AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - GCDWebServer Versions

GCDWebServer versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 1% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: Other

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: BSD LICENSE

Homepage: https://github.com/swisspol/GCDWebServer

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

GCDWebServer v3.3.3

CA Laws ( com.tekkinnovations.calaws.all )

GCDWebServer v3.4.1

TaqReader ( com.taqreader.ios )

GCDWebServer v3.5.2

NaverSeries ( com.nhncorp.NaverBooks )

Tappytoon ( com.tappytoon.tappytoon )

NetGalley Shelf ( com.netgalley.shelf )

GCDWebServer v3.5.3

Spck Editor ( io.spck.SpckEditor )

Scanner ( com.scanner.pdfscanner )

代码大师 ( com.dazhuogroup.CodeMaster )

MAX ( com.dragonflyathletics.max )

GCDWebServer v3.5.4

Fill ( com.crowdedroad.Sign )

AI Art ( com.aiby.aiart )

Decorio ( com.aiby.interior )

iFax ( com.crowdedroad.ifaxpro )

要包包 ( com.mointor.mointor )

Sygic ( com.sygic.world )

VLCStreamer ( com.HobbyistSoftware.VLCStreamerFree )

Voice Translator ( vt.free )

MI Lottery ( com.michiganlottery.mobile )

calimoto ( com.calimoto.calimoto )

2Number ( bp.sphone.free )

iScanner ( com.zuletteran.scannerfree )

Music Downloader ( com.teelyshop.pocketdl )

MLM ( com.rapsodo.MLM )

OnSong 2022 ( com.onsongapp.app )

WallUp ( app.walpapers )

Fontise ( com.luzala.Fontise2 )

xTerm256 ( pplan.top.iterminal )

Live Player ( com.mdcmedia.liveplayer.ios )

Invoices ( com.logicalengine.qsei )

Evermusic ( com.leshko.cloudplayer )

RingTune ( com.ringtonesapp )

Hiya ( com.global.live.hiya )

RadAssistant2 ( com.bestapps.ra2 )

BLW Ideas ( com.rdcbca80b3d2.www )

Keakr ( com.keakr.keakrapp )

Scanner Air ( co.airapps.scannerapp )

SuperSport Schools ( com.univtec.supersports )

Flex IPTV ( com.funlabsoft.iptv )

HIDIVE ( com.hidive.ios )

Photo Vault ( com.enchantedcloud.photovault )

Fonts Art ( fonts.app )

BLW Meals ( com.n51951dd8177.app )

Music App ( com.kabir.FreeMusic )

Freebox ( fr.freebox.security )

NAVER ( com.nhncorp.NaverSearch )

Cloud Music ( com.MyApp.cloudmusic )

Mirroring ( com.fei.mirror )

Gaia GPS ( com.trailbehind.GaiaGPS.ng )

Themify ( aiby.prowidget )

YoHo ( com.audio.yoho.ios )

The Voice ( app.thevoice.karaoke )

GCDWebServer masked version

Cryptoast ( com.cryptoast.newsapp )

Perfit ( com.perfitlife.health )

SHEIN ( zzkko.com.ZZKKO )

Yora Football ( com.footballrockermax.app )

ThemeKit ( com.themekit.widgets.themes )

Pole Dance Companion ( com.notthemainstream.poledancecompanion )

MyIcon ( com.myicon.themeiconchanger )

Screen Mirroring ( com.screen.mirroring )

Burma TV Pro ( com.bthub.btpro )

Commands ( com.ooplab.ooplinux )

Songsterr ( com.dmslabs )

ZEE5 ( com.zeeTV.DIDS4 )

CHOEAEDOL ( com.exodus.myloveidol )

BLACKPINK ( com.isynapse.bplightstick )

CrossCountry ( com.crosscountryapp.mobile )

AudioEditor ( com.iuuapp.audiomaker )

FOX Bet ( uspa.foxbet.www )

cloudLibrary ( com.mmm.cloudlibrary )

Eric's New York ( com.new-york )

Tracks4Africa ( za.co.tracks4africa.map.guide )

Full Code ( com.minerva-medical.fullcode )

Gettr ( com.gettr.gettr )

SimplyE ( org.nypl.labs.SimplyE )

ESICM LIVES 2022 ( com.cyim.esicm.prod )

TaxisG7-ABO ( fr.nouvellegroupementtaxi.taxisg7 )

FunStory ( swbro.BookManager )

Freebox ( fr.freebox.compagnon )

Novel Effect ( com.novel-effect.NovelEffect )

Music Player ( com.trannhung.music )

WW Mobile ( com.weightwatchers.wwmobile )

Super Sports ( com.livesoccerstream.supersports24 )

Digital Therm ( com.digital.therm.app )

팟빵 ( com.koreacenter.podbbang )

Ride iQ ( com.rideiq )

Playsee ( com.framy.placey )

MyNovel ( com.mynovel.tiger )

zTranslate ( asia.zsoft.ztranslate )

KikiStory ( com.kikistory.read )

Shortform ( com.shortform.application )

Seesaw ( me.see-saw.classroom )

Let‘sLearnSwift ( cn.devler.theswift )

FoxFM ( fox.filemanager.cloudplayer )

Teleprompter ( matekovacs.Teleprompter )

PokerStars ( fr.betstars.www )

Melodista ( com.kickbeat.KickBeat )

Amerigo ( it.ideasolutions.amerigo-free )

Filto ( com.pinsotech.filto )

Fretello ( com.pocketlifestyle.fretello.lead )

iAdvize ( com.idz.Messenger )

ApowerMirror ( com.apowersoft.ApowerMirror )

Icon Maker ( social.street.IconArtist )

UPS Teamsters ( com.mosaiclearning.teamstersapp )

Overstock ( com.overstock.app )

Pilots Atlas ( com.zero.freeflightatlas )

Aesthetic Kit ( com.shabzco.AstheticKit )

Scooper News ( com.transbyte.scooper )

SimpliSafe ( com.simplisafe.mobile )

AeroVision ( com.marshallradio.aerovision4 )

TV Remote ( com.universal.remotetv )

TorAlarm ( com.eisterhues-media.TorAlarmWM )

Baobab ( com.baobabapp.baobab )

GD Schools ( com.discoverygolf.golfdigestschools )

Aldiko Next ( com.demarque.aldiko )

Mathway ( com.bagatrix.mathway )

ECNi ( fr.ecni.app )

AVAS 2022 ( com.h59104e7fc57.www )

Thermometer Pro ( com.digitaltherm.app )

Moms on Call Scheduler 2.0 ( com.v26b775ab37d.www )

cloudmusic ( com.duo.cloudmusic )

MyTV+ ( com.fastwares.fasttvlite )

KOYYE ( co.shopney.koyyecom )

Tribe Social NFT ( art.tribe.TribeApp )

Merriciya ( com.basilio.Merriciya )

Aesthetic IK ( com.app.iconize )

Zutobi ( com.waldenback.driverlicenseapp )

Privault ( com.binspir.PrivacyGuardY )

Rave ( sh.weme.wemesh )

backgrounderaser ( com.wangxutech.backgrounderaser )

Offline Music ( free.music.downloader )

GoKu Browser ( com.goku.browser.app )

Hypnos ( com.dreaminzzz.hypnos )

iHunter ( com.kindevelopment.ihunteralberta )

BOX Movie ( biz.nextstudio.trailer )

Power BI ( com.microsoft.powerbimobile )

Medscape ( com.medscape.mobile )

FDJ® ( fr.fdj.fdj )

WesternUnion ( com.westernunion.mtapp )

JFR+ ( com.cyim.jfr.prod )

Play Disney ( com.disney.playdisneyparks )

Refectory (Dejbox) ( fr.dejbox.dejbox )

GloriFi ( com.glorifi.app )

RipCharts ( com.RipCharts.mobile )

TGV INOUI PRO ( com.vsct.compagnonpro )

Kasa ( com.tplink.kasa-ios )

Chromecaster ( com.boost.chromecast )

KTMconnect ( com.ktm.bikeapp )

Darkbox ( com.zhong.CalculatorVault )

Widget ( com.2020apps.widgets )

Noor Play ( com.alnoor.alnoortv )

Mental Sport ( com.mental-sport.mentalsport )

Weee! ( com.differentsocial.Weee )

Snapmusi ( cya.trung.musicpro )

Ripl ( me.fanzo.ripl )

Voxa ( com.voxa.ios )

l’école des loisirs ( fr.ecoledesloisirs.ecoledesloisirs )

LockWidget ( com.lockscreen.wallpapers.widgets )

WesternUnion ( com.westernunion.mtr3app.eu )

SFNDT 2022 ( com.cyim.sfndt.prod )

Sleep Monitor ( com.sleepmonitor.aio )

Pureflix ( com.rollingstorm.PureFlix )

VINDecoded ( com.mtsdealersolutions.vindecoded )

BLW Brasil ( com.e8c5a3102a45.app )

下厨房 ( com.xiachufang.recipe )

WWJD ( com.wwjd.wwjd )

Pyto ( ch.marcela.ada.Pyto )

SFMV 2022 ( com.cyim.sfmv.prod )

MessengerX ( com.messengerx )

Autosport ( com.autosport.release )

RokuRemote ( tv.remote.control.roku )

InCalc ( cn.photovault.calculator )

PUBLISHER ( ch.publisher.app )

Leaflet ( com.ooplab.oopleet )

Icon Themer ( co.vulcanlabs.iconmaker )

Mark Manson ( net.markmanson.main )

Lucidspark ( com.lucidchart.sparkapp )

MyMP3 ( com.vinaixa.MyMp3 )

Sparrow ( com.devfacto.Sparrow )

SchoolMouv ( com.schoolmouv )

Football Rocker ( xyz.footballrocker.footballrockerapp )

Touchpix ( com.touchpix.ios )

Chegg Study ( com.chegg.mobile.consumer )

Kids Meals ( com.m67bf3291828.app )

Speedify ( com.connectify.Speedify )

Karaoke ( tv.yokee.karaoke )

ROMWE ( com.romwe.dotfashion )

PopFic ( com.cy.popfic.appstore )

湛庐阅读 ( com.lukehui.zhanluEducation )

Domino's ( com.dominos.iphone )

AllTrails ( com.alltrails.AllTrails )

digitalScore ( com.symphonicapps.digitalScore )

Watchicity ( apps.watchonista.news )

Poster Maker ( com.pinsotech.phototext )