AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - FSPagerView Versions

FSPagerView versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 1% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: MIT License

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT

Homepage: https://github.com/WenchaoD/FSPagerView

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

FSPagerView v0.7.2

Europe 1 ( com.lagardere.Europe1 )

FSPagerView v0.8.2

A Bola ( pt.abola.ipad.stdviewer )

Manga ( com.manga.maslayer )

hotspot vpn free ( CyberSafe-VPN )

Worrydolls ( id.com.WorryDolls )

حقيبة عين ( com.newline.Ein )

FSPagerView v0.8.3

Weather Widget ( co.vulcanlabs.weatherwidget )

要包包 ( com.mointor.mointor )

Route Planner ( com.routeplanner.app )

Wall Ultra ( com.nsr.wallultra )

HomeCourt ( team.next.RaptorsApp )

Mivo ( com.app.picslide )

Roku Remote ( com.noda.rkremote )

Bloomer ( com.video.bloomer )

TShirtDesign ( PVS.TShirtDesign )

MyNetDiary ( com.mynetdiary.diabetespro )

YoYo ( com.fun.share )

Castbox ( fm.castbox.audiobook.radio.podcast )

Icon Maker ( com.poster.widgets )

Louvre ( com.tourblink.louvreIOS )

5 Etoiles Pau ( com.apptree.lesquatreetoilesdepau )

Pompeii ( com.tourblink.pompeiiIOS )

放羊小说 ( com.nk.sheepStory )

MyNetDiary ( com.mynetdiary.MyNetDiary )

Chợ Tốt ( vn.chotot.iosapp )

Roma ( com.tourblink.romaIOS )

iComics ( com.kuaikan.comics )

IG Reports ( Com.followeranalysis.igreports )

Orsay ( com.tourblink.orsayIOS )

Waterllama ( com.vitalii.water )

MyCoachTV ( com.mycoachsport.mycoachtv )

Tastemade ( com.tastemade.player )

Qichta ( com.qichta.customer )

Звуки Слов ( ru.zvukislov )

Followers ( com.suntech.follower1 )

Readfic ( com.readfic.novel )

KnowMe ( com.neototatech.knowme )

OM ( com.c4mprod.OM )

MyCoachFFHandball ( com.mycoachsport.mycoachffhandball )

Harrisons ( com.medpresso.Constellation.HarrisonsConstellation )

Pere Lachaise ( com.tourblink.perelachaiseIOS )

Coliseo ( com.tourblink.colosseoromaIOS )

Firenze ( com.tourblink.florenceIOS )

Fishing Points ( com.gregacucnik.FishingPoints )

PikPic ( com.pikpic.camera )

FSPagerView masked version

Babyface ( com.testlab.camera )

توكلنا ( sa.gov.nic.tawakkalnaservices )

투어라이브 ( kr.co.tourlive )

LoveAlarm ( net.ky.lovealarm )

Meete ( com.meete.chat )

Widget Games 16 ( hh.wallpapers3d )

comico ( com.toast.comico.th )

Klover ( com.klovercredit.ios-app-production )

NovelWolf ( com.novelwolf.app )

Samsung Remote ( com.osfunapps.tv-samsung-remote-ios )

LightInTheBox ( com.honestwalker.Kancart )

Mobooks ( com.mobooks.novel )

Screen Mirroring ( com.screen.mirroring )

PopNovel ( com.popnovel.app )

BetScore ( com.bet.score )

FoxNovel ( com.novelfox.foxnovel )

Bazaraki ( com.larixon.bazaraki )

Beki ( com.beki.live )

auroraforecast ( com.tinacinc.auroraforecast )

Novelful ( com.zhangyue.read.novelful )

Retro Collector ( be.captaintouch.retrogamecollector )

LoopArt ( com.loopart.camera )

Logo Maker ( com.contentarcade.LogoMaker )

BigOven ( com.bigoven. )

Somon ( com.larixon.somontj )

Life Care ( com.fabrexatechnology.lifebeat )

Translator X ( com.skypaw.translator.x )

煙雨書城 ( com.xinshenghuyu.yanyureader )

Feet Finder - Feet Pics ( com.datk.feetfinderfeetpics )

FunStory ( swbro.BookManager )

Locate My Friends : GPS Tracking ( com.whoanalytics.location-finder )

iVoyance ( fr.telemaque.ivoyance )

Booka ( com.abc.kidsbooks )

Perface ( perfacevids.com )

Scratch Golf Academy ( com.scratchgolfacademy.app )

SmartTV Cast ( com.cast.stream.totv.home )

FlyMate ( com.flight.flightapp )

ToChat ( com.meet.newsocial )

Whympr ( com.ethercreative.whympr )

Funtel ( funfic.novmic.com )

华丽志 ( com.luxeco )

LeetCodeRelease ( com.lingkou.app )

Porn Block Plus ( com.systweak.pornblockplus )

ScannerStage ( net.ocr.reader.document.scanner )

MyNovel ( com.mynovel.tiger )

Magic Stickers ( com.Magic.Stickers )

Iqraali ( com.innovolve.iqraaly )

JoyNovel ( com.joynovel.app )

Poster Maker ( com.flyer.poster.banner.maker )

KikiStory ( com.kikistory.read )

LineStar DFS ( com.fantasysportsco.linestaryahoo )

Sparkle ( me.sparklehub.sparkle )

KeyConnect ( com.apponfire.carrc )

Pixel Max ( com.imprexxivedigital.pixelmax )

Unegui.mn ( com.larixon.uneguimn )

Studio ( com.beatstars.Studio )

Subway® ( com.eat-commerce-limited.subway )

JOJOO ( info.luckypro.app )

Moonovel ( com.moonovel.app )

Book Reader ( com.isommiddintech.PerBukiman )

Il Fatto Quotidiano ( com.ilfattoquotidiano.mia )

Family Connect ( com.mobover.family-connect )

Toters ( com.toterapp.toter )

DailyCam ( com.minitree.dailycam )

Shaka Maui ( com.shakaguide.maui )

ScreenArt ( org.appmedia.ThemesOn )

Noa ( com.newsoveraudio )

Checkers&Rally’s ( com.paytronix.checkersandrallys )

FFE Connect ( com.mycoachsport.mycoachffe )

Callee ( com.emdem.Callee )

Batchii ( com.batchii.batchiiApp )

Eenadu ( com.eenadu.eenadunews )

三毛游景点讲解 ( com.IntelligenceGuide1.IntelligenceGuide )

Scratch Adventure ( com.MauriceWirthInternetagentur.ScratchAdventure )

Audio: Audio Editor ( com.audiorecorder1 )

Drawing Desk ( com.axis.drawingdesklite )

MyCoachZidaneFive ( com.mycoachsport.zidanefive )

MM ( com.classyapp.classy )

Sing 2022 ( events.socio.app2815 )

LabelMaker ( com.label.logo.tag.sticker.maker )

Recolor ( com.sumoing.ReColor )

Libri ( com.ios.novellover )

Feet Photos ( com.vuquynh.feetfinder )

CareMe ( com.devopodlabs.careme )

MyTheme ( com.aesthetic.snapkit.iconchanger )

Gulli ( com.lagardere.gulli )

Readict ( ios.novel.reader.story )

Design Studio ( com.applux.cricutdesignstudio )

Ad Blocker ( com.pixsterstudio.adblocker )

LoopYa ( com.funny.meme )

Decibel X ( com.skypaw.decibel )

Elfster ( com.elfster.ios.wishes )

HealthRate ( com.healthpreference.CardioBloodPressureTracker )

Pulse ( com.booking.pulse )

Melon ( com.AvvaStyle.RealDeal )

Lowe's Market ( com.lowesmarket )

Shaka Oahu ( com.shakaguide.oahu )

Ringtones for iPhone - Tunes ( com.ringtonescool )

VeSync ( com.etekcity.vesyncPlatform )

Wehear ( com.wehear.star.reading )

NovelCat ( com.novelfox.novelcat )

Meb ( com.askmedia.meb )

Best ( com.hanxin.best )

Eatmarna ( com.moh.Eatmarna )

Acorn TV ( com.rljentertainment.AcornTV )

Chromecaster ( com.boost.chromecast )

Invitation Maker ( com.invitation.maker.poster.cards.template )

ReadAWrite ( com.meb.readawrite )

Remove Unwanted Object Remover ( com.linh.remove.unwanted.object.remover )

Kidizz ( com.kidizz.com )

Icon Changer ( com.iconchanger.app )

Scanner Club ( com.goappclub.scannerclub )

Ahlan TopOne ( com.wuhandc.topone )

myPrivia ( com.priviahealth.privia )

Share Location ( com.thiensly.MyLocationLink )

LCL Assurances ( fr.lcl.pacifica.shootproof )

Jacars ( com.larixon.jacars )

PROBET ( com.betscore )

Waka 4.0 ( vn.com.vega.vegabook )

Pin.tt ( com.larixon.pin )

小米运动健康 ( com.xiaomi.miwatch.pro )

SuperChinese ( com.SuperChinese.SuperChinese )

FilterRoom ( com.ws.filterroom )

iWebLove ( com.ios.iweblove )

Webull ( com.webull.trade )

EpicNovel ( com.ios.epicnovel )

猎豹加速器 ( com.yueran.caihong )

InCalc ( cn.photovault.calculator )

Heart Plus ( com.elemensistech.heartplus )

InvoiceMaker ( com.gulooloo.invoice )

AI Generated Art Wonder Dream ( com.tramy.dream.journey.ai.art.generator )

U.S. Soccer ( com.ussoccer.app )

Retell ( com.goodbook.goodbook )

Opomah ( com.opomah.app )

Logo Creator ( com.jalaluddin.logomaker )

Doka ( com.goto.traveler )

imagi ( com.imagiLabs.imagiCase.app )

ShareQA ( com.insmessage.message )

Pacifica ( fr.credit-agricole.pacifica.shootproof )

LifeEnjoy ( com.briefone.woteslup )

Router ( com.dmu.routermanager )

Voice Translator ( com.translator.voice )

Favfic ( com.ios.favfic )

Shaka Kauai ( com.shakaguide.kauai )

Shaka Big Isle ( com.shakaguide.bigisland )

Noveland ( com.ios.noveland )

Shaka Guide ( com.shakaguide.combined )

Podbean ( com.podbean.app.podcast )

فضفض ( co.wefaaq.FadFed )

Black Angus ( com.olo.blackangus )

Offline Music ( com.offlinemusic )

ProFit ( com.maxty.gofitness )

Passion ( gm.desire.app )

WhatsRead ( com.webnovel.whatsread )

Revry ( com.VHX.Revry )

GuitarTunio ( com.guitartuner.GuitarTunio )

Recordeon ( com.callrecorder.apv )

Tuesdays ( com.tmobile.tuesdays )

PopFic ( com.cy.popfic.appstore )

MobileNovel ( com.ios.mobilenovel )

P.F. Chang's ( com.pfchangs.order )

LikeCard ( com.Shoura-soft.Like4card )

Hearthy ( com.accemosoftware.hearthy )

WallsArt ( com.cubewalls.wallsart )

AI Art Generator Wonder Dream ( com.loc.draw.ai.photo )