AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - FirebaseStorage Versions

FirebaseStorage versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 3% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: Apache License 2.0

Homepage: https://firebase.google.com

Cocoapods informations

License: Apache-2.0 LICENSE

Homepage: https://firebase.google.com

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

FirebaseStorage v7.0.0

Music Downloader ( com.teelyshop.pocketdl )

CellWine ( com.gcourage.cellwine-ios )

FirebaseStorage v7.3.0

Stickers ( com.daily.stickers )

FirebaseStorage v7.4.0

HomeCourt ( team.next.RaptorsApp )

Refine ( fl.photo.editor )

Super VPN ( fast.umlimited.supervpn.proxy )

FirebaseStorage v7.7.0

TOPIK TEST ( com.starnest.topiktest )

Dolphins ( com.dolphins.iphone )

FirebaseStorage v7.9.0

Checkbook ( com.btgs.checkbookfree )

DecatConnect ( com.decathlon.decathlonconnect )

Spellbee ( com.codeprostudios.spellingbee )

FirebaseStorage v7.10.0

Lucid ( com.polywise.weekly )

Thermometre ( com.nextepio.thermometre )

FirebaseStorage v7.11.0

Worldstar ( com.wshh.com )

Lose Belly Fat ( com.abishkking.losebellyfat )

FirebaseStorage v8.1.0

Fontise ( com.luzala.Fontise2 )

FirebaseStorage v8.6.0

94FTOFGAME ( star.vizn.94feetofgame )

Peristock ( co.peristock.Peristock )

TShirtDesign ( PVS.TShirtDesign )

Wellsite Navigator ( com.sitefindergps.NavToWellUSPaid )

Girls Skins ( com.girlskins.rblx )

FirebaseStorage v8.7.0

AfterShip ( com.aftership.AfterShip )

FirebaseStorage v8.8.0

Wall Ultra ( com.nsr.wallultra )

TraceTogether ( sg.gov.tech.bluetrace )

FirebaseStorage v8.9.0

IGparrot ( com.meticodeapps.igtemplate )

Pandalive ( com.spiketalenthouse.panda )

FirebaseStorage v8.10.0

Ringtones ( com.arcadian.ring )

FirebaseStorage v8.11.0

ActivityScheduler ( com.rschooltoday.ActivityScheduler )

OnForm ( com.onform.onform )

Call Recorder ( com.madduck.callrecorder )

TroutRoutes ( TroutInsights.DriftlessInsights )

Mon Budget ( com.deuxsoeursunagenda.deuxSoeursUnAgenda )

FirebaseStorage v8.12.0

Scanner ( com.sepiasoftware.policescanner )

Qichta ( com.qichta.customer )

FirebaseStorage v8.14.0

P.C. ( com.abishkking.periodcalendar )

Supergreat ( technology.ludus.Supergreat )

Fishing Points ( com.gregacucnik.FishingPoints )

FirebaseStorage v9.0.0

Playtomic ( com.playtomic )

Gibson ( com.berggram.amped )

FirebaseStorage v9.2.0

Insight Timer ( com.spotlightsix.zentimer )

FirebaseStorage v9.3.0

Pixelcut ( com.circular.pixels )

FirebaseStorage v9.4.0

timesheet ( com.bakua.timesheet )

FirebaseStorage v9.6.0

Gabie ( com.ChezQ.Q )

Forms PRO ( com.byteflowapps.GForms )

FirebaseStorage v10.0.0

Colors ( com.internet-rocks.colorando )

FirebaseStorage masked version

CDL 2022 ( cdl.us.pro )

jannaty ( com.jannaty.jannaty )

TeamSnap ( com.teamsnap.ios )

FlipaClip ( com.vblast.flipaclip )

Unfold ( com.moonlab.unfoldstories )

minutiae ( com.minutiae.minutiae-app )

Smart Bird ID ( com.sobremesa.SmartBirdID )

Avira Security ( com.avira.MobileEssentials )

TrabeePocket ( mintwoobi.exnote-travel )

MasterBiga ( it.ubisive.masterbiga )

Female Fitness - Women Workout ( com.abishkking.womenworkout )

Bandana ( studio.bandana.athlete )

Vinotag ( frio.app.vinotag )

Pronext ( com.pronext.pronext )

MyBabyDiary ( com.neumandev.mybaby )

Km for Change ( fr.hellochange.kmforchange )

OpenDocumentReader Lite ( at.tomtasche.reader.lite1 )

Pano ( com.moshkovbro.panoramaker )

LesHabitués Pro ( fr.rbl.leshabituescom )

Strikeman ( com.driFire.io )

SailFreeGps ( com.frederic.SailFreeGps )

Fanhouse ( app.fanhouse.fanhouse )

PhotoPlace ( mobi.byss.instaplacefree )

BirdLife CH ( com.sunbird-images.birds-ch-gold )

PlantSnap ( net.plantsnap.freemium )

gemsouls ( com.gemsouls.chat.app )

ThePension ( com.thepension )

Train Effective ( com.traineffective.ios )

MealMe ( com.mealmeapp.MealMeApp )

Icon Changer ( com.rightbrains.iconchanger )

Summary Z ( com.bookvitals.ios )

BeReal ( AlexisBarreyat.BeReal )

ParagraphAI ( com.paragraphai.paragraphai )

Invite Maker ( com.david.invite )

Odiofy ( com.audiofy )

Flirtchat ( lemon.dating.flirtchat )

CDL Prep ( com.cdl2022.prep )

Bazaraki ( com.larixon.bazaraki )

Psngr ( com.100grams.Passenger )

Swing'App ( ch.swingapp.App )

Football Wallpapers ( com.devaps.footballwallpaper )

iDictée ( net.emillet.iphone.iDicteeFree )

Clarity Forex ( com.clarityforex.app )

Hayti ( com.Eboni.ios )

Tha Dinn News ( com.quangctek.ThaDinnNews )

CricutDesign ( com.mklgv.CricutDesign )

Thumbnail Maker ( com.DaveChue.Thumbnail-Maker )

( com.trendyweb.lukkyapp )

Sworkit ( AHorseCalledScarlet.Sworkit )

Workout Women ( com.oneothergame.7min-fitness )

Timepage ( com.moleskine.timeline )

GCN ( com.playsportsnetwork.tourmalet )

Sauve Ton Bio ( fr.sauvetonbio.app )

Home workouts ( com.abishkking.maleworkout )

Gala ( com.prismamedia.galafr )

ESICM LIVES 2022 ( com.cyim.esicm.prod )

Atlas Obscura ( com.atlasobscura.ios )

BigOven ( com.bigoven. )

Somon ( com.larixon.somontj )

Hunt Proof ( com.huntproof.app )

Ben Le Koala ( SDS.BTLD )

LandGlide ( com.reportallusa.landglide.LandGlide )

Superimpose ( com.beltola.superimpose )

Locate My Friends : GPS Tracking ( com.whoanalytics.location-finder )

Mural Maker ( com.cubemg.muralmaker )

PLOTAVERSE ( com.plotagraphs.Plotagraph )

Clay ( co.cover )

( co.veo.veocam )

iVoyance ( fr.telemaque.ivoyance )

V1 Game ( com.ifrontiers.v1game )

Lottie Helper ( com.GonnelliDomenico.LottieHelperStore )

Scanner+ ( com.codeway.scannerplus )

Dogo ( com.dogo.App )

MisterGoodBeer ( com.geoffroymorel.mistergoodbeer )

Doc Converter ( com.ghostmobile.The-Document-Converter )

Novel Effect ( com.novel-effect.NovelEffect )

Music Player ( com.trannhung.music )

Fasting ( com.leapfitness.fasting )

Addchat ( edu.stanford.naous.Addchat )

Insee Mobile ( fr.insee.app )

Scratch Golf Academy ( com.scratchgolfacademy.app )

Roar Battles ( com.roar.battle )

Dog Scanner ( com.siwalusoftware.dogscanner )

Zoomerang ( com.yantech.zoomerang )

Volume Booster ( co.appnation.volumebooster )

Watermark Maker ( com.kobe.watermarkmaker )

Pepper ( co.peppertheapp.ios )

Playsee ( com.framy.placey )

We Are Caring ( io.apparence.wearecaring )

Cappuccino ( com.capp.cappuccino )

Watch Faces for Apple Watch ( com.watch.faces.ios.app )

Cocoon ( com.glasswing.cocoon )

JetASAP ( com.JetASAP )

Oto ( com.oto.tinnitus )

Fastic ( de.fastic.app )

Insect Identification ( com.detector.insects )

Poster Maker ( com.flyer.poster.banner.maker )

LineStar DFS ( com.fantasysportsco.linestaryahoo )

Notino ( com.notino.notino )

Discogs ( com.Discogs.App )

Hoop ( com.dazz.hoop )

Burning Workout For Women ( com.mobChang.exercise )

HiMommy! ( com.himommyapp )

Widget GO! ( com.katin.widgets )

Unegui.mn ( com.larixon.uneguimn )

Teleprompter ( matekovacs.Teleprompter )

TalkingPoints ( app.talkingpts.parents )

Captions ( boomer.Smart-Video )

Volmix ( com.mediant.loopmaker )

料理笔记 ( com.xay.recipe )

Randonautica ( com.randonautica.app )

FLYLOG.io ( com.flylogio )

TA ( ch.iagentur.TagesAnzeiger )

MyPal ( com.mypal.mypal )

Pony ( co.ponybikes.venus )

JustTheRecipe ( dev.streamliners.justtherecipe )

Agapé ( com.getdailyagape )

TdG ( ch.edipresse.tdg )

Transport ( jilbermusabini.TransportInBodrum )

Storm MAX ( mobi.byss.maxweather )

Speedometer ( com.appaspect.speedometer )

Omedo ( co.omedo.candidate-ios )

نبأ ( com.madarsoft.HiNewzV1 )

Logo Maker ( com.dave.logomaker )

WS Business ( fi.eleima.company )

OnlyFans Creators ( com.kedemklapp.osyfans )

District Alsace Football ( com.goaltime.district-alsace-football )

Highlight Covers ( cover.app )

Family Connect ( com.mobover.family-connect )

StudentTimetable ( com.olivier.AgendaEtudiantFree )

Me And My Golf ( meandmygolf )

Pilots Atlas ( com.zero.freeflightatlas )

ScreenArt ( org.appmedia.ThemesOn )

Moh Le Patron ( app.moh.com )

Weather Pup ( com.weatherpuppy.weatherpuppy )

Quantfury ( com.quantfury )

24 heures ( ch.edipresse.vqh )

Basler Zeitung ( ch.iagentur.BaslerZeitung )

Batchii ( com.batchii.batchiiApp )

WeMoms ( fr.wemoms.wemoms )

iface ( com.babels.venie )

Boards ( co.heybliss.BlissApp1 )

Cut Studio ( com.42dijital.xremover )

Baby Daybook ( com.babydaybook )

AI Dermatologist ( com.acina.aidermatologist )

Omg ( bestco.omg )

ID Photo ( com.maximaapps.passportphoto )

Ringtone ( net.twinbit.ringtones )

CozZo ( com.cogzum-ltd.CogZum )

Code Land ( com.learnyland.codeland )

Yr ( no.nrk.yr )

Flutter Catalog ( io.github.x-wei.flutter-catalog )

CustomKit ( com.vitalis.CustomKit )

Credit Sesame ( com.creditsesame.mobile.ios.finance )

mScanner ( com.madduck.documentscanner )

Sell Swap ( com.sellswapapp )

Drawing Desk ( com.axis.drawingdesklite )

SportsEngine ( com.ngin.sport.iphone )

Knockk ( knockkapp )

Recolor ( com.sumoing.ReColor )

Morning ( com.danigil.alarm )

eSIM ( com.stevejohn.coversim )

STEEZY ( co.steezy.Steezy )

GMF Mobile ( fr.gmf.app.portal )

Jambl ( com.werneroi.polyjamer )

Six Pack Abs - Abs Workout ( com.abishkking.sixpack )

HexaTrek ( com.hexatrek )

SlowCooker ( com.pinchyum.slowcookerrecipes )

EL PAÍS ( com.prisacom.ElPais )

Siraj ( com.yassine.mobi.ios.siraj )

ShotVision ( com.shauntheron.VelocityVision )

Fancy Gifts ( com.definesolutions.fancygiveaways )

CrockPot ( com.learnrecipe.Healthyhealthycrockpot )

Video Up! ( video.up.editor.maker )

BAP ( com.perheden.bap )

Basmo ( com.underline.booktracker )

Fanelo For OnlyFans ( com.mrkavapp.fanelo )

Tribe Social NFT ( art.tribe.TribeApp )

SwipeDex ( org.appdex.swipedex )

SAP AppGyver Preview ( com.sap.appgyver.preview.release )

Boom ( com.globaldelight.iBoom )

Mascot ( com.offerstempleinc.mascot )

LineLeap ( io.Linehop )

Device Info ( june.lee.myipapp )

Stepz ( com.visualhype.pedometer )

Crystalyze ( com.crystalyze.crystalyze )

Cuisine ( com.Pirocso.Cuisine )

Revenue check ( com.appWithFlow.Unity-Ads-In )

Offline Music ( free.music.downloader )

SFORL 2022 ( com.key4events.startechup.sforl2022 )

Mobeelity ( com.teedji.Mobeelity )

iHunter ( com.kindevelopment.ihunteralberta )

Musixx ( com.dashai.musixx )

Flow ( com.moleskine.Journal )

BOX Movie ( biz.nextstudio.trailer )

Equilab ( horse.schvung.equilab )

Ortho-Photo ( dentist.OrthoPhotoApp )

FaceDance ( com.codewaystudios.facedance )

Allegiant ( com.allegiantair.togo )

POV ( com.SixThree.POV )

Chai ( com.beauchamp.Messenger.external )

Envision ( com.envision.beta )

ModelNow ( com.modelmanagement.app )

Hello VPN ( com.selam.vpn )

EMT prep ( emt.exam.2022 )

BlazePod ( co.blazepod )

Scanbooster Control ( Scanbooster.SBC )

Studin ( fr.studin.app )

Get Location ( parlandLocaloc )

Speechify ( com.cliffweitzman.speechifyMobile2 )

JFR+ ( com.cyim.jfr.prod )

Joon ( kbunarjo.com.iPhone )

àCoursdHébreu ( com.touchepasamacom.Acoursdhebreu )

NestPayroll ( com.felicity-inc.NestPayroll )

Reflectly ( com.reflectly.app )

PlaceMaker ( RestingCranes.PlaceMaker )

Aesthetic ( app.homeicon )

BitScreener ( com.linecentury.bitcointracker )

Hint ( com.horoscope.horome.app )

Decoy ( ru.ecosystema.manok )

SCRL ( com.dopedevelopment.Panels )

Les Habitués ( fr.rbl.leshabitues )

Roole Premium ( com.roole.rooleconnect )

Voilà AI Artist ( com.wemagineai.voilaaiartist )

Navitruck ( com.takteck.navitruck )

Smart CV ( com.AirBirds.Resume.ResumeBuilderApp )

Plant Identify ( com.touchberry.plantidentification )

Snapmusi ( cya.trung.musicpro )

QRCode for WiFi ( jamestapping.QRCode-for-WiFiv1 )

Interview Recorder ( com.madduck.crinterview )

Liberty Rider ( com.liberty-rider.liberty-rider )

Pixelup ( com.codeway.pixelup )

Beelinguapp ( com.beelinguapp.beelinguapp )

Moondrops Crypto Screener ( com.moondropsapp.moondrops )

Watch Faces Widgets ( com.watch.faces.app )

ZITY ( es.zitycar.zity )

Menu Maker ( com.psd2.menumaker )

SimpleScan ( com.tongsoft.SimpleScan )

Jacars ( com.larixon.jacars )

Yik Yak ( com.yikyak.2 )

Breathscape ( co.bencollins.bol )

1XPET Sport Fitness ( com.amlbaloshapp.xpetsportfitnes )

Chassé Croisé ( com.econit.foretpourtous )

Poster Maker ( com.james.poster )

TeleChannel Hub ( com.telegramchannelhub.hubapp )

Circuit ( com.underwoodapps.Circuit )

OnlyFans - Pro Affirmations ( com.sashagapp.ofaffirmations )

BabyMonitor ( app.saby.monitor )

SFNDT 2022 ( com.cyim.sfndt.prod )

Things With You ( Jibran.ThingsToDoWithYou )

Touch VPN ( com.northghost.touchvpnios )

RiverApp ( de.riverapp.iphoneapp )

Pin.tt ( com.larixon.pin )

Golden Quran | المصحف الذهبي ( goldenQuran )

Scanner ( com.neosus.scannerfree )

KosherScan ( app.kosherscan.kosherscan )

SnoreLab ( com.revivasoftworks.Snore-Lab )

CallRecorder ( com.callrecordapp.es )

Detecht ( se.detecht )

Color Widgets ( com.MMApps.WidgetsApp )

Snkr ( com.product.original.Drop2day.Drop2day )

WASHiN ( com.innovationscript.washin )

BreezoMeter ( com.BreezoMeter.BreezoMeter )

WWJD ( com.wwjd.wwjd )

ReelsApp ( com.nextgen.reelsapp )

SFMV 2022 ( com.cyim.sfmv.prod )

MessengerX ( com.messengerx )

Signals ( com.zyncas.signals )

Zef ( watch.zef )

Fam ( SpotMap.Airchat )

Splittr ( com.rwichmann.splittr )

Justin Guitar ( net.musopia.fourchordsjustin )

T-Mobile Internet ( com.tmobile.homeisp )

Dope Wallpapers ( com.Asilbek.Wallpapers.D-Wallpapers )

Aléop en car ( com.cg44.Lila )

K-Ryole Connect Dev ( fr.kryole.kryole-connect )

اخبار المغرب ( ma.any.akhbaralmaghreb )

Weather NOAA ( mobi.byss.temperature )

GoToWebinar ( com.logmein.gotowebinar )

My Car ( com.kineapps.mycar )

Collart ( com.SpringTech.NewSC )

Unscripted ( com.ibit.UNPOSED )

Wizz ( com.vlbapps.wizz )

CodeSandbox ( com.nakiostudio.playdotjs )

الاسطوره TV ( com.sport.ostoora )

GIF Maker ( com.debotoshdey.gifmaker )

Sparrow ( com.devfacto.Sparrow )

WallStreet Forex ( com.forexstreet )

Gorillas ( com.eddress.gorillas )

Winner ( il.talent.winner )

WeatherShot ( mobi.byss.instaweatherfree )

Sticky ( com.getstic.ky )

Pin Traveler ( MehmetCanAlaca.Pin-Travel )

Vibrator ( com.roxisecurity.vibrator )

NgheLuon ( com.ios.ngheluon )

Style Kit ( xyz.stylekit.stylekit )

NGL ( fun.ask )

Kidslox ( com.kidslox.main )

Options AI ( mystocks.chrisb )

Beans ( ai.beans.consumer )

Ma Petite Planète ( com.mpp.mapetiteplanete )

Lira Exchange ( com.MM.FrankLib )

Fantasy Life ( com.arke.Fantasy-Life )

Credit One ( com.creditonebank.mobile )

jobup.ch ( ch.jobup.iphone )

NFT Creator ( com.360company.nftcreator )

Smart Bird ID ( com.sobremesa.SmartBirdID.europe )

Good Quotes ( io.labhouse.quotesapp )

Planner ( com.laroapps.Planner )

Movie Deals+ ( com.mediaspree.moviedealsdaily )

Passion ( gm.desire.app )

Forms App ( com.bd.formsapp )

10Zine ( com.squareeyed.10zine )

方圆食里 ( com.alorsfan.fysl )

Luvly ( com.harmonybit.face.yoga )

Addicted ( com.addicted.app )

Ringtones #1 ( mobi.byss.bbsoundfx )

Unimeal ( com.amomedia.uniwell )

Wonder ( com.codeway.wonder )

i-Qibla ( com.bekarttech.kiblepusulasi )

Mily ( com.mymilyapp )

Weather Kitty ( creativeshark.weatherkitty )

Philosophy ( com.mattcianna.Filosofando )

WC 2022 ( com.wc2022qatar )

Mushroom ID ( com.detector.mushrooms )