AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - FirebaseInstanceID Versions

FirebaseInstanceID versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 2% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: Apache License 2.0

Homepage: https://firebase.google.com

Cocoapods informations

License: Apache LICENSE

Homepage: https://firebase.google.com

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

FirebaseInstanceID v4.2.1

Flunch ( fr.flunch.Flunch )

Kinepolis ( com.kinepolis.iphone.movieapp )

Titan ( com.titank12.family.mobile )

Regions ( com.regions.mbanking )

Bills Organizer ( com.kdvsolutions.BillsReminder )

YaduSurf ( com.yadusurf.yadusurf )

FirebaseInstanceID v4.3.0

Jamba ( com.olo.jambajuice )

BY WFM ( com.jda.mobility.workforce )

FirebaseInstanceID v4.3.3

My Spectrum ( com.bhn.careapp )

ChassAdapt ( com.fnc.hunter )

We Are Fitness ( com.nuumik.wrf )

Mot du jour ( com.motdujour.fr )

ExtraMile Extras ( com.extramile.chevron )

Ta7alil.ma ( pro.mobiarchitects.xios.ta7alil )

McAlister's ( com.snapfinger.mobile.mcalisters )

Mon Espace ( com.poleemploi.poleemploietmoi )

myVCA ( com.vca.careclub )

Moe's ( com.punchh.moes )

SCW ( com.spacecityweather.scw )

Domicile365 ( com.ManFinGroup.Domicile365 )

FirebaseInstanceID v7.0.0

Daily VPN ( com.freeVPN )

Vivinter ( fr.vivinter.assure.app )

CellWine ( com.gcourage.cellwine-ios )

Storyteller ( com.practicemedia.Storyteller )

FirebaseInstanceID v7.1.0

eBird ( edu.cornell.birds.ebird )

Radios France ( com.appmind.franceradio )

My Books ( com.spreadsong.freebooks.ipad )

FirebaseInstanceID v7.2.0

Music Downloader ( com.teelyshop.pocketdl )

FirebaseInstanceID v7.3.0

Beurteletchat ( com.mobiletrading.beurteletchat )

undefined ( co.kr.paranormal.byapps )

2nd Phone Number ( com.secondline.message )

Stickers ( com.daily.stickers )

Clinique E-Santé ( com.la-clinique-e-sante.app )

Brief ( tech.broadsheet.briefapp )

FirebaseInstanceID v7.4.0

HomeCourt ( team.next.RaptorsApp )

Refine ( fl.photo.editor )

Super VPN ( fast.umlimited.supervpn.proxy )

FirebaseInstanceID v7.5.0

Maps Layout for Clash Of Clans ( com.marcosroy.maps-and-layouts-for-clash-of-clans )

FirebaseInstanceID v7.6.0

Poster Maker ( com.mkapps.PosterMaker )

FirebaseInstanceID v7.7.0

Golf Rival ( com.sports.real.golf.rival.3d )

Ownage ( com.prankcallfunny.prankcallfree )

FirebaseInstanceID v7.8.0

WiStim ( com.wistim.wistim )

SportsNet ( com.twcable.twcsportsnet )

ScanMaster ( com.future.scanner )

Scanner Radio ( com.radio.police.scanner.Scanner )

Paris Enigmes ( com.julien.parisenigmes )

Walli ( com.stanga.projectKu )

FirebaseInstanceID v7.9.0

Money Lover ( me.moneylover.ios.Money-Lover )

LoanCalculator ( com.romerock.apps.utilities.loancalculator )

Investtech ( com.investtech.FirstApp )

Bartender ( com.nikita.drink )

Themify ( aiby.prowidget )

Imgur ( imgurmobile )

Spellbee ( com.codeprostudios.spellingbee )

Brawl Mate ( com.romerock.apps.utilities.brawlmate )

FirebaseInstanceID v7.10.0

Лазарев С.Н. ( com.lazarev.app )

Indigo Neo ( com.opngo.live )

Tele Laredo ( com.barzadventures.telemundolaredo )

Hiya ( com.global.live.hiya )

Moteur'Immo ( io.coya.moteurimmo )

Thermometre ( com.nextepio.thermometre )

FirebaseInstanceID v7.11.0

Saunders Comp Review NCLEX RN ( com.medpresso.TestZapp.crnclexrn )

SportsMax ( com.sportsmax )

GC Classic ( com.fungomedia.GC )

RainToday ( de.meteogroup.RainToday )

Superpedestrian ( com.superpedestrian.link )

PDF Converter ( com.pdf.converter.editor )

Worldstar ( com.wshh.com )

Sibra ( com.instantsystem.sibra )

Funimate ( com.avcr.Funimate )

Kavale ( com.kephyre.kavale )

MoNovel ( com.xhs.monovel )

Normandie Université en poche ( fr.normandieUniv.normandieuniversiteenpoche )

Tantan ( com.yaymedialabs.putong )

NOWJOBS ( com.houseofhr.nowjobs )

Top Mercato ( com.innovationweb.Topmercato )

Jet VPN ( com.mobimore.vpn )

Coorganiz ( com.coorganiz.coorganiz )

Follow ( com.dexcom.DexcomRM )

TOPIK TEST ( com.starnest.topiktest )

Wordscapes ( com.peoplefun.wordcross )

Souffleur de Rêves ( com.souffleurdereves.app )

oZe Mobile ( com.notifs.oze.itop )

BLW Ideas ( com.rdcbca80b3d2.www )

Papa Johns ( com.papajohns.ios )

Ladder ( health.myladder.ladder )

Amuse ( io.amuse.ios )

SNCF ( com.sncf.appun )

UnitedMasters ( com.translationunited.unitedmasters )

BLW Meals ( com.n51951dd8177.app )

Walygator Aqualand Agen ( com.youstiti.WalygatorAqualandAgen )

Call Protect ( com.att.attcallprotect )

Instaread ( com.Instaread )

Music Ringtones ( com.one.tonecutter )

Setram ( com.kisiodigital.setram )

Wabi ( com.applaudsoft.wabi.virtual-number )

FirebaseInstanceID masked version

TripLens ( com.triplens.ios )

MANGA Plus ( jp.co.shueisha.mangaplus )

Promova ( genesis.tenwords )

السومرية ( com.zackanton.alsumaria )

EpicMix ( com.vail.EpicMix )

SHEIN ( zzkko.com.ZZKKO )

Avito ( com.bikhir.ma.iphone )

TeamSnap ( com.teamsnap.ios )

blind ( com.teamblind.blind )

Live Wallpapers ( com.enamour.livewallpapers )

FREQUENCE ( com.jby.frequence-running )

ParkMobile ( us.parkmobile.ParkMobile )

Vinotag ( frio.app.vinotag )

easy ten ( com.easy10.ru-en )

Pano ( com.moshkovbro.panoramaker )

LogoLab ( com.logogo.photoeditmaker )

Diabetes:M ( com.sirma.medical.systems.Diabetes-M )

EMC mobile ( com.elsevier-masson.emc )

PlantSnap ( net.plantsnap.freemium )

CPlus Classifieds ( YanFlex.CPlus.Craigslist )

Premom ( com.premom.easyathome )

Dhikr & Dua ( com.alifewithallah.app )

Audiobooks ( com.audiobooks.ios )

Golf Pad ( com.contorra.Golf-Pad )

MealMe ( com.mealmeapp.MealMeApp )

Burger King ( re.burgerking.royaume )

UrbanSoccer ( fr.urbansoccer.app )

Swing'App ( ch.swingapp.App )

Notilus ( com.notilus.nottne )

CityAll ( com.lumiplan.citywall )

CrossCountry ( com.crosscountryapp.mobile )

Goosechase ( com.goosechaseadventures.goosechase )

Attijari Mobile ( com.powercardmobile.awb.main )

BIAS FX 2 ( com.positivegrid.biasfx2 )

NPR ( org.npr.nprnews )

Code Route ( fr.digischool.codedelaroute )

HopHopFood ( com.hophopfood.iosapp )

Tennis Temple ( com.tennistemple )

Hello English ( com.intaplabs.culturealley.Hello-English )

Whova ( com.whova.event )

WKRC Local 12 ( com.cellit.cellitnews.wkrc )

MyPcs ( com.pcs.mypcs )

AirFryer ( com.contentarcade.AirFryerRecipes )

Niantic Campfire ( com.nianticlabs.campfire )

Cozi ( com.cozi.icozi-free )

Dog Scanner ( com.siwalusoftware.dogscanner )

SmartTV Cast ( com.cast.stream.totv.home )

Paiement Mobile ( fr.creditagricole.macarte )

Gluten Dude ( com.nmg.glutendude )

Soundbrenner ( com.soundbrenner.metronome )

ISIC France ( fr.newxt.isicheck )

Ride iQ ( com.rideiq )

Sticker Maker ( com.tomatamara.stickermaker )

CPHI ( com.expoplatform.smartevents.app72 )

Apartments ( com.apartments.apartmentsapplication )

Pocket Insight ( com.inspire.scope )

Remixlive ( com.mixvibes.cyclik )

Poster Maker ( com.flyer.poster.banner.maker )

The Stand ( com.percoid.thestand )

TravelSpend ( com.travel-spend.app )

SmartCCPB ( fr.ceicom.levy.samy.smartccpb )

Adecco ( com.adeccomedical.medteamperso )

Melodista ( com.kickbeat.KickBeat )

EL&N ( com.ThreeSPos.Sales.Apps.Loyalty.Elan )

Breasy ( com.evocagroup.Breasy )

Salaat First ( org.hicham.salaat )

meterUP ( us.parkmobile.meterUP )

Cubo AI ( com.getcubo.app )

Slide Up ( com.supercoolapps.slideup )

Air Caraibes ( com.aircaraibes.appaircaraibes )

Mind ( com.mylittleparis.meditation )

Super Pads ( com.opalastudios.SuperPads )

Charlie Kirk ( com.jacapps.kirkir )

Futuroscope ( com.futuroscope.com.Futuroscope )

Names ( com.imranqureshi.99namesofallahlite )

Cleaner ( super.cleaner )

ParkDSM ( us.parkmobile.ParkDSM )

Instdown ( Dev.InstaPro )

QuelProduit ( com.ufcquechoisir.quelproduit )

Realize ( com.realize.realizeapplication )

Eenadu ( com.eenadu.eenadunews )

WPDE.com ( com.barringtontv.ios.WPDE )

UP Faith & Family ( com.gmc.gmovies )

Ringtone ( net.twinbit.ringtones )

Saint Lary ( com.skiplan.saintlary )

Malakoff Humanis ( com.malakoffhumanis.espaceclient )

WPEC CBS12 News ( com.cellit.cellitnews.wpec )

doTERRA EO ( com.aconitum.eo.dt )

Saunders Comp Review NCLEX PN ( com.medpresso.TestZapp.crnclex-pn )

Culture Générale ( dd.cultureGenerale )

Oklahoma Sooners ( com.soonersports.OklahomaSooners )

LabelMaker ( com.label.logo.tag.sticker.maker )

Recolor ( com.sumoing.ReColor )

AVAS 2022 ( com.h59104e7fc57.www )

eSIM ( com.stevejohn.coversim )

Pixpay ( fr.pixpay )

Jambl ( com.werneroi.polyjamer )

CoinMarketCap ( com.coinmarketcap.CoinMarketCap )

Moms on Call Scheduler 2.0 ( com.v26b775ab37d.www )

MeowTalk ( com.akvelon.MheowTalk )

ParkColumbus ( us.parkmobile.ParkColumbus )

Bushnell Golf ( com.bushnell.golf )

ATOM Store ( mm.com.store.atom )

Family ( com.appie.familylocator )

GAcommunity ( com.ottapps.gac )

ParkHouston ( us.parkmobile.parkHouston )

Boom ( com.globaldelight.iBoom )

Peak ( com.peakmoney.app )

Vigicrues ( fr.schapi.gouv.vigicrues )

MRO Europe ( com.expoplatform.mroeurope.app1 )

TruthFinder Search ( com.truthfinder.app )

Vox City ( com.voxtours.citypass )

Chamonix ( com.skiplan.chamonix )

BeeVora ( com.beevora.beevapp )

Kiwi VPN ( timon.kiwi.vpn )

PCH+ ( com.pch.pchworld )

Picmonic ( com.picmonic.iOS.Production )

Duke Energy ( com.duke-energy.app )

Tim Hortons ( com.rbi.TimHortons )

Wetter.de ( com.rtlinteractive.wetter.de )

OpenSooq - السوق المفتوح ( com.opensooq.App )

BlazePod ( co.blazepod )

Carter’s ( com.carters.prod.ios )

MPLS Parking ( us.parkmobile.ParkMPLS )

Meb ( com.askmedia.meb )

Combate ( br.com.sportv.CombateVOD )

Beebs ( com.mobeex.babytouch )

Invitation Maker ( com.invitation.maker.poster.cards.template )

Marketplace ( com.moonsted.madebyapp1 )

ReadAWrite ( com.meb.readawrite )

Keepcool ( fr.keepcool.MemberApp )

GSE IPTV ( com.gseIPTVSmarters )

Saveurs ( com.ehbm.saveurs )

Poster Maker ( com.james.poster )

NPR One ( org.npr.one )

Kajabi ( com.kajabi.KajabiApp )

Florida Gators ( com.universityathletic.floridagators )

Benzinpreis-Blitz ( org.naegler.Benzinpreis-Blitz )

BRP GO! ( com.brp.brp-go )

Snkr ( com.product.original.Drop2day.Drop2day )

Wallpapers ( com.ispazio.Wallpapers-Central )

Procare ( com.kinderlime.dev )

BLW Brasil ( com.e8c5a3102a45.app )

PeduliLindungi ( com.telkom.tracencare )

WeatherWeather ( com.lifeoverflow.app.Weather )

サンプル百貨店 ( jp.co.lifemarketing.sample )

achatmoinscher ( com.to2i.achatmoinscher )

Autosport ( com.autosport.release )

Don de sang ( net.dondusang.dondusang )

REEF Mobile ( com.reef.reef1 )

laposte.net ( com.laposte.lapostenet )

KSL News ( com.deseretdigital.ksl )

Justin Guitar ( net.musopia.fourchordsjustin )

AMM ( com.innovortex.ad51 )

اخبار المغرب ( ma.any.akhbaralmaghreb )

Memorizer ( com.onespire.memorizer )

GoToWebinar ( com.logmein.gotowebinar )

TutorEva ( com.xizhiedu.XiZhi )

Brickit ( com.brickit.app )

Securly Home ( com.securly.pnphub-ios )

FX Meter ( com.blacktower.currencystrengthmeter )

Mark Manson ( net.markmanson.main )

En Voiture Simone ( com.envoituresimone.app )

Action ( com.sportsactioninc.action )

Tourney ( com.siplay.tmm )

717 Parking ( us.parkmobile.717Parking )

Manu dans le 6/10 ( com.nrj.manu )

OneTouch ( com.lifescan.reveal )

My Renault ( com.renault.one.myrenault.fr )

A Design Kit ( com.acolorstory.adesignkit )

1998 Cam ( com.h3d2.1998cam )

Beans ( ai.beans.consumer )

Toguna ( com.toguna.app )

Terre-net ( com.yourappnow.2076 )

Lira Exchange ( com.MM.FrankLib )

TV Time ( com.tozelabs.tvshowtime )

Kids Meals ( com.m67bf3291828.app )

Picmonic for Medicine ( com.picmonic.iOS.Production.medicine )

Offline Music ( com.offlinemusic )

Trader PhD ( com.traderphdllc.app )

FindMe ( bp.ft )

ゼロコミ ( com.coroco3.zero )

QuakeFeed ( com.artisanglobal.quakefeed )

Call Recorder ( com.oneweek.callrecord1 )

ROMWE ( com.romwe.dotfashion )

POPGuide ( io.populi.popguide )

DOPE HD ( com.app.sgwalls )

РБК ( ru.rbc.reader )

Poster Maker ( com.pinsotech.phototext )

Juventus ( com.juventus.app.ios )