AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - FirebaseFunctions Versions

FirebaseFunctions versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 1% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: Apache License 2.0

Homepage: https://firebase.google.com

Cocoapods informations

License: Apache-2.0 LICENSE

Homepage: https://developers.google.com/

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

FirebaseFunctions v7.8.0

oZe Mobile ( com.notifs.oze.itop )

FirebaseFunctions v7.9.0

PetSmart ( com.petsmart.consumermobile )

FirebaseFunctions v7.11.0

Scanner App ( net.bluetwinkle.scanner )

FirebaseFunctions v8.1.0

Bpifrance ( fr.bpifrance.mobile.universite )

LaLena ( ro.lalena.app )

FirebaseFunctions v8.4.0

Divia Mobilités ( com.actigraph.divia )

My Human Design ( com.myhumandesignapp )

Streetco ( com.pmrstreet.gps )

Vegan Recipes ( com.efehelvaci.Vegan-Recipes )

FirebaseFunctions v8.5.0

Hunting Points ( com.gregacucnik.HuntingPoints )

FirebaseFunctions v8.6.0

94FTOFGAME ( star.vizn.94feetofgame )

AI Translate ( com.thinktorise.conversationtranslates )

Wellsite Navigator ( com.sitefindergps.NavToWellUSPaid )

FirebaseFunctions v8.8.0

TraceTogether ( sg.gov.tech.bluetrace )

FirebaseFunctions v8.9.0

Pandalive ( com.spiketalenthouse.panda )

FirebaseFunctions v8.10.0

Fable ( co.fable.Fable )

FirebaseFunctions v8.11.0

OnForm ( com.onform.onform )

EcoleDirecte ( com.ecoledirecte.edmobile )

FirebaseFunctions v8.12.0

Qichta ( com.qichta.customer )

FirebaseFunctions v8.14.0

Fishing Points ( com.gregacucnik.FishingPoints )

FirebaseFunctions v8.15.0

Ask Marcel ( com.clery.winemenu )

FirebaseFunctions v9.1.0

Falou ( com.moymer.falou )

FirebaseFunctions v9.3.0

Pixelcut ( com.circular.pixels )

FirebaseFunctions v9.4.0

Monkey Run ( com.monkeyrun.chat )

FirebaseFunctions v9.6.0

Gabie ( com.ChezQ.Q )

FirebaseFunctions masked version

TeamSnap ( com.teamsnap.ios )

Buddy ( com.iPwners.Plonkan )

FlipaClip ( com.vblast.flipaclip )

ScanShot ( scanner.shot.app )

minutiae ( com.minutiae.minutiae-app )

FREQUENCE ( com.jby.frequence-running )

Trade Signals ( ini.TradeAlert )

Bandana ( studio.bandana.athlete )

Briefscience ( science.brief.app )

Pronext ( com.pronext.pronext )

Momento ( com.momentomarket.momento )

Briefme ( me.brief.app )

Pano ( com.moshkovbro.panoramaker )

Scanner Radio ( net.gordonedwards.Scanner-Radio-Deluxe )

Code Route ( com.codedelaroute.permisecole.permisdeconduire.app )

PhotoPlace ( mobi.byss.instaplacefree )

Translator ( com.pnh.translator )

DeerCast ( com.druryoutdoors.deercast.app )

gemsouls ( com.gemsouls.chat.app )

ThePension ( com.thepension )

Train Effective ( com.traineffective.ios )

NTS Radio ( com.ntslive.ntsradio )

Golf Pad ( com.contorra.Golf-Pad )

Parlay P Sports Newsletter ( com.parlayp.app )

Summary Z ( com.bookvitals.ios )

Pont-Audemer ( fr.neocity.pontaudemer )

Flirtchat ( lemon.dating.flirtchat )

Nowchat ( edu.stanford.naous.Nowchat )

Timepage ( com.moleskine.timeline )

Sauve Ton Bio ( fr.sauvetonbio.app )

Tennis Temple ( com.tennistemple )

Techne Futbol ( com.technefutbol.techneapp )

Ben Le Koala ( SDS.BTLD )

Hello English ( com.intaplabs.culturealley.Hello-English )

CANASSON ( com.canassonandco.application )

e-colibris ( fr.gouv.education.sirh.eagent.app )

Locate My Friends : GPS Tracking ( com.whoanalytics.location-finder )

PLOTAVERSE ( com.plotagraphs.Plotagraph )

Scanner+ ( com.codeway.scannerplus )

Dogo ( com.dogo.App )

Edusign ( fr.dylantxa.edusign )

Options Alerter ( com.taplistic.optionsalerter )

Addchat ( edu.stanford.naous.Addchat )

Whisperies ( com.whisperies.reader )

Minga ( io.minga.app.ios )

Dog Scanner ( com.siwalusoftware.dogscanner )

QR Now ( qr.now.code.reader )

Mjello Baby ( com.mjello.baby )

Prix Immo ( fr.rihalnet.priximmo )

Pepper ( co.peppertheapp.ios )

We Are Caring ( io.apparence.wearecaring )

Fastic ( de.fastic.app )

LineStar DFS ( com.fantasysportsco.linestaryahoo )

Hoop ( com.dazz.hoop )

Rocket Lawyer ( com.rocketlawyer.mobile.production )

MacroFactor ( com.sbs.diet )

TravelSpend ( com.travel-spend.app )

Captions ( boomer.Smart-Video )

NetBenefits ( com.fidelity.nbmobile )

STAN ( com.cityway.stan.app )

COIN ( network.xyo.coin )

Randonautica ( com.randonautica.app )

La Croix ( com.lacroix.mobile )

JustTheRecipe ( dev.streamliners.justtherecipe )

Keto Meals ( com.realizedmobile.ketomealplan )

Spark ( com.positivegrid.jamupeditor )

Omedo ( co.omedo.candidate-ios )

Me And My Golf ( meandmygolf )

Pilots Atlas ( com.zero.freeflightatlas )

ScreenArt ( org.appmedia.ThemesOn )

1st Phorm ( com.firstphorm.apps )

PDF Photos ( com.sarrada.PDFPhotos )

iface ( com.babels.venie )

DivTracker ( hu.boldizsartompe.DividendTracker )

Boards ( co.heybliss.BlissApp1 )

Cut Studio ( com.42dijital.xremover )

Baby Daybook ( com.babydaybook )

Omg ( bestco.omg )

CozZo ( com.cogzum-ltd.CogZum )

ACOVA Control ( fr.acova.toumiprogram )

Drawing Desk ( com.axis.drawingdesklite )

Knockk ( knockkapp )

Dictionary ( com.mobisystems.OxfordDictionaryOfEnglishFree )

Сryptosignal ( com.taplistic.cryptosignal )

eSIM ( com.stevejohn.coversim )

STEEZY ( co.steezy.Steezy )

Jambl ( com.werneroi.polyjamer )

Translator GO ( mobile.app.tools.translator )

Dash Diet ( com.realizedmobile.paleomealplan )

Fancy Gifts ( com.definesolutions.fancygiveaways )

ThaiFriendly ( com.thaifriendly.app )

Ubigi ( com.transatel.selfcare.ubigi )

Basmo ( com.underline.booktracker )

Tribe Social NFT ( art.tribe.TribeApp )

Panda Express ( com.pandarg.pxmobileapp )

CrowdFarming ( com.crowdfarming.app )

UKG Ready ( com.kronos.workforceready )

Stocks Alerter ( com.taplistic.stocksignal )

Vetpocket ( com.vetpocket.calculator )

Montauban ( fr.neocity.montauban )

Mishnah Study ( com.mishnah.studycommentary )

LineLeap ( io.Linehop )

iSaveMoneyGo ( com.ulmatcorpit.iSaveMoneyGo )

Device Info ( june.lee.myipapp )

TruthFinder Search ( com.truthfinder.app )

Briefeco ( eco.brief.app )

Mobeelity ( com.teedji.Mobeelity )

Flow ( com.moleskine.Journal )

Spot On Travel ( eu.spotontravel.app )

Equilab ( horse.schvung.equilab )

Prezage ( fr.acetelecom.monavenir )

Mon épargne ( fr.natixis.interepargne.std )

FLOW'Her ( com.yvesrocher.bapp )

POV ( com.SixThree.POV )

Kuda ( com.kudabank.app )

Metronaut ( com.antescofo.metronaut )

Envision ( com.envision.beta )

TMRW ( co.climacell.climacell )

BlazePod ( co.blazepod )

Get Location ( parlandLocaloc )

Play Disney ( com.disney.playdisneyparks )

PinaLove ( com.pinalove.app )

Reflectly ( com.reflectly.app )

iMemento ( com.efl.iMemento )

Smart CV ( com.AirBirds.Resume.ResumeBuilderApp )

Plant Identify ( com.touchberry.plantidentification )

Watch Faces ( com.smmservice.watchfaces )

SimpleScan ( com.tongsoft.SimpleScan )

FedEx ( com.fedex.mobile.home )

Libertex ( com.libertex.mobile )

BabyMonitor ( app.saby.monitor )

20minutes.fr ( fr.20minutes.20minutes )

Detecht ( se.detecht )

Route 66 Navigation ( com.route66navigation )

MessengerX ( com.messengerx )

CogniFit ( com.cognifit.Cognifit )

HeitzFit 4 ( com.heitz.heitzfit4 )

Whole 30 ( com.realizedmobile.mindfulmealplan )

Create and Play ( com.crayolallc.crayola-create-and-play )

GpsSms ( com.codeesteem.GpsSms )

Justin Guitar ( net.musopia.fourchordsjustin )

GymStreak ( com.gymstreak.GymStreakAI )

Ma Bibli ( com.c3rb.orphee )

Weather NOAA ( mobi.byss.temperature )

GoToWebinar ( com.logmein.gotowebinar )

My Car ( com.kineapps.mycar )

Apicil ( com.apicil.appmobile )

Naira Admin ( com.hidevmobile.nairaAdmin )

Unscripted ( com.ibit.UNPOSED )

Wizz ( com.vlbapps.wizz )

En Voiture Simone ( com.envoituresimone.app )

Winner ( il.talent.winner )

Manu dans le 6/10 ( com.nrj.manu )

Good Crypto ( app.goodcrypto )

WeatherShot ( mobi.byss.instaweatherfree )

Actions ( com.moleskine.actions )

Pin Traveler ( MehmetCanAlaca.Pin-Travel )

LTD Messaging ( com.ltdteamapps.messaging )

NGL ( fun.ask )

ShopSavvy ( com.biggu.shopsavvyapp )

Visa Platinum ( fr.visaplatinum )

Scoreholio ( com.scoreholio.ios )

jobup.ch ( ch.jobup.iphone )

Sagrada Familia ( org.sagradafamilia.ios )

HCMtoGo ( com.hcmtogo.workforceready )

Muslim Pro ( com.bitsmedia.muslimpro )

PushFit Pro ( com.Marz-Software.iPush-Up-Counter-Pro )

Mily ( com.mymilyapp )

l'Orange bleue ( com.heitz.orangebleue4 )