AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - FirebaseFirestore Versions

FirebaseFirestore versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 3% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: Apache License 2.0

Homepage: https://firebase.google.com

Cocoapods informations

License: Apache-2.0 Firestore/LICENSE

Homepage: https://developers.google.com/

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

FirebaseFirestore v7.0.0

Music Downloader ( com.teelyshop.pocketdl )

Painter ( com.brakefield.ios.Painter )

FirebaseFirestore v7.3.0

2nd Phone Number ( com.secondline.message )

Stickers ( com.daily.stickers )

Brief ( tech.broadsheet.briefapp )

FirebaseFirestore v7.4.0

HomeCourt ( team.next.RaptorsApp )

Super VPN ( fast.umlimited.supervpn.proxy )

FirebaseFirestore v7.7.0

Dolphins ( com.dolphins.iphone )

FirebaseFirestore v7.8.0

Remote S ( evolly.app.remotes )

FirebaseFirestore v7.9.0

Checkbook ( com.btgs.checkbookfree )

Spellbee ( com.codeprostudios.spellingbee )

FirebaseFirestore v7.11.0

Worldstar ( com.wshh.com )

Butler Sports ( com.fnoex.fan.butler )

FirebaseFirestore v8.0.0

IG Followers Lite ( com.thousandblade.InsightPlus.lite )

FirebaseFirestore v8.1.0

Once ( com.getonce.ios )

FirebaseFirestore v8.3.0

Chromecast ( evolly.app.chromecast )

NoWaste ( com.KHApps.Cloud-Fryser )

FirebaseFirestore v8.4.0

Vegan Recipes ( com.efehelvaci.Vegan-Recipes )

FirebaseFirestore v8.6.0

94FTOFGAME ( star.vizn.94feetofgame )

AI Translate ( com.thinktorise.conversationtranslates )

Peristock ( co.peristock.Peristock )

Wellsite Navigator ( com.sitefindergps.NavToWellUSPaid )

Campendium ( com.campendium.iOS )

FirebaseFirestore v8.8.0

QR Code Scanner ( com.cpcabsolute.qrcode )

FirebaseFirestore v8.9.1

Welltory ( com.welltory.client )

Pandalive ( com.spiketalenthouse.panda )

FirebaseFirestore v8.10.0

Ringtones ( com.arcadian.ring )

WTF1 ( com.theracemadialtd.wtf1 )

The Race ( com.theracemadialtd.therace )

FirebaseFirestore v8.11.0

ActivityScheduler ( com.rschooltoday.ActivityScheduler )

InteractiveGL ( com.esmo.guidelines )

OnForm ( com.onform.onform )

Mon Budget ( com.deuxsoeursunagenda.deuxSoeursUnAgenda )

FirebaseFirestore v8.12.1

Scanner ( com.sepiasoftware.policescanner )

FirebaseFirestore v8.14.0

Fishing Points ( com.gregacucnik.FishingPoints )

FirebaseFirestore v8.15.0

Ask Marcel ( com.clery.winemenu )

Purple Ocean ( com.barges.purpleocean )

iSharing ( com.isharing.iSharing-Lite )

FirebaseFirestore v9.1.0

ADN ( fr.kaze.kzplay )

PureVPN ( com.purevpn.ios.PureVPN )

FirebaseFirestore v9.2.0

Chromecaster ( com.tvcast.chromecast )

FirebaseFirestore v9.3.0

MO Lottery ( com.missouri.lottery )

CONFIRMED ( com.adidas.confirmed.app )

adidas ( com.adidas.app )

FirebaseFirestore v9.4.0

SC Lottery ( com.scientificgames.scellottery )

Sweat ( com.PixelForceSystems.SweatWithKayla )

Monkey Run ( com.monkeyrun.chat )

Fonts Art ( fonts.app )

FirebaseFirestore v9.5.0

ClicFlyer ( com.Bodmas.Clicflyer )

FirebaseFirestore v9.6.0

Followers+ ( com.maplelabs.followers )

Smart TV Things ( com.tvcast.smartthings )

SPV ( com.maplelabs.fakecalc )

FirebaseFirestore masked version

BEEZER ( com.doodle.beezerGolf )

CDL 2022 ( cdl.us.pro )

jannaty ( com.jannaty.jannaty )

Una ( com.xokind.una )

Promova ( genesis.tenwords )

TeamSnap ( com.teamsnap.ios )

Screen Mirroring ( evolly.app.mirror )

Yora Football ( com.footballrockermax.app )

FlipaClip ( com.vblast.flipaclip )

Smart Bird ID ( com.sobremesa.SmartBirdID )

SurveyJunkie ( surveyjunkie.polls.cash.rewards )

UNUM ( la.unum.unum-ios )

MasterBiga ( it.ubisive.masterbiga )

Bandana ( studio.bandana.athlete )

Vinotag ( frio.app.vinotag )

Momento ( com.momentomarket.momento )

de Volkskrant ( be.persgroep.vk )

LesHabitués Pro ( fr.rbl.leshabituescom )

EMC mobile ( com.elsevier-masson.emc )

CultureIslamique ( com.taoufik.cultureIslamique )

Jeune Afrique ( 2Z6LS6P9Z8.com.prodnet.JeuneAfrique )

SailFreeGps ( com.frederic.SailFreeGps )

Fanhouse ( app.fanhouse.fanhouse )

PhotoPlace ( mobi.byss.instaplacefree )

Translator ( com.pnh.translator )

PlantSnap ( net.plantsnap.freemium )

DeerCast ( com.druryoutdoors.deercast.app )

Burma TV Pro ( com.bthub.btpro )

Rafi ( com.rafigiveawaypicker )

NTS Radio ( com.ntslive.ntsradio )

Golf Pad ( com.contorra.Golf-Pad )

Icon Changer ( com.rightbrains.iconchanger )

Summary Z ( com.bookvitals.ios )

Songsterr ( com.dmslabs )

BeReal ( AlexisBarreyat.BeReal )

Ig Followers ( com.thousandblade.InsightPlus )

ParagraphAI ( com.paragraphai.paragraphai )

CDL Prep ( com.cdl2022.prep )

Delicity ( co.delicity.app )

Football Wallpapers ( com.devaps.footballwallpaper )

HUD ( com.hookupdating )

Nowchat ( edu.stanford.naous.Nowchat )

Bend ( com.bowery-digital.bend )

Eric's New York ( com.new-york )

Hayti ( com.Eboni.ios )

BIAS FX 2 ( com.positivegrid.biasfx2 )

Printer App ( com.maximaapps.printer )

Sworkit ( AHorseCalledScarlet.Sworkit )

Timepage ( com.moleskine.timeline )

Thermo ( com.trysportsnow.ThermoHealthTracing )

GCN ( com.playsportsnetwork.tourmalet )

القرآن الكريم ( com.chikiadel.quran )

Sauve Ton Bio ( fr.sauvetonbio.app )

Atlas Obscura ( com.atlasobscura.ios )

UpTrend ( com.protectivedesignsltd.cryptosignalcryptotrading )

Countdown ( com.ios.rbcdown.Countdown )

Hunt Proof ( com.huntproof.app )

Techne Futbol ( com.technefutbol.techneapp )

Ben Le Koala ( SDS.BTLD )

Hello English ( com.intaplabs.culturealley.Hello-English )

CANASSON ( com.canassonandco.application )

Locate My Friends : GPS Tracking ( com.whoanalytics.location-finder )

Mural Maker ( com.cubemg.muralmaker )

Clay ( co.cover )

Na houby ( com.vocom.anh )

iVoyance ( fr.telemaque.ivoyance )

Lottie Helper ( com.GonnelliDomenico.LottieHelperStore )

Scanner+ ( com.codeway.scannerplus )

Dogo ( com.dogo.App )

MisterGoodBeer ( com.geoffroymorel.mistergoodbeer )

Options Alerter ( com.taplistic.optionsalerter )

Touch up ( photoeditor1 )

Novel Effect ( com.novel-effect.NovelEffect )

Music Player ( com.trannhung.music )

WISK ( com.wisk.wisk )

Addchat ( edu.stanford.naous.Addchat )

Insee Mobile ( fr.insee.app )

Dog Scanner ( com.siwalusoftware.dogscanner )

Zoomerang ( com.yantech.zoomerang )

Volume Booster ( co.appnation.volumebooster )

Mixgram ( lma.Mixgram )

RevenueCat ( com.actowise.revenuecat )

Tiki for Tiktok ( com.analyticsfortiktok )

Chat&Yamo ( com.openeconomics.chatyamo )

Mjello Baby ( com.mjello.baby )

Porn Block Plus ( com.systweak.pornblockplus )

Alimentation grossesse sereine ( com.optimhub.foodie-pregnant )

Ride iQ ( com.rideiq )

Cocoon ( com.glasswing.cocoon )

JetASAP ( com.JetASAP )

vivifrail ( com.vivifrail.app )

Paulo ( com.lalgodepaulo.lalgodepaulo )

Insect Identification ( com.detector.insects )

PRO QR Code ( com.bestratingapps.qrcode )

LineStar DFS ( com.fantasysportsco.linestaryahoo )

( com.radio.pocketfm )

Hoop ( com.dazz.hoop )

HiMommy! ( com.himommyapp )

MacroFactor ( com.sbs.diet )

Aconta ( com.mappsinc.aconto )

TV Remote ( com.pt.RokuRemote )

Park Dining ( com.parkdining.live )

COIN ( network.xyo.coin )

Randonautica ( com.randonautica.app )

MyPal ( com.mypal.mypal )

Zedge ( net.zedge.wallpapers )

Agapé ( com.getdailyagape )

Transport ( jilbermusabini.TransportInBodrum )

CloudMusicing ( com.mobchang.CloudMusicing )

Speedometer ( com.appaspect.speedometer )

Spark ( com.positivegrid.jamupeditor )

Puff Count ( com.Cravotta.Puff-Count )

Omedo ( co.omedo.candidate-ios )

WS Business ( fi.eleima.company )

OnlyFans Creators ( com.kedemklapp.osyfans )

District Alsace Football ( com.goaltime.district-alsace-football )

Highlight Covers ( cover.app )

Family Connect ( com.mobover.family-connect )

Me And My Golf ( meandmygolf )

Pilots Atlas ( com.zero.freeflightatlas )

ScreenArt ( org.appmedia.ThemesOn )

Moh Le Patron ( app.moh.com )

FloatMe ( com.FloatMe.FloatMe-iOS-V1 )

Weather Pup ( com.weatherpuppy.weatherpuppy )

SPYPOINT ( com.spypoint.spypointApp )

QR Code: Reader ( com.ecomdigital.qrcode )

Dancebit ( dance.fitness.app )

WeMoms ( fr.wemoms.wemoms )

iface ( com.babels.venie )

DivTracker ( hu.boldizsartompe.DividendTracker )

Boards ( co.heybliss.BlissApp1 )

Baby Daybook ( com.babydaybook )

Omg ( bestco.omg )

The Pattern ( com.thepattern.thepattern )

ID Photo ( com.maximaapps.passportphoto )

Ringtone ( net.twinbit.ringtones )

Sneaker Drops ( com.AllDrops.prod )

Code Land ( com.learnyland.codeland )

SoFi ( com.sofi.mobile )

Yr ( no.nrk.yr )

Het Parool ( be.persgroep.PAROOL )

Flutter Catalog ( io.github.x-wei.flutter-catalog )

1XKET Bets Calculator ( com.binavapp.ketbetscalculator )

Sell Swap ( com.sellswapapp )

Drawing Desk ( com.axis.drawingdesklite )

SportsEngine ( com.ngin.sport.iphone )

Knockk ( knockkapp )

Islamic ( com.imranqureshi.isamiccalendar )

BoatUS ( com.boatus.boatus )

HyperShell ( com.hyper.shell )

Morning ( com.danigil.alarm )

Dictionary ( com.mobisystems.OxfordDictionaryOfEnglishFree )

Сryptosignal ( com.taplistic.cryptosignal )

eSIM ( com.stevejohn.coversim )

Jambl ( com.werneroi.polyjamer )

Phone Tracker ( us.appnation.trackphone )

HexaTrek ( com.hexatrek )

SlowCooker ( com.pinchyum.slowcookerrecipes )

EL PAÍS ( com.prisacom.ElPais )

ShotVision ( com.shauntheron.VelocityVision )

CrockPot ( com.learnrecipe.Healthyhealthycrockpot )

Video Up! ( video.up.editor.maker )

Basmo ( com.underline.booktracker )

Fanelo For OnlyFans ( com.mrkavapp.fanelo )

Tribe Social NFT ( art.tribe.TribeApp )

Panda Express ( com.pandarg.pxmobileapp )

FloSports ( tv.flosports.ott )

Family ( com.appie.familylocator )

La Météo du 13 ( com.lameteodu13.iosApp )

2nd Text ( com.2ndtext.phone )

Stocks Alerter ( com.taplistic.stocksignal )

Montauban ( fr.neocity.montauban )

LineLeap ( io.Linehop )

iSaveMoneyGo ( com.ulmatcorpit.iSaveMoneyGo )

Device Info ( june.lee.myipapp )

InstantSave ( com.akbari.repost )

Photo Translator ( kldev.PhotoTranslator )

yoomee ( de.mobiletrend.flirtwiese )

Briefeco ( eco.brief.app )

Offline Music ( free.music.downloader )

SFORL 2022 ( com.key4events.startechup.sforl2022 )

OptionsFlow ( com.adm.optionsflow )

Mobeelity ( com.teedji.Mobeelity )

iHunter ( com.kindevelopment.ihunteralberta )

Wat Festival Companion ( com.wat.montpellier )

Flow ( com.moleskine.Journal )

Spot On Travel ( eu.spotontravel.app )

BOX Movie ( biz.nextstudio.trailer )

Equilab ( horse.schvung.equilab )

SkyBlueVPN ( com.shadowlabs.cornvpn.CornVPN )

Mega IPTV ( com.MarcoLopes98.MegaIPTV )

HealthRate ( com.healthpreference.CardioBloodPressureTracker )

Ortho-Photo ( dentist.OrthoPhotoApp )

FaceDance ( com.codewaystudios.facedance )

POV ( com.SixThree.POV )

Kuda ( com.kudabank.app )

WinTips - Sports Bet ( com.wintips.WinTips )

Table Planner ( com.trigo3001.planner )

MoneyNote ( com.sawadaru.simplekakeibo )

Envision ( com.envision.beta )

ThemePack ( com.cheese.themepack )

EMT prep ( emt.exam.2022 )

Ava ( me.ava.Ava )

BalanceViewer ( com.artemlanin.balanceviewer )

BlazePod ( co.blazepod )

Studin ( fr.studin.app )

Scoreboard ( com.boon.scoreboard )

Speechify ( com.cliffweitzman.speechifyMobile2 )

JFR+ ( com.cyim.jfr.prod )

Play Disney ( com.disney.playdisneyparks )

àCoursdHébreu ( com.touchepasamacom.Acoursdhebreu )

La Vanguardia ( es.lavanguardia )

Tikpo ( com.tikpo.analytics )

Beebs ( com.mobeex.babytouch )

BitScreener ( com.linecentury.bitcointracker )

Maxicompte ( com.persoapps.maxicompte )

Rugby Club Toulonnais ( com.c4mprod.rct )

SCRL ( com.dopedevelopment.Panels )

Les Habitués ( fr.rbl.leshabitues )

Macif ( com.macif.mobile.application.ios )

Navitruck ( com.takteck.navitruck )

Smart CV ( com.AirBirds.Resume.ResumeBuilderApp )

Snapmusi ( cya.trung.musicpro )

Watch Faces ( com.smmservice.watchfaces )

Pixelup ( com.codeway.pixelup )

College Fresh ( com.collegefresh.MenusApp )

Moondrops Crypto Screener ( com.moondropsapp.moondrops )

Share Location ( com.thiensly.MyLocationLink )

Djaayz ( eu.com.djaayz.app )

GSE IPTV ( com.gseIPTVSmarters )

Yik Yak ( com.yikyak.2 )

Breathscape ( co.bencollins.bol )

1XPET Sport Fitness ( com.amlbaloshapp.xpetsportfitnes )

Chassé Croisé ( com.econit.foretpourtous )

Forex Alerts ( com.madurangaedirisinghe.ForexAlerts )

Finch ( com.finch.finch )

TeleChannel Hub ( com.telegramchannelhub.hubapp )

Circuit ( com.underwoodapps.Circuit )

SFNDT 2022 ( com.cyim.sfndt.prod )

Bitstack ( com.bitstack.app )

Things With You ( Jibran.ThingsToDoWithYou )

One Medical ( com.onemedical.onemedicalmobile )

KosherScan ( app.kosherscan.kosherscan )

SnoreLab ( com.revivasoftworks.Snore-Lab )

PDF Viewer and Editor ( com.pdfviewerreader.pdfcovertereditor )

RapidVPN ( rapidvpn.freefast.speed )

Detecht ( se.detecht )

Color Widgets ( com.MMApps.WidgetsApp )

Wise Prediction ( com.WisePrediction.WisePrediction )

WASHiN ( com.innovationscript.washin )

BreezoMeter ( com.BreezoMeter.BreezoMeter )

Yupi ( com.oguz.reports )

ReelsApp ( com.nextgen.reelsapp )

SFMV 2022 ( com.cyim.sfmv.prod )

MessengerX ( com.messengerx )

Rematch ( fr.lapasse.rematch )

Signals ( com.zyncas.signals )

HeitzFit 4 ( com.heitz.heitzfit4 )

Safe ( theappie.online.ifamily )

Breeze ( com.basenji.mood )

Marionnaud ( com.marionnaud.marionnaudfrance )

GymStreak ( com.gymstreak.GymStreakAI )

De Morgen ( be.persgroep.DM )

My ESS ( com.lenvo.ess )

Dope Wallpapers ( com.Asilbek.Wallpapers.D-Wallpapers )

K-Ryole Connect Dev ( fr.kryole.kryole-connect )

Taco Bell ( com.tacobell.ARgame )

GoToWebinar ( com.logmein.gotowebinar )

WDW ( com.1378777414.6221378777414 )

CmRewards ( com.cmrewards.spin.coin.master )

My Car ( com.kineapps.mycar )

Collart ( com.SpringTech.NewSC )

Unscripted ( com.ibit.UNPOSED )

Wizz ( com.vlbapps.wizz )

Marta Moura ( fit.sudor.martamoura )

Sparrow ( com.devfacto.Sparrow )

Rap Fame ( co.raptech.studios.rap.fame )

Football Rocker ( xyz.footballrocker.footballrockerapp )

Cam Translator ( co.vulcanlabs.pictranslator )

Gorillas ( com.eddress.gorillas )

Winner ( il.talent.winner )

Casa Zanoni ( com.casazanoni )

LED Light ( com.crobeacapitallimited.ledlight )

WeatherShot ( mobi.byss.instaweatherfree )

Sticky ( com.getstic.ky )

Actions ( com.moleskine.actions )

Airbuds ( com.capp.poplive )

Pau Football Club ( com.bfansports.paufc.ios.prod )

Pin Traveler ( MehmetCanAlaca.Pin-Travel )

FC Chambly Oise ( com.bfansports.fcchambly.ios.prod )

Touchpix ( com.touchpix.ios )

UBB Rugby ( com.bfansports.ubbrugby.ios.prod )

NgheLuon ( com.ios.ngheluon )

NGL ( fun.ask )

Wyndham ( com.wyndhamworldwide.wynrewards )

Options AI ( mystocks.chrisb )

ShopSavvy ( com.biggu.shopsavvyapp )

Beans ( ai.beans.consumer )

Fantasy Life ( com.arke.Fantasy-Life )

Carista ( com.prizmos.Carista )

Priority Pass ( com.prioritypass.loungelookupv2 )

Credit One ( com.creditonebank.mobile )

Scoreholio ( com.scoreholio.ios )

TV Remote ( evolly.app.rokuremote )

Smart Bird ID ( com.sobremesa.SmartBirdID.europe )

Good Quotes ( io.labhouse.quotesapp )

AR Translator ( com.inversemetric.artranslator )

Movie Deals+ ( com.mediaspree.moviedealsdaily )

Sagrada Familia ( org.sagradafamilia.ios )

MindGarden ( io.bytehouse.mindgarden )

Muslim Pro ( com.bitsmedia.muslimpro )

Forms App ( com.bd.formsapp )

10Zine ( com.squareeyed.10zine )

方圆食里 ( com.alorsfan.fysl )

Swish❤️ ( com.jss.swish )

Wonder ( com.codeway.wonder )

SpoofCard ( com.teltechcorp.scream )

Weather Kitty ( creativeshark.weatherkitty )

Philosophy ( com.mattcianna.Filosofando )

TalkLife ( talklife )

Translator ( com.arcadian.translate )

WC 2022 ( com.wc2022qatar )

Tabler ( com.nxtlvl.tabler )

DreamApp ( com.dreamapp.app )