AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - FirebaseDatabase Versions

FirebaseDatabase versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 3% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: Apache License 2.0

Homepage: https://firebase.google.com

Cocoapods informations

License: Apache-2.0 FirebaseDatabase/LICENSE

Homepage: https://firebase.google.com

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

FirebaseDatabase v7.0.0

Scan App + ( com.sarrada.camscanapp )

Music Downloader ( com.teelyshop.pocketdl )

CellWine ( com.gcourage.cellwine-ios )

Cool Fonts ( com.mkapps.FontsAapp )

FirebaseDatabase v7.1.0

Play ( com.airfrance.store.digitalpress )

FirebaseDatabase v7.4.0

Refine ( fl.photo.editor )

FirebaseDatabase v7.7.0

🅵🅾🅽🆃🆂 🄰🄿🄿 ( com.VladYanushko.FontsApp.CustomKeyboard )

FirebaseDatabase v7.8.0

Show Box ( com.movietrailer.theateraroundyou )

FirebaseDatabase v7.9.0

LoanCalculator ( com.romerock.apps.utilities.loancalculator )

Checkbook ( com.btgs.checkbookfree )

Brawl Mate ( com.romerock.apps.utilities.brawlmate )

FirebaseDatabase v7.10.0

TurboFast VPN ( com.turbofast.secure.block )

Lucid ( com.polywise.weekly )

Thermometre ( com.nextepio.thermometre )

FirebaseDatabase v7.11.0

Dual Text ( com.apps.dualtext )

PDF Converter ( com.pdf.converter.editor )

OCR Pro+ ( com.luxcluster.OCRProPlus )

GestationalAge ( com.domainename.agegestationnel )

Dict Box ( com.gnux.dictboxenpe )

FirebaseDatabase v8.1.0

Fontise ( com.luzala.Fontise2 )

Once ( com.getonce.ios )

FirebaseDatabase v8.3.0

Straits Times ( com.sph.stiPhone )

FirebaseDatabase v8.4.0

Icon Maker ( com.poster.widgets )

FirebaseDatabase v8.5.0

iScanner ( com.zuletteran.scannerfree )

VPN ERO ( com.appyogi.vpnapp )

FirebaseDatabase v8.6.0

TShirtDesign ( PVS.TShirtDesign )

Shapr ( com.shapr )

Campendium ( com.campendium.iOS )

FirebaseDatabase v8.8.0

Wall Ultra ( com.nsr.wallultra )

Muslim ( com.muslim.assist )

FirebaseDatabase v8.9.0

Toosla ( com.toosla.flagship )

IGparrot ( com.meticodeapps.igtemplate )

Earthquick ( ziqi.Earthquick )

Area Measurements ( com.vasu.mapdistanceandarea )

FirebaseDatabase v8.10.0

HitFit ( ifitness.app )

Easy Fax ( com.musthaveapps.EasyFaxApp )

SILive.com ( net.advance.advstaten )

MassLive ( net.advance.advmasslive )

Ringtones ( com.arcadian.ring )

syracuse.com ( net.advance.advsyra )

Fable ( co.fable.Fable )

OregonLive ( com.vervewireless.advorg )

PennLive.com ( net.advance.advpenn )

MLive.com ( net.advance.advml )

Foodvisor ( com.foodvisor.Foodvisor )

cleveland.com ( com.vervewireless.advcleve )

NJ.com ( net.advance.advnj )

FirebaseDatabase v8.11.0

ActivityScheduler ( com.rschooltoday.ActivityScheduler )

InteractiveGL ( com.esmo.guidelines )

OnForm ( com.onform.onform )

TroutRoutes ( TroutInsights.DriftlessInsights )

Keakr ( com.keakr.keakrapp )

Mon Budget ( com.deuxsoeursunagenda.deuxSoeursUnAgenda )

FirebaseDatabase v8.12.0

Scanner ( com.sepiasoftware.policescanner )

Qichta ( com.qichta.customer )

FirebaseDatabase v8.14.0

Fishing Points ( com.gregacucnik.FishingPoints )

FirebaseDatabase v8.15.0

MarketWatch ( com.dowjones.mktw )

YoYo ( com.fun.share )

iSharing ( com.isharing.iSharing-Lite )

FirebaseDatabase v9.0.0

Playtomic ( com.playtomic )

Gibson ( com.berggram.amped )

FirebaseDatabase v9.1.0

Pdf Converter ( com.iAppTechnologies.PDFConverter )

FirebaseDatabase v9.2.0

Boulanger ( fr.boulanger.Boulanger )

FirebaseDatabase v9.3.0

NewsPicks ( com.uzabase.SpeedaNewsPicks )

FirebaseDatabase v9.4.0

Decorio ( com.aiby.interior )

Learn Anatomy ( com.learnanat )

Monkey Run ( com.monkeyrun.chat )

timesheet ( com.bakua.timesheet )

Count ( aiby.count )

FirebaseDatabase v9.6.0

LingoDeer ( com.lingodeer )

Tandem ( com.tripodsocial.apps.tandem )

FirebaseDatabase v10.0.0

Colors ( com.internet-rocks.colorando )

FirebaseDatabase masked version

FiLMiC Pro ( com.cinegenix.filmic.pro )

TeamSnap ( com.teamsnap.ios )

Freewinds ( org.scientology.fsso.live )

Unfold ( com.moonlab.unfoldstories )

minutiae ( com.minutiae.minutiae-app )

Devotions ( com.twistedsociety.dailybiblequotes )

Gogomath ( com.gogomath.app )

Trade Signals ( ini.TradeAlert )

Wold In The Moon Bar ( com.wolfinthemoon )

Pano ( com.moshkovbro.panoramaker )

Samsung Remote ( com.osfunapps.tv-samsung-remote-ios )

LesHabitués Pro ( fr.rbl.leshabituescom )

Strikeman ( com.driFire.io )

SailFreeGps ( com.frederic.SailFreeGps )

Buckeyes ( com.img.osu )

PhotoPlace ( mobi.byss.instaplacefree )

BirdLife CH ( com.sunbird-images.birds-ch-gold )

PlantSnap ( net.plantsnap.freemium )

CPlus Classifieds ( YanFlex.CPlus.Craigslist )

Burma TV Pro ( com.bthub.btpro )

ThePension ( com.thepension )

Zenkou ( com.unitio.zenkou )

Train Effective ( com.traineffective.ios )

Footpath ( com.ericrwolfe.Footpath )

Bettor Sports ( com.bsn.broadcast )

MealMe ( com.mealmeapp.MealMeApp )

Icon Changer ( com.rightbrains.iconchanger )

Anime Wallpapers ( com.wallpapershub.anime )

Parlay P Sports Newsletter ( com.parlayp.app )

ParagraphAI ( com.paragraphai.paragraphai )

Invite Maker ( com.david.invite )

Odiofy ( com.audiofy )

Flirtchat ( lemon.dating.flirtchat )

Voiz FM ( com.wewe.musicsounds )

Bazaraki ( com.larixon.bazaraki )

Swing'App ( ch.swingapp.App )

Football Wallpapers ( com.devaps.footballwallpaper )

HRMS ( com.visonhrms.visionhrms )

Pocket Option News ( com.povgreenapp.pocketoptionnews )

Hayti ( com.Eboni.ios )

Tha Dinn News ( com.quangctek.ThaDinnNews )

CricutDesign ( com.mklgv.CricutDesign )

Thumbnail Maker ( com.DaveChue.Thumbnail-Maker )

( com.trendyweb.lukkyapp )

Timepage ( com.moleskine.timeline )

CarCameraDVRLite ( com.appannex.dashcamlite )

Gala ( com.prismamedia.galafr )

Scanner ( scannermax.app.com )

Atlas Obscura ( com.atlasobscura.ios )

BigOven ( com.bigoven. )

Somon ( com.larixon.somontj )

Countdown ( com.ios.rbcdown.Countdown )

Study Bunny ( com.superbyte.studybunny )

Egypt Order Bar ( com.egyptorderbar )

SmartBP ( com.evolvemedicalsystems.sbp )

Locate My Friends : GPS Tracking ( com.whoanalytics.location-finder )

PLOTAVERSE ( com.plotagraphs.Plotagraph )

Citygo ( fr.citygoo.citygoo )

Option Signals ( ani.OptionsAlerts )

V1 Game ( com.ifrontiers.v1game )

Dogo ( com.dogo.App )

Options Alerter ( com.taplistic.optionsalerter )

SpotAngels ( sweetch.angels-ios )

Novel Effect ( com.novel-effect.NovelEffect )

Music Player ( com.trannhung.music )

Addchat ( edu.stanford.naous.Addchat )

Roar Battles ( com.roar.battle )

Chumslive ( com.coralsec.chumslive )

Watermark Maker ( com.kobe.watermarkmaker )

Mixgram ( lma.Mixgram )

All InSaver ( com.mobislet.downloader )

MGAS et Moi ( fr.mgas.mgasetmoi )

Pepper ( co.peppertheapp.ios )

Playsee ( com.framy.placey )

We Are Caring ( io.apparence.wearecaring )

Cappuccino ( com.capp.cappuccino )

Watch Faces for Apple Watch ( com.watch.faces.ios.app )

UCL ( com.uefa.ucl )

JetASAP ( com.JetASAP )

Flutter Cookbook ( io.github.xydocs.flutter-offline-doc )

Pilot ( com.digitalcyclone.pilot )

LineStar DFS ( com.fantasysportsco.linestaryahoo )

OmniRocket Sourcing ( com.mobilyte.RALegendsLive )

Hoop ( com.dazz.hoop )

Tamadog ( com.liftapp.tamadog )

Unegui.mn ( com.larixon.uneguimn )

Juicy Line Bar ( com.juicylinebar )

Teleprompter ( matekovacs.Teleprompter )

Volmix ( com.mediant.loopmaker )

FLYLOG.io ( com.flylogio )

Pony ( co.ponybikes.venus )

Kansas Jayhawks ( digital.wmt.mobile.ios.Kansas )

Transport ( jilbermusabini.TransportInBodrum )

SCMP ( com.scmp.newspulse )

Storm MAX ( mobi.byss.maxweather )

Amerigo ( it.ideasolutions.amerigo-free )

Puff Count ( com.Cravotta.Puff-Count )

نبأ ( com.madarsoft.HiNewzV1 )

Feet Finder: Woman Training ( com.linenamaapp.fitfinder )

Logo Maker ( com.dave.logomaker )

OnlyFans Creators ( com.kedemklapp.osyfans )

Family Connect ( com.mobover.family-connect )

1XPET Bets Calculator ( com.gevamsapp.xpetbetscalc )

Fishbowl ( com.FishbowlMedia.Fishbowl )

StudentTimetable ( com.olivier.AgendaEtudiantFree )

Fivesec Health ( us.pont.fivesecoats )

Moh Le Patron ( app.moh.com )

Noa ( com.newsoveraudio )

Kia Access ( com.myuvo.link )

UEL ( com.uefa.uel )

Instdown ( Dev.InstaPro )

PDF Photos ( com.sarrada.PDFPhotos )

VPN ( com.safe.expo.vpn.ExpoVPN )

FACTS Family ( com.aware3.facts-parent )

WeMoms ( fr.wemoms.wemoms )

iface ( com.babels.venie )

Tricount ( com.tribab.tricount.test )

AI Dermatologist ( com.acina.aidermatologist )

Nurture ( com.upwlabs.kaylee )

Omg ( bestco.omg )

The Pattern ( com.thepattern.thepattern )

Ringtone ( net.twinbit.ringtones )

CozZo ( com.cogzum-ltd.CogZum )

Code Land ( com.learnyland.codeland )

Egypt Pharaoh Bar ( com.egyptpharaohbar )

SoFi ( com.sofi.mobile )

Flutter Catalog ( io.github.x-wei.flutter-catalog )

CoinFacts ( com.collectors.pcgs.coinfacts )

MyPlate ( com.demandmedia.calorietrackerlite )

1XKET Bets Calculator ( com.binavapp.ketbetscalculator )

talabat ( com.6alabat.cuisineApp )

Speed Queen ( com.Alliance.alliance-customer-ios )

Cheatsheet ( com.290design.DFCheatsheet )

Freres Toque ( fr.frerestoque.app )

Drawing Desk ( com.axis.drawingdesklite )

SportsEngine ( com.ngin.sport.iphone )

North Fate Bar ( com.northfatebar )

LabelMaker ( com.label.logo.tag.sticker.maker )

Stats ( maadotaa.TeslaSwift )

PACFUT ( com.nauv.ios.PACFUT22 )

Spotiz ( com.SpotizDeveloper )

Сryptosignal ( com.taplistic.cryptosignal )

STEEZY ( co.steezy.Steezy )

Carnivals Parade ( com.carnivalsparadise )

Jambl ( com.werneroi.polyjamer )

Photowidget ( com.hyoungbin.PhotoWidget )

Fancy Gifts ( com.definesolutions.fancygiveaways )

MotoGP Circuit ( com.dorna.gpappmotogp )

Lecturio ( de.lecturio.ios.LecturioMed )

BAP ( com.perheden.bap )

Fanelo For OnlyFans ( com.mrkavapp.fanelo )

FloSports ( tv.flosports.ott )

LumaBooth ( co.lumasoft.lumabooth )

Family ( com.appie.familylocator )

Stocks Alerter ( com.taplistic.stocksignal )

Vetpocket ( com.vetpocket.calculator )

Mascot ( com.offerstempleinc.mascot )

World of MODs ( com.apps.ModMaster )

Weatherzone ( com.weatherzone.wzlite )

Insta Fonts ( com.MitrovicApps.InstaKeyboard )

Device Info ( june.lee.myipapp )

Stepz ( com.visualhype.pedometer )

InstantSave ( com.akbari.repost )

VPN - Master Proxy for iPhone ( com.ourfreehome.hotspot.vpn )

Photo Translator ( kldev.PhotoTranslator )

XPLR Club ( com.subify.xplrclubmember )

Cuisine ( com.Pirocso.Cuisine )

Authenticator ( com.smmservice.authenticator )

Revenue check ( com.appWithFlow.Unity-Ads-In )

Offline Music ( free.music.downloader )

Mobeelity ( com.teedji.Mobeelity )

iHunter ( com.kindevelopment.ihunteralberta )

Musixx ( com.dashai.musixx )

Flow ( com.moleskine.Journal )

Beepr ( com.jakezinn.beepr )

BOX Movie ( biz.nextstudio.trailer )

SkyBlueVPN ( com.shadowlabs.cornvpn.CornVPN )

Mega IPTV ( com.MarcoLopes98.MegaIPTV )

FLOW'Her ( com.yvesrocher.bapp )

Echo ( online.echofm.app )

Kika Keyboard ( com.xinmei365.NewEmojiKey )

Boost Cleaner ( Suntechltd.Phuongnga.Boost )

POV ( com.SixThree.POV )

Arg VPN Fast ( yan.proxymaster.vpn )

Chai ( com.beauchamp.Messenger.external )

Metronaut ( com.antescofo.metronaut )

Gotta Yoga ( com.gottajoga.gottayoga )

Envision ( com.envision.beta )

ThemePack ( com.cheese.themepack )

BlazePod ( co.blazepod )

Video Lite ( com.videobrowser.ios )

VPN – Super Unlimited Proxy ( mobi.mobilejump.freevpn )

Get Location ( parlandLocaloc )

Speechify ( com.cliffweitzman.speechifyMobile2 )

Play Disney ( com.disney.playdisneyparks )

( com.storycover )

NestPayroll ( com.felicity-inc.NestPayroll )

ONIKHA & MOI ( fr.q4tech.mavdi.onikha )

PlaceMaker ( RestingCranes.PlaceMaker )

Eatmarna ( com.moh.Eatmarna )

Empower You ( com.hayhouse.hayhouseaudio )

BassForecast ( com.bassforecast.bassforecastApp )

Rugby Club Toulonnais ( com.c4mprod.rct )

Decoy ( ru.ecosystema.manok )

NTC ( com.uefa.euro2016 )

Les Habitués ( fr.rbl.leshabitues )

Noor Play ( com.alnoor.alnoortv )

Athan ( org.islamicfinder.Athan1 )

Macif ( com.macif.mobile.application.ios )

SingleCare ( com.singlecare.singlecare )

Snapmusi ( cya.trung.musicpro )

QRCode for WiFi ( jamestapping.QRCode-for-WiFiv1 )

Loopsie ( com.gamelounge.loopsie.ios )

Razorbacks ( com.arkansasrazorbacks.gameday )

L'Équipe ( fr.airweb.EFR )

Watch Faces Widgets ( com.watch.faces.app )

Menu Maker ( com.psd2.menumaker )

SimpleScan ( com.tongsoft.SimpleScan )

GSE IPTV ( com.gseIPTVSmarters )

Intro Vlog Maker ( com.protools.LogoMaker )

Jacars ( com.larixon.jacars )

Yik Yak ( com.yikyak.2 )

Breathscape ( co.bencollins.bol )

SpeedTracker ( com.appannex.speedtrackerfree )

1XPET Sport Fitness ( com.amlbaloshapp.xpetsportfitnes )

Family ( com.sygic.family )

Poster Maker ( com.james.poster )

TeleChannel Hub ( com.telegramchannelhub.hubapp )

Circuit ( com.underwoodapps.Circuit )

OnlyFans - Pro Affirmations ( com.sashagapp.ofaffirmations )

BabyMonitor ( app.saby.monitor )

One Medical ( com.onemedical.onemedicalmobile )

Touch VPN ( com.northghost.touchvpnios )

GHC 22 In-Person ( com.mpeventapps.abghc22 )

Pin.tt ( com.larixon.pin )

Golden Quran | المصحف الذهبي ( goldenQuran )

Scanner ( com.neosus.scannerfree )

SnoreLab ( com.revivasoftworks.Snore-Lab )

CallRecorder ( com.callrecordapp.es )

Snkr ( com.product.original.Drop2day.Drop2day )

BreezoMeter ( com.BreezoMeter.BreezoMeter )

Nordstrom ( com.nordstrom.shopping )

Secret Menu ( com.MitrovicApps.Starbucks-Secret-Menu )

WeatherWeather ( com.lifeoverflow.app.Weather )

Encode ( com.upskew.encode.ios )

ArmorVPN ( com.app.armorvpn )

Zef ( watch.zef )

Safe ( theappie.online.ifamily )

REEF Mobile ( com.reef.reef1 )

Fam ( SpotMap.Airchat )

Hubspace ( io.afero.partner.hubspace )

Splittr ( com.rwichmann.splittr )

Breeze ( com.basenji.mood )

Create and Play ( com.crayolallc.crayola-create-and-play )

Justin Guitar ( net.musopia.fourchordsjustin )

RMC Sport ( fr.sfr.sfrsport )

GymStreak ( com.gymstreak.GymStreakAI )

Dope Wallpapers ( com.Asilbek.Wallpapers.D-Wallpapers )

GG OCD ( com.samuramu.gg.oc )

Nordstrom Rack ( com.nordstrom.rack )

اخبار المغرب ( ma.any.akhbaralmaghreb )

Manga Reader ( hieudinh.manga-reader )

Weather NOAA ( mobi.byss.temperature )

GoToWebinar ( com.logmein.gotowebinar )

CmRewards ( com.cmrewards.spin.coin.master )

WeatherPro ( de.meteogroup.WeatherProFree )

Unscripted ( com.ibit.UNPOSED )

Wizz ( com.vlbapps.wizz )

الاسطوره TV ( com.sport.ostoora )

GIF Maker ( com.debotoshdey.gifmaker )

Today Weather ( mobi.lockdown.todayweather )

Rap Fame ( co.raptech.studios.rap.fame )

OnSwitch ( com.getonswitch.OnSwitch )

WallStreet Forex ( com.forexstreet )

Fly Delta ( com.delta.iphone.ver1 )

Gorillas ( com.eddress.gorillas )

Gaana ( com.til.gaana )

Casa Zanoni ( com.casazanoni )

WeatherShot ( mobi.byss.instaweatherfree )

Actions ( com.moleskine.actions )

MyShake ( edu.berkeley.bsl.MyShake )

Pau Football Club ( com.bfansports.paufc.ios.prod )

Hola ( com.skylb.hola )

ClassLink ( com.classlink.launchpadipad )

FC Chambly Oise ( com.bfansports.fcchambly.ios.prod )

UBB Rugby ( com.bfansports.ubbrugby.ios.prod )

Options Alerts ( vivid.OptionsSignals )

Fax ( com.fax.master )

Plan! ( Soft-For-Pleasure.Plan )

فضفض ( co.wefaaq.FadFed )

LTD Messaging ( com.ltdteamapps.messaging )

Style Kit ( xyz.stylekit.stylekit )

Options AI ( mystocks.chrisb )

Beans ( ai.beans.consumer )

Lira Exchange ( com.MM.FrankLib )

Fantasy Life ( com.arke.Fantasy-Life )

Currency ( comDarkWind.GPriceApp )

Credit One ( com.creditonebank.mobile )

Scoreholio ( com.scoreholio.ios )

TV Remote ( com.casttv.remotetv )

El Tiempo ( com.eltiempo )

jobup.ch ( ch.jobup.iphone )

Movie Deals+ ( com.mediaspree.moviedealsdaily )

Call Recorder ( com.oneweek.callrecord1 )

Passion ( gm.desire.app )

HDesign ( com.PnT.HDesign )

הארץ ( com.haaretz.hebrew.iphone )

Muslim Pro ( com.bitsmedia.muslimpro )

10Zine ( com.squareeyed.10zine )

TOK FM ( pl.agora.tok-fm )

Ringtones #1 ( mobi.byss.bbsoundfx )

Tube Map ( uk.co.mxdata.TubeMap )

Zoe ( com.surgeapp.zoe )

早报 ( com.sph.cnd.zaobao.iphone.row )

i-Qibla ( com.bekarttech.kiblepusulasi )

TalkLife ( talklife )

Translator ( com.arcadian.translate )