AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - FirebaseAuthInterop Versions

FirebaseAuthInterop versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 1% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: Apache License 2.0

Homepage: https://firebase.google.com

Cocoapods informations

License: Apache-2.0 LICENSE

Homepage: https://firebase.google.com

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

FirebaseAuthInterop v9.0.0

Playtomic ( com.playtomic )

Gibson ( com.berggram.amped )

FirebaseAuthInterop v9.1.0

Falou ( com.moymer.falou )

FirebaseAuthInterop v9.3.0

Pixelcut ( com.circular.pixels )

FirebaseAuthInterop v9.4.0

Insight Timer ( com.spotlightsix.zentimer )

Monkey Run ( com.monkeyrun.chat )

timesheet ( com.bakua.timesheet )

FirebaseAuthInterop v9.6.0

Gabie ( com.ChezQ.Q )

Forms PRO ( com.byteflowapps.GForms )

FirebaseAuthInterop v10.0.0

Colors ( com.internet-rocks.colorando )

FirebaseAuthInterop masked version

Buddy ( com.iPwners.Plonkan )

ScanShot ( scanner.shot.app )

MasterBiga ( it.ubisive.masterbiga )

OpenDocumentReader Lite ( at.tomtasche.reader.lite1 )

Scanner Radio ( net.gordonedwards.Scanner-Radio-Deluxe )

Strikeman ( com.driFire.io )

SailFreeGps ( com.frederic.SailFreeGps )

PhotoPlace ( mobi.byss.instaplacefree )

BirdLife CH ( com.sunbird-images.birds-ch-gold )

DeerCast ( com.druryoutdoors.deercast.app )

ThePension ( com.thepension )

Train Effective ( com.traineffective.ios )

NTS Radio ( com.ntslive.ntsradio )

Icon Changer ( com.rightbrains.iconchanger )

Summary Z ( com.bookvitals.ios )

BeReal ( AlexisBarreyat.BeReal )

CDL Prep ( com.cdl2022.prep )

Psngr ( com.100grams.Passenger )

Football Wallpapers ( com.devaps.footballwallpaper )

iDictée ( net.emillet.iphone.iDicteeFree )

Clarity Forex ( com.clarityforex.app )

Tha Dinn News ( com.quangctek.ThaDinnNews )

CricutDesign ( com.mklgv.CricutDesign )

( com.trendyweb.lukkyapp )

Sworkit ( AHorseCalledScarlet.Sworkit )

Workout Women ( com.oneothergame.7min-fitness )

Sauve Ton Bio ( fr.sauvetonbio.app )

ESICM LIVES 2022 ( com.cyim.esicm.prod )

Hunt Proof ( com.huntproof.app )

Techne Futbol ( com.technefutbol.techneapp )

LandGlide ( com.reportallusa.landglide.LandGlide )

CANASSON ( com.canassonandco.application )

Mural Maker ( com.cubemg.muralmaker )

Options Alerter ( com.taplistic.optionsalerter )

Novel Effect ( com.novel-effect.NovelEffect )

Scratch Golf Academy ( com.scratchgolfacademy.app )

Zoomerang ( com.yantech.zoomerang )

QR Now ( qr.now.code.reader )

We Are Caring ( io.apparence.wearecaring )

Watch Faces for Apple Watch ( com.watch.faces.ios.app )

Oto ( com.oto.tinnitus )

LineStar DFS ( com.fantasysportsco.linestaryahoo )

Hoop ( com.dazz.hoop )

MacroFactor ( com.sbs.diet )

Widget GO! ( com.katin.widgets )

Teleprompter ( matekovacs.Teleprompter )

TalkingPoints ( app.talkingpts.parents )

Captions ( boomer.Smart-Video )

Volmix ( com.mediant.loopmaker )

料理笔记 ( com.xay.recipe )

Randonautica ( com.randonautica.app )

FLYLOG.io ( com.flylogio )

MyPal ( com.mypal.mypal )

Pony ( co.ponybikes.venus )

Agapé ( com.getdailyagape )

Storm MAX ( mobi.byss.maxweather )

Omedo ( co.omedo.candidate-ios )

نبأ ( com.madarsoft.HiNewzV1 )

Logo Maker ( com.dave.logomaker )

WS Business ( fi.eleima.company )

OnlyFans Creators ( com.kedemklapp.osyfans )

StudentTimetable ( com.olivier.AgendaEtudiantFree )

Me And My Golf ( meandmygolf )

Pilots Atlas ( com.zero.freeflightatlas )

Weather Pup ( com.weatherpuppy.weatherpuppy )

Batchii ( com.batchii.batchiiApp )

Cut Studio ( com.42dijital.xremover )

Baby Daybook ( com.babydaybook )

ID Photo ( com.maximaapps.passportphoto )

Code Land ( com.learnyland.codeland )

Credit Sesame ( com.creditsesame.mobile.ios.finance )

Knockk ( knockkapp )

Morning ( com.danigil.alarm )

Dictionary ( com.mobisystems.OxfordDictionaryOfEnglishFree )

Сryptosignal ( com.taplistic.cryptosignal )

STEEZY ( co.steezy.Steezy )

HexaTrek ( com.hexatrek )

SlowCooker ( com.pinchyum.slowcookerrecipes )

Translator GO ( mobile.app.tools.translator )

Siraj ( com.yassine.mobi.ios.siraj )

CrockPot ( com.learnrecipe.Healthyhealthycrockpot )

Ubigi ( com.transatel.selfcare.ubigi )

BAP ( com.perheden.bap )

Basmo ( com.underline.booktracker )

Fanelo For OnlyFans ( com.mrkavapp.fanelo )

Panda Express ( com.pandarg.pxmobileapp )

SwipeDex ( org.appdex.swipedex )

Stocks Alerter ( com.taplistic.stocksignal )

Montauban ( fr.neocity.montauban )

LineLeap ( io.Linehop )

Crystalyze ( com.crystalyze.crystalyze )

Briefeco ( eco.brief.app )

Cuisine ( com.Pirocso.Cuisine )

Offline Music ( free.music.downloader )

SFORL 2022 ( com.key4events.startechup.sforl2022 )

Mobeelity ( com.teedji.Mobeelity )

iHunter ( com.kindevelopment.ihunteralberta )

Spot On Travel ( eu.spotontravel.app )

Prezage ( fr.acetelecom.monavenir )

FaceDance ( com.codewaystudios.facedance )

POV ( com.SixThree.POV )

Metronaut ( com.antescofo.metronaut )

Hello VPN ( com.selam.vpn )

Scanbooster Control ( Scanbooster.SBC )

Studin ( fr.studin.app )

Get Location ( parlandLocaloc )

Speechify ( com.cliffweitzman.speechifyMobile2 )

JFR+ ( com.cyim.jfr.prod )

Joon ( kbunarjo.com.iPhone )

Hint ( com.horoscope.horome.app )

SCRL ( com.dopedevelopment.Panels )

Navitruck ( com.takteck.navitruck )

Smart CV ( com.AirBirds.Resume.ResumeBuilderApp )

Plant Identify ( com.touchberry.plantidentification )

Snapmusi ( cya.trung.musicpro )

Interview Recorder ( com.madduck.crinterview )

Liberty Rider ( com.liberty-rider.liberty-rider )

Pixelup ( com.codeway.pixelup )

Moondrops Crypto Screener ( com.moondropsapp.moondrops )

Watch Faces Widgets ( com.watch.faces.app )

ZITY ( es.zitycar.zity )

Yik Yak ( com.yikyak.2 )

FedEx ( com.fedex.mobile.home )

1XPET Sport Fitness ( com.amlbaloshapp.xpetsportfitnes )

Chassé Croisé ( com.econit.foretpourtous )

Circuit ( com.underwoodapps.Circuit )

OnlyFans - Pro Affirmations ( com.sashagapp.ofaffirmations )

BabyMonitor ( app.saby.monitor )

SFNDT 2022 ( com.cyim.sfndt.prod )

Things With You ( Jibran.ThingsToDoWithYou )

RiverApp ( de.riverapp.iphoneapp )

KosherScan ( app.kosherscan.kosherscan )

SnoreLab ( com.revivasoftworks.Snore-Lab )

CallRecorder ( com.callrecordapp.es )

Color Widgets ( com.MMApps.WidgetsApp )

WASHiN ( com.innovationscript.washin )

BreezoMeter ( com.BreezoMeter.BreezoMeter )

SFMV 2022 ( com.cyim.sfmv.prod )

Signals ( com.zyncas.signals )

CogniFit ( com.cognifit.Cognifit )

HeitzFit 4 ( com.heitz.heitzfit4 )

Splittr ( com.rwichmann.splittr )

T-Mobile Internet ( com.tmobile.homeisp )

K-Ryole Connect Dev ( fr.kryole.kryole-connect )

Weather NOAA ( mobi.byss.temperature )

My Car ( com.kineapps.mycar )

Naira Admin ( com.hidevmobile.nairaAdmin )

Unscripted ( com.ibit.UNPOSED )

Wizz ( com.vlbapps.wizz )

CodeSandbox ( com.nakiostudio.playdotjs )

WallStreet Forex ( com.forexstreet )

WeatherShot ( mobi.byss.instaweatherfree )

Pin Traveler ( MehmetCanAlaca.Pin-Travel )

Vibrator ( com.roxisecurity.vibrator )

NGL ( fun.ask )

Options AI ( mystocks.chrisb )

ShopSavvy ( com.biggu.shopsavvyapp )

Ma Petite Planète ( com.mpp.mapetiteplanete )

Fantasy Life ( com.arke.Fantasy-Life )

NFT Creator ( com.360company.nftcreator )

Good Quotes ( io.labhouse.quotesapp )

Luvly ( com.harmonybit.face.yoga )

Ringtones #1 ( mobi.byss.bbsoundfx )

Unimeal ( com.amomedia.uniwell )

Wonder ( com.codeway.wonder )

i-Qibla ( com.bekarttech.kiblepusulasi )

Mily ( com.mymilyapp )

Weather Kitty ( creativeshark.weatherkitty )

WC 2022 ( com.wc2022qatar )

Mushroom ID ( com.detector.mushrooms )