AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - FBSDKGamingServicesKit Versions

FBSDKGamingServicesKit versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 1% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License:

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: Facebook Platform License Copyright (c) Meta Platforms, Inc. and affiliates. All rights reserved. You are hereby granted a non-exclusive, worldwide, royalty-free license to use, copy, modify, and distribute this software in source code or binary form for use in connection with the web services and APIs provided by Facebook. As with any software that integrates with the Facebook platform, your use of this software is subject to the Facebook Platform Policy [http://developers.facebook.com/policy/]. This copyright notice shall be included in all copies or substantial portions of the software. THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED "AS IS", WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NONINFRINGEMENT. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE AUTHORS OR COPYRIGHT HOLDERS BE LIABLE FOR ANY CLAIM, DAMAGES OR OTHER LIABILITY, WHETHER IN AN ACTION OF CONTRACT, TORT OR OTHERWISE, ARISING FROM, OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE SOFTWARE OR THE USE OR OTHER DEALINGS IN THE SOFTWARE.

Homepage: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/ios/

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

FBSDKGamingServicesKit v1.0

KFC FR ( fr.kfc.mobileapp )

Happiz ( com.happiz.app )

TUSK ( com.tuskbrowser.whiptail )

Jow ( com.wishop.dev.jow )

Bookshelf ( info.bookshelfapp.bookshelf )

Mektoube ( com.ltservices.mektoube )

Pokellector ( com.pokellector.mobile )

Shipt ( com.shipt.groceries )

Fruitz ( com.flashgap.fruits )

Paired ( io.betterhalf.app )

RP Diet ( com.rp.rpdiet )

Mercari ( com.mercariapp.ios.mercari )

Ta7alil.ma ( pro.mobiarchitects.xios.ta7alil )

SALT ( com.besalt.app )

SideChef ( com.SideChef.SideChef-iphone )

Vegas City ( vegas.city.guide.app )

Violin - tonestro ( com.tonestro.strings )

Vivian ( com.nursefly.NurseFlyApp )

Good Food ( uk.co.bbc.goodfood2 )

FBSDKGamingServicesKit v1.14

WeGroove ( com.redison.WeGroove )

FBSDKGamingServicesKit v8.2.0

Fortune City ( com.fourdesire.fortunecity )

FBSDKGamingServicesKit v9.0.0

Satellite Tracker ( com.vitotechnology.SatelliteTracker )

Solar Walk Lite ( com.vitotechnology.SolarWalkLite )

FBSDKGamingServicesKit v9.0.1

Golf Rival ( com.sports.real.golf.rival.3d )

FBSDKGamingServicesKit v9.3.0

Alphabet ABC ( com.teachdraw.academy.monsters )

Keiki World ( gen.tech.keiki.world )

FBSDKGamingServicesKit v11.0.0

Yousician ( com.yousician.yousician )

Piano ( com.yousician.piano )

Ukulele ( com.yousician.ukulele )

FBSDKGamingServicesKit v11.0.1

Plane fear ( com.valiprod.avionpeur )

FBSDKGamingServicesKit v11.1.0

Gateau ( com.perssonsoft.cakeapp )

FBSDKGamingServicesKit masked version

enovel ( com.time.enovel )

GasBuddy ( com.gasbuddymobile.gasbuddy )

8fit ( com.8fit.app )

Elevate ( com.elevateapp.elevate )

NFL Blitz ( com.paninidigitalinc.blitz )

Strikeman ( com.driFire.io )

C-MAP ( com.isea.Embark )

Magnet ( com.magnetapp.ios )

Train Effective ( com.traineffective.ios )

TrainSweatEat ( com.ohmconception.tse )

KICK ( com.topps.kick )

Benshi ( com.benshistudio.app )

Feelsy ( app.feelsy )

LootBoy ( com.lootboy.app )

Songstats ( com.1001tracklists.1001trackstats )

Glambu ( dating.glambu )

Drums ( com.mwm.drum-app )

So Syncd ( com.sosyncd )

Little Lunches ( com.littlelunches.ios )

Techne Futbol ( com.technefutbol.techneapp )

Babelio ( com.babelio.babelio )

Skiplagged ( com.skiplagged )

Natural Atlas ( com.naturalatlas.ios.NaturalAtlas )

Gopuff ( com.gopuff.gopuff )

Vivid Picks ( com.betcha.ios )

Buddy ( ai.mybuddy.talkingflashcards )

Samsic Emploi ( com.samsic.emploi )

Relief Maps ( fr.reliefmaps.reliefmaps )

TED ( com.ted.TED )

Finimize ( com.finimize.oban )

GoodSesame ( com.get-sesame.sesame )

Cooklist ( org.reactjs.native.example.Cooklist )

ROUVY ( eu.virtualtraining.rouvy.ios )

TextNow ( com.tinginteractive.usms )

Clear Fashion ( com.clothparency.app )

ReelTrends ( com.forusapps.ReelTrends )

Sky Tonight ( com.vitotechnology.sky.tonight.map.star.walk )

Fonos ( vn.fonos.mobile )

Inkitt ( com.inkitt.app.hermione )

Macadam ( com.macadam.app )

Bible.is ( com.fcbh.bibleis )

Tennis TV ( com.deltatre.atp-tennis-tv-ios )

Astroline ( com.horoastroline )

Tamadog ( com.liftapp.tamadog )

Burger King ( com.unit9.bkFrApp )

CarGurus ( com.cargurus.v1 )

verytoon ( com.verytoon.app )

The Pit ( com.thepit.app )

Vampr ( me.vampr.production )

Tourbar ( com.tourbar.mobile )

Indiana Gazette ( hr.apps.232808 )

Spicee ( com.spicee.mobile )

Simrad ( com.simrad-yachting.Simrad )

ckbk ( com.ckbk.app )

Swipr ( com.guppir.swiprForFriends )

WalterPicks ( com.walterpicks.picksapp )

Brain.fm ( fm.brainwave )

SKATE ( com.topps.ice )

Code Land ( com.learnyland.codeland )

Status Saver for WA Story Save ( net.edgard.statussaverforwhatsapp )

Radish ( com.radishfiction.app )

Line ( com.useline.line )

Star Wars ( com.topps.force )

Feels ( com.feels-app.feels )

Bubble ( com.heappi.ios.Bubble )

Neverland Casino ( com.wgames.en.neverlandcasino )

Cuisinez Pour Bébé ( com.cuisinez-pour-bebe.application )

DietDoctor ( com.dietdoctor.EatApp )

Kids Drawing ( com.binibambini.drawingforgirls )

BUNT ( com.topps.bunt )

Star Walk 2 ( com.vitotechnology.StarWalk2Free )

Solo ( app.worksolo.paveapp )

Vetpocket ( com.vetpocket.calculator )

Marvel ( com.topps.marvel )

Audacy ( com.cbsradio.cbsradioplayer )

Anatomyka:Human Anatomy Atlas ( com.anatomyka.ios.prod )

B&G ( com.bandg.Bandg )

8 Pool Pro ( com.bobo.billiards )

NBA Dunk ( com.paninidigitalinc.nbadunk )

SmartMixin ( com.smartmixin.app )

Livmed’s ( com.sas.livmeds.production )

Cameo ( com.baronapp.cameo )

Prezage ( fr.acetelecom.monavenir )

My Cat ( com.liftapp.mycat )

eSound ( com.earlystudio.esound )

Pilgrim ( com.pilgrim.mobileapp )

Capital.com ( com.capital.trading )

TrendTok ( com.forusapps.TikTrends )

FIFA Trader by Panini ( com.paninidigitalinc.fifatrader )

Disney ( com.topps.disney )

Bini ABC Games! Phonics 4 Kids ( com.teachdraw.megaserviceforgirls )

OLIO ( com.ionicframework.olio950459 )

Promoaccro ( com.promotons.fr )

Dipsea ( com.dipsea )

Weekly ( com.weeklybudgeting.WeeklyApp )

Beat Looper Pro ( com.mwm.beat-looper-pro )

MixIT ( com.mixit.app )

Omena ( com.hellowempo.wempoV0 )

Drawing Academy ( com.binibambini.acad.drawing )

Woodee ( lu.woodee.customer )

Flip ( com.flipfit.flip )

The Bradery ( com.tapcart.lQ39VhjG8V )

Eco Cat ( com.ecotradegroup.catalogue )

Bini Kids ( com.teachdraw.platform )

Seety ( com.sparks )

World War2 ( com.strategy.war.ww2.glory.tactics )

Lowrance ( com.lowrance.Lowrance )

Gronda ( gronda.gmbh )

Le Tigre ( com.yogaplay.letigre )

BrutX ( com.brutx.ott )

Bloom ( com.joinbloom.bloomapp )

Farm Jam ( com.zenolit.farmscapes )

Shadowz ( com.vodfactory.shadowz )

fidme courses ( com.fidme.list )

Beat Maker Pro ( com.mwm.sampler-app )

Hawaya ( com.harmonika )

CallRecorder ( com.callrecordapp.es )

Kids Academy ( biz.arrowstar.acad.funnyfood )

BabySparks ( com.babysparks.babysparks )

fidme ( fr.snapp.fidmobile )

Funny Food ( com.mage-app.a.FunnyFoodsLite )

Room Planner ( com.icandesignapp.all )

Piano ( com.mwm.piano-app )

Manage My Pain ( com.managinglife.mmp.ios )

Juice ( tech.juice.mobileapp )

casigame ( com.casigame )

Swann ( com.swann.app )

Lopimento ( com.lopimento )

433 Football ( com.433.HomeOfFootball )

TennisNGo ( com.tennisngo.TennisNGo )

ARIVE ( co.shopney.arivejiiqtapp )

Wuxiaworld ( org.wuxiaworld.app )

DingoVPN ( com.dingovpn )

Guitar ( com.mwm.guitare-app )

Jerry ( com.getjerry.mobile )

Freebie Alerts ( com.rodolfogs.nextdoor-alerts )

Victoria's Secret MENA ( com.vs.mena )

uTalk ( com.eurotalk.utalkone )

DINOR APP ( com.bfedition.dinorapp )

box-to-box ( de.streetkickers.ios )

DaVinci ( com.hubx.imagination )