AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - Eureka Versions

Eureka versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 1% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: MIT License

Homepage: https://eurekacommunity.github.io

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT

Homepage: https://github.com/xmartlabs/Eureka

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

Eureka v2.0.1

iDisplay ( com.shapeservices.idisplay )

Eureka v4.3.1

Chronosport ( com.LLN.ChronoSport )

Eureka v5.2.1

Yoopies Jobs ( com.tc.iosapps.YoopiesWorker )

Facer ( com.little-labs.Facer )

The 88th Day ( com.the88thday.The-88th-Day )

Eureka v5.3.0

HomeCourt ( team.next.RaptorsApp )

AfterShip ( com.aftership.AfterShip )

Evaneos ( com.evaneos.ios )

Eureka v5.3.1

VisualDx ( com.logicalimages.visualdxmobile )

Eureka v5.3.2

ScoreSkills ( co.compoze.scoreskills )

CapMetro ( com.CMTA.CapMetro )

PNC ( com.pnc.pncmobile )

Eureka v5.3.3

Radio ( com.yoyo.radio )

Repost ( com.gianglengoc.Repost-for-Instagram )

Money Keeper ( vn.com.misa.soothuchi )

Билеты ПДД ( com.nickolay.PDDExam )

Eureka v5.3.4

Tor Browser ( com.youssef.developer.Full-Browser )

Ikon Pass ( com.alterramtnco.ikonpass.prod )

Eureka v5.3.6

PW Pairing ( com.wineparadigm.PocketWinePairing )

28Hse ( com.hse28v4 )

Coupons ( thecouponsapp.coupon )

Events ( com.salesforce.salesforceevents )

FitOn ( com.fitonapp.fiton )

Pocket Wine ( com.wineparadigm.pocketwine )

Eureka masked version

Tor Browser ( tor.browser.vpn )

TeamSnap ( com.teamsnap.ios )

Offroad ( com.trailsoffroad.ios )

Cleaner ( com.harmonybit.smartCleaner )

OnlyOne ( eu.onlyonecard.mobile )

Woofz ( dog.training.woofz )

Real Guitar ( guitar.lite )

Globule ( com.kilab.Globule )

Joist ( com.joistapp.joist )

Orbot ( org.torproject.orbot )

Insiders ( com.disney.disneymovieinsiders )

Bettor Sports ( com.bsn.broadcast )

Medico ( com.pierreboudoin.mediscan )

WeDrum ( drumlite )

unit converter ( com.olivier.convertItFree )

Stack Team App ( com.teamapp.teamapp )

Orlando Sentinel ( com.apptivateme.orlandosentinel )

VSee Clinic ( com.vsee.CloudClinic )

Gettr ( com.gettr.gettr )

Pumpkin ( com.pumpkin.Pumpkin )

VMware Explore ( com.vmware.vmworld2018 )

Hashtag Expert ( io.shakd.Hashtag-Genius )

View ( com.khnsolutions.view2 )

Stéphane Plaza Immobilier ( com.geoimmo.plaza )

Chicago Tribune ( com.apptivateme.chicagotribune )

Loop Maker Pro ( loop.maker.gismart )

Cardi Mate ( heart.rate.harmonybit.com )

Iqraali ( com.innovolve.iqraaly )

Pronto ( org.sdmts.pronto )

Ringtones ( com.vms.freeringtonesforiphone )

Whoomies ( com.whoomies.whoomies )

Piano ( real.piano.free )

SCMP ( com.scmp.newspulse )

1 Jour - 1 Mot ( com.jag.1jour1mot )

Expert Mot ( com.vms.expert-du-scrabble )

StudentTimetable ( com.olivier.AgendaEtudiantFree )

DJ it! ( dj.edu )

Guitar Tuner ( realguitar.tuner )

Dancebit ( dance.fitness.app )

Cut Studio ( com.42dijital.xremover )

Audio: Audio Editor ( com.audiorecorder1 )

Code Editor ( com.rhmsoft.icode )

Beat Maker Go ( com.gismart.drumpads )

Vestiaire Collective ( com.vestiairedecopines.vestiaire )

Dealabs ( com.dealabs.apps.ios )

Karaoke ( com.gismart.karaoke )

Hello Piano ( piano.edu.gismart )

My Fios ( com.verizon.ams.myvzhomeacct )

Berlin Phil ( com.berlinphil.dch )

Shadow X ( com.Turbo.vpn )

Stocks Alerter ( com.taplistic.stocksignal )

Metronome ( metronome.real.free )

theCut ( com.thecut.mobile.ios.thecut )

BilletReduc ( com.lagardere.billetreduc )

Morning Call ( com.tribune.morningcall )

EffMatchSports ( com.effmatch.EffMatchSports )

Famio ( family.tracker.app )

Currency devises converter conversion convertisseur ( com.olivier.currencyFree )

New York Daily News ( com.handmark.NYDN )

Hello VPN ( com.selam.vpn )

Party Booster ( gismart.bassbooster )

Sun Sentinel ( com.apptivateme.sunsentinel )

NestPayroll ( com.felicity-inc.NestPayroll )

TOR+VPN ( com.roundcherryapps.vpnTor )

Droppath ( com.surrenderedstudios.route )

Wisuki ( coolz.Wisuki )

Piano Crush ( com.gismart.pianocrush )

Onion Browser ( com.miketigas.OnionBrowser )

Share Location ( com.thiensly.MyLocationLink )

GameChanger ( com.gc.teammanager )

Verif Mot ( com.vms.verificateur-mots-scrabble )

Royal ( com.rccl.royalcaribbean )

BeSoccer ( com.resultadosfutbol.resultadosfutboliphone )

Remages ( com.harmonybit.bgremover.app )

Reframe ( com.glucobit.cravingBuster.CravingBuster )

UDisc ( com.regasoftware.udiscfree )

The League ( karisma.dstaten.LeagueMVP )

Hartford Courant ( com.apptivateme.hartfordcourant )

サンプル百貨店 ( jp.co.lifemarketing.sample )

Route 66 Navigation ( com.route66navigation )

Signals ( com.zyncas.signals )

Navigator ( ios.com.mapfactor.navigator )

Equalizer ( com.gismart.equalizer2 )

Ringtones ( com.vms.mostpopularmusicringtones )

Viva Aerobus ( com.vivaaerobus.app )

Ringtones ( com.rs.ringtonessongs )

Kargotakip ( com.mustafadur.Kargotakip )

StockX ( com.Campless.Campless )

Boston Globe ( com.bostonglobe.remix )

Ditto Chat ( live.ditto.Chat )

Stocks+ ( com.postindustria.stockinvestor )

Salarybook ( com.appsequence.SalaryBook )

Scoreholio ( com.scoreholio.ios )

The Globe ( com.tgam.xlabs )

DrChrono EHR ( com.drchrono.Dr--Chrono-EMR )

Baltimore Sun ( com.tribune.baltimoresun )

Luvly ( com.harmonybit.face.yoga )

Satispay ( com.satispay.customer.p2p )

Apollo ( com.christianselig.Apollo )