AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - DropDown Versions

DropDown versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 1% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: MIT License

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT LICENSE

Homepage: https://github.com/AssistoLab/DropDown

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

DropDown v2.0.0

OregonAir ( com.Envitech.Oregon )

DropDown v2.3.2

LaRedoute ( com.Redoute.RedouteIphone )

DropDown v2.3.4

Viadeo ( com.viadeo.viadeoapp )

DropDown v2.3.12

WP Pilot ( tv.netwizor.videostar )

DropDown v2.3.13

BDOUIN ( mobapp.at.lebdouin )

Whoop Triggerz Plus ( com.Carlton.WhoopTriggerzPlus )

Flat ( com.tutteo.flat )

Est Eclair ( fr.lesteclair.news.app.iphone )

Zolve ( zolve.credit.card.us )

Music Downloader ( com.teelyshop.pocketdl )

Tracks ( com.tappy.wordpress.tracks )

NFHS Rules ( com.nfhs.nfhsrulebook )

TShirtDesign ( PVS.TShirtDesign )

NYL2PRONOS ( com.nyl2projet )

Area Measurements ( com.vasu.mapdistanceandarea )

LaVoixDuNord ( com.voixdunord.afpmobile.iphone )

La Voix des Sports ( com.voixdunord.LaVoixDesSports )

Tastemade ( com.tastemade.player )

Qichta ( com.qichta.customer )

Valdemarsro ( dk.valdemarsro.app )

My Family ( by.tracktech.familyios )

L'Union ( fr.presse.lunion.iphone )

Aisne Nouvelle ( fr.aisnenouvelle.news.app.iphone )

Rockets ( com.yinzcam.nba.hou )

Transdev-IDF ( com.transdevidf.ios )

Sofascore ( com.SofaScore.iOS )

Mikes Weather Page ( com.mikesweatherpage.mikesweatherpage )

Line2 ( com.toktumi.LineTwo )

Ardennais ( be.rossel.lardennais )

Maps Layout for Clash Of Clans ( com.marcosroy.maps-and-layouts-for-clash-of-clans )

CourrierPicard ( com.voixdunord.courrierpicard )

DropDown masked version

BEEZER ( com.doodle.beezerGolf )

DLive ( tv.dlive )

PKs List ( com.pks-list.app )

Keto Diet Plan ( keto.weightloss.diet.plan )

NHL.TV ( ott.nhl )

comico ( com.toast.comico.th )

BondEvalue ( com.bondevalue.BondEValue )

Sanford Guide ( com.sanfordguide.amt )

Noka Fut Cards 23 ( com.jewels.nokafutcards )

ZEE5 ( com.zeeTV.DIDS4 )

GAFFL ( com.gaffl.ios )

C.Recipe ( calculationofrecipes )

Bazaraki ( com.larixon.bazaraki )

Vola ( com.volaloans.checler )

Forex ( com.makowill.calculatorforex )

MyWoWo ( net.mywowo.MyWoWo )

ApiClient ( com.abcoderz.ApiClient )

CashCounter ( com.tappy.wordpress.eurocounter )

Course Hero ( com.coursehero.Course-Hero )

Glorify ( com.Quiet-Time )

Horoscope & Astrology ( me.aldema.horoscope )

AirMate ( lu.myriel.airmate )

Somon ( com.larixon.somontj )

Sololearn ( com.sololearn )

Fast Budget ( com.ferapps.fastbudget )

SmartBP ( com.evolvemedicalsystems.sbp )

Locate My Friends : GPS Tracking ( com.whoanalytics.location-finder )

Newzik ( com.syncsing.Newzik4 )

AirQualityWA ( com.Envitech.Washington )

Wendy Bell Radio Network ( com.WendyBellRadioNetwork.WendyBellRadioNetwork )

iVoyance ( fr.telemaque.ivoyance )

la Lettura ( com.rcsdigital.lalettura )

Options Alerter ( com.taplistic.optionsalerter )

BabyGenerator ( com.dbai.BabyGenerator )

Koros ( com.gokoros.korosapp )

Scratch Golf Academy ( com.scratchgolfacademy.app )

Chumslive ( com.coralsec.chumslive )

Web Video Cast ( com.instantbits.cast.webvideo )

Gluten Dude ( com.nmg.glutendude )

My Club Med ( com.mobail.ClubMed )

MyPixid ( pixid.myPixid )

Insomnia ( com.insomniacookies.insomnia )

izneo ( com.anuman.izneo )

Taraji + ( com.tarajiplus.tn )

BlédiPOP ( com.danone.bledipop )

Cardi Mate ( heart.rate.harmonybit.com )

Iqraali ( com.innovolve.iqraaly )

Corriere ( com.rcsdigital.corseraipad )

OmniRocket Sourcing ( com.mobilyte.RALegendsLive )

Leafly ( com.leafly.app )

Opera de Paris ( fr.redshift.ondp.operanationaldeparis )

Unegui.mn ( com.larixon.uneguimn )

myMENWAY ( menway.menway )

Randonautica ( com.randonautica.app )

Nantes Université ( fr.univ-nantes.univnantes )

Rubyist ( sebastian.szturo.Rubyist )

EConnected ( com.domyos.connected )

UWW ( org.unitedworldwrestling.app )

VeggL ( com.VeggL.VeggL )

SuperScan ( com.skybox.scanner )

Family Connect ( com.mobover.family-connect )

Paris Normandie ( fr.parisnormandie.universal.stdviewer )

LapTrophy ( com.laptrophy.mobileapp )

Voltaire Boutique ( bike.voltaire.voltaireboutique )

Pocketdols ( com.neohago.pocketdols )

Audio: Audio Editor ( com.audiorecorder1 )

Jackpocket ( com.jackpocket.JackPocket )

Low Carb Diet Plan ( low.carb.recipes.diet )

TipsTop ( com.tipstop.prpp )

Spotiz ( com.SpotizDeveloper )

Сryptosignal ( com.taplistic.cryptosignal )

Fetii ( com.fetii.customer )

MyTheme ( com.aesthetic.snapkit.iconchanger )

Stocks Alerter ( com.taplistic.stocksignal )

Mascot ( com.offerstempleinc.mascot )

B1G+ ( com.foxdm.BTN2GO )

Preflop+ ( com.craftywheel.NashShove )

Tribel ( com.tribel.android )

Photo Translator ( kldev.PhotoTranslator )

SFORL 2022 ( com.key4events.startechup.sforl2022 )

Vox City ( com.voxtours.citypass )

ESP RainMaker ( com.espressif.rainmaker.softap )

NFHS Network ( com.2048media.nfhsnetwork )

Elfster ( com.elfster.ios.wishes )

Bayyinah ( com.bayyinahapp.btv )

BalanceViewer ( com.artemlanin.balanceviewer )

Pocket option ( com.germanol.altra22 )

dua ( com.duaAG.Dua )

ESP Matter ( com.espressif.matter )

Adecco & Moi ( com.adecco.worker )

Montri ( eu.uzer.montri )

myPrivia ( com.priviahealth.privia )

Jacars ( com.larixon.jacars )

Breathscape ( co.bencollins.bol )

TapScanner ( com.pdf.tapscanner )

l’école des loisirs ( fr.ecoledesloisirs.ecoledesloisirs )

REVER ( com.reverllc.rever )

Pin.tt ( com.larixon.pin )

ELK PLAYER ( com.sun.elk.player )

SAP Concur ( com.concur.concurmobile )

PeduliLindungi ( com.telkom.tracencare )

Islamic Publishing ( com.erkammedya.islamic-publishig )

Cengage ( com.cengage.mindtap )

iRingtone ( test.MusicRingtone )

KSL News ( com.deseretdigital.ksl )

InvoiceMaker ( com.gulooloo.invoice )

Mediterranean Diet Plan ( mediterranean.diet.weightloss )

LNB TV ( tv.lnb.ott )

7shifts ( com.sevenshifts.ios.sevenshifts )

hide.me VPN ( com.eventur.Hide.me )

Viva Aerobus ( com.vivaaerobus.app )

VideoCopy ( com.softnoesis.videocopy )

PaniniDirect ( net.paniniamerica.direct )

Route Planner ( com.zeoauto.zeocircuit )

TheCryptoApp ( com.CryptoCurrency.dev )

Options AI ( mystocks.chrisb )

El Tiempo ( com.eltiempo )

ISS Starlink ( co.vulcanlabs.satellitetracker )

Costco ( com.costco.costco )

POPGuide ( io.populi.popguide )

Revry ( com.VHX.Revry )

Denník N ( sk.npress.dennikn.dennikn )