AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - DoubleConversion Versions

DoubleConversion versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 1% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: BSD 3-Clause "New" or "Revised" License

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT

Homepage: https://github.com/google/double-conversion

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

DoubleConversion v1.1.5

Serenest ( fr.Serenest.AppSerenest )

DoubleConversion v1.1.6

Songkick ( com.songkick.iphone )

Student ( com.instructure.icanvas )

SEPHORA ( fr.sephora.sephorafrance )

Food Network ( com.hearst.fnm.replica )

Men's Health ( com.rodale.menshealth )

Papa John's ( pa.com.papajohns )

Walgreens ( com.usablenet.walgreens )

Scruff ( com.appspot.scruffapp )

raceXR+ ( tv.uscreen.imcatv )

Jack’d ( com.gagediell.GageDiell )

Chime ( com.1debit.ChimeProdApp )

Invoices ( com.logicalengine.qsei )

Freevee ( com.amazon.cosmiccrisp )

CBB Mag ( unfiltered.beerandbrewing.magazine )

MAX ( com.dragonflyathletics.max )

Forbes ( com.magappzine.forbesmagazine )

Cosmopolitan ( com.hearst.cos.replica )

Ametis ( com.canaltp.ametis )

Texas Monthly ( com.publisher.texasmonthly )

Butler Sports ( com.fnoex.fan.butler )

MileIQ ( com.mobiledatalabs.goiq )

Runner'sWorld ( com.rodale.runnersworld )

NerdWallet ( org.reactjs.native.example.MobileCreditCards )

Outside TV ( com.maz.combo.65 )

Pastry Arts Mag ( com.pastryarts.magazine )

Seterra ( com.wartoft.seterra )

NY Review ( com.newyork.review.books )

Lifesize ( com.lifesize.lifesizecloud )

Fast Co ( com.fastco.fastcompany )

The Nation ( com.thenation.thenation )

Entrepreneur ( com.texterity.texterity.EntrepreneurApp )

Peacock ( com.peacocktv.peacock )

Best Buy ( com.bestbuy.buyphone )

SAUV Life ( com.sauvlife.app )

Skoove Piano ( com.skoove.skoove )

7NOW Delivery ( com.7ElevenNow.prod.PhoenixiOS )

Saturday AM ( com.saturdayAM.publication )

PetSmart ( com.petsmart.consumermobile )

Setram ( com.kisiodigital.setram )

MigraineBuddy ( com.healint.MigraineBuddy )

iSharing ( com.isharing.iSharing-Lite )

Clubhouse ( co.alphaexploration.clubhouse )

Inc. ( com.magappzine.incmag )

DoubleConversion masked version

Even ( com.even.Harmony )

VBTV ( dce.fivb.volleyballtv )

Authenticator ( com.microsoft.azureauthenticator )

Tally ( com.meettally.tallyapp )

ABFF Play ( com.abff.play )

de Volkskrant ( be.persgroep.vk )

Eufy Security ( com.security.BatteryCam )

PaperlessPost ( com.paperless.paperlesspost )

myAT&T ( com.att.osd.myWireless )

CPlus Classifieds ( YanFlex.CPlus.Craigslist )

Hippocast ( com.hippocast.app )

Train Effective ( com.traineffective.ios )

TaskRabbit ( com.taskrabbit.site )

LootBoy ( com.lootboy.app )

Travaux.com ( com.travaux.servicepro )

WeatherAuthority ( com.pnsdigital.weather.wplg )

Course Hero ( com.coursehero.Course-Hero )

Your Event ( fr.appcraft.yourevent )

WWD ( com.condenet.wwd )

Ma Résidence by Crous ( com.monbuilding.rnapp.crous )

Lighthouse ( com.cplusapp.lighthousetiendadelibros )

ALLBLK ( com.rljentertainment.umc )

Chaabi Connect ( fr.chaabibank.MobileBank )

ProBox TV ( com.probox.app )

MyPcs ( com.pcs.mypcs )

Vivid Picks ( com.betcha.ios )

Skylight ( com.skylightframe.mobile )

Sport Clips ( com.openspend.ultimatemvp )

Hakuna ( com.movefastcompany.bora )

Appÿ ( com.monbuilding.rnapp.mysanofi-workplace )

Core Sports World ( com.coresports.world )

UCL ( com.uefa.ucl )

RR Clinician ( com.recoveryrecord.RRClinician )

bearwww ( com.corexco.bearwww )

Moj ( in.mohalla.video )

Live Nation ( com.livenation.LiveNation )

Hurdlr ( app.hurdlr.com )

Kansas Jayhawks ( digital.wmt.mobile.ios.Kansas )

KSATWeather ( com.pnsdigital.weather.ksat )

Variety ( com.polarmobile.appstore.variety )

Pitt ( com.silverchalice.pittgameday )

Sydney Health ( com.anthem.sydneyhealth )

Fender Play ( com.FenderDigital.Play )

Services ( com.ministrycentered.PlanningCenter )

Kraken ( com.kraken.invest.app )

UEL ( com.uefa.uel )

Orange TV ( sk.orange.orangetv )

The Times ( com.thetimes.timesoflondonmobile )

Picnic ( nl.picnic.picnic-supermarkt )

Live Wallpapers ( com.tinymediapower.livephotowallpapers )

Nurture ( com.upwlabs.kaylee )

Het Parool ( be.persgroep.PAROOL )

NCSA ( com.NCSAAthleticRecruiting.ClientRMSMobile )

Oklahoma Sooners ( com.soonersports.OklahomaSooners )

ClassPass ( com.classpass.classpass )

ilévia ( fr.transpole.iphone )

OneDrive ( com.microsoft.skydrive )

UFC ( com.ufc.UFCTV )

Step ( com.step.step )

SAP AppGyver Preview ( com.sap.appgyver.preview.release )

Salon Frais ( leclerc.frais.salon )

XPLR Club ( com.subify.xplrclubmember )

Moby ( com.VidAppmobyfintech.MobyFinTech )

Duke Blue Devils ( com.neulion.DUKESPORTS2010 )

Equilab ( horse.schvung.equilab )

TCL ( fr.tcl.apptcl )

Bulldogs ( com.sidearm.fanapp.ugeorgia )

Picmonic ( com.picmonic.iOS.Production )

Witco ( com.monbuilding.rnapp )

TSS ( com.thesculptsociety )

IMLeagues ( com.imleagues.ios.app )

VeSync ( com.etekcity.vesyncPlatform )

MoonGuide ( com.qstartlabs.moonguide )

NTC ( com.uefa.euro2016 )

Michigan State University ( edu.msu.sidearmsports )

Razorbacks ( com.arkansasrazorbacks.gameday )

Mint ( com.mint.internal )

EZVIZ ( com.hikvision.ezviz )

CNN ( com.cnn.iphone )

WorldRemit ( com.worldremit.ios )

Florida Gators ( com.universityathletic.floridagators )

ZenGo ( kzencorp.mobile.ios )

Glory FFF ( com.glory.app )

Kraken Pro ( com.kraken.trade.app )

DailyWire+ ( com.dailywire.thedailywire )

Autosport ( com.autosport.release )

Cengage ( com.cengage.mindtap )

Golf Genius ( com.golfgeniussoftware.golfleaguegenius )

N4J Weather ( com.pnsdigital.weather.wjxt )

De Morgen ( be.persgroep.DM )

Fighting Irish ( digital.wmt.mobile.ios.und.UND )

BlushMark ( com.blushmark.ios )

Go IU! ( com.sidearm.fanapp.iub )

Farmi ( com.soufflet.farmi )

KANDY Magazine ( com.kandymag.kandymagazine )

CodeSandbox ( com.nakiostudio.playdotjs )

myCigna ( com.cigna.mobile.myCigna )

ICC.tv ( com.icc.app )

Emirates ( com.emirates.EKiPhone )

Action ( com.sportsactioninc.action )

Gophers ( com.sidearm.fanapp.minn )

Michigan Athletics ( edu.umich.fanapp.michigan )

News 6 ( com.pnsdigital.weather.wkmg )

4Warn ( com.pnsdigital.weather.wdiv )

VosFactures ( VosFactures.VosFactures )

Pinterest ( pinterest )

Picmonic for Medicine ( com.picmonic.iOS.Production.medicine )

FODMAP⚡ ( com.recoveryrecord.fast-fodmap-lookup )

Rover ( com.rover.Rover-com )

Instawork ( com.instawork.Instawork )

TF1 Info ( com.tf1.tf1news )

Hik-Connect ( com.hikvision.hikconnect )

Rolling Stone ( com.wennermedia.rollingstone )

USGA OnDemand ( org.usga.ott.usga )

2 Weather ( com.pnsdigital.weather.kprc )