AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - Disk Versions

Disk versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 0% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: MIT License

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT LICENSE

Homepage: https://github.com/saoudrizwan/Disk

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

Disk v0.0.1

6play ( fr.m6.m6replay )

Salto ( fr.salto.app )

RTLplay ( be.rtl.rtltvi )

Disk v0.2.4

FloorPlan ( com.laan.labs.floorplan )

Disk v0.4.0

Grailed ( com.grailed.production )

Disk v0.6.4

( R72Q78P67H.Radio )

Pulse Plus ( com.gomiumtechnology.pulseplus )

( 8DYF8RF5K3.fr.mobiletrend.rtl2 )

Le Parisien ( com.leparisien.leparisienfr )

Hornet ( com.gethornet.Hornet )

Tastemade ( com.tastemade.player )

( fr.rtl.rtl )

KnowMe ( com.neototatech.knowme )

Celebs ( com.xpcapital.Celebs )

EnglishCentral ( com.englishcentral.mobile.ios.ecentral )

Bazaart ( co.bazaart.app )

Flashtape ( com.Flashtape )

Disk v1.0

Расходы ( ru.uraldevelopers.costs )

Quartz ( com.qzmedia.zebroid )

Disk masked version

Max Cleaner ( com.cetrenointeractive.maxcleaner )

Live Wallpapers ( com.enamour.livewallpapers )

Pulsus ( com.knovonglobal.sanus )

Jetcost ( com.jetcost.jetcost )

Instant Cleaner ( com.zeqonlimited.instantcleaner )

Coco ( com.coco.cooking )

Life Care ( com.fabrexatechnology.lifebeat )

Reuters ( com.thomsonreuters.Reuters )

Magic Life ( com.vostoxglobal.magiclife )

Meteociel ( com.meteociel.fr )

Booka ( com.abc.kidsbooks )

Quick Cleaner ( com.jixiclimited.quickcleaner )

HotStock ( com.pricklyfish.instock )

Art Pics ( com.revolevolabs.artpics )

Pixel Max ( com.imprexxivedigital.pixelmax )

Heroes Jobs ( com.heroes.app )

FOX Weather ( com.fox.weather )

Super Cleaner ( com.protigmamobile.supercleaner )

LivePhish ( com.livephish.livephish )

SURF ( com.philippefurger.SURF )

iface ( com.babels.venie )

Dazz ( dazz.camera.vintagecamera )

mScanner ( com.madduck.documentscanner )

Magic Me ( com.ultinitynetwork.magicme )

CareMe ( com.devopodlabs.careme )

Lanthier ( com.lanthiermedecine.guidepratique2013 )

Ringtones ( com.enamour.super.ringtones )

Daily Weather ( com.weather.dailyreminder )

EffMatchSports ( com.effmatch.EffMatchSports )

Pulse ( com.d2l.brightspace.pulse )

FDJ® ( fr.fdj.fdj )

TMRW ( co.climacell.climacell )

AntibioPed ( com.messil.pediatrique )

Waking Up ( com.wakingup.wakingup )

Fast Cleaner ( com.lynodamedia.cleanerpro )

ReelsApp ( com.nextgen.reelsapp )

Heart Plus ( com.elemensistech.heartplus )

fnbr.co ( co.fnbr.app.ios )

ELLE ( com.lagardere.elle )

AlloVoisins ( com.ilokyou.iphone )

Heartify ( com.heartify )

Pin Traveler ( MehmetCanAlaca.Pin-Travel )

nugs.net ( net.nugs.multiband )

NFT Creator ( com.360company.nftcreator )

Revry ( com.VHX.Revry )

Hearthy ( com.accemosoftware.hearthy )