AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - Differentiator Versions

Differentiator versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 2% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: MIT License

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT

Homepage: https://github.com/RxSwiftCommunity/RxDataSources

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

Differentiator v1.0

FordPass ( com.ford.fordpass )

Differentiator v3.0.2

Finalcad ( fr.knowledgecorp.finalcad-swift )

Differentiator v3.1.0

Europe 1 ( com.lagardere.Europe1 )

Kik ( com.kik.chat )

BabySitting Yoopies ( com.littlesphere.Yoopies )

Tadao ( fr.tadao.adm )

My PCS ( smartlinksa.ch.PCSMWallet )

GeroSense ( com.gero.GetGero )

Da Fit ( com.handa.dafit )

Sleep Sounds ( sleepappme )

Differentiator v4.0.1

GC Classic ( com.fungomedia.GC )

여보야 ( com.inforex.iYeoboya )

Tingles ( com.1290designs.tingles )

Science&Vie Guerres & Histoire ( com.mondadori.guerreshistoire.kiosque )

Bookshelf ( com.vitalsource.Bookshelf )

FAR/AIM ( com.tekkinnovations.fars )

Money Lover ( me.moneylover.ios.Money-Lover )

Auto Plus Mag ( mondadori.ipad.auto-plus )

Bookshelf Clinical Key Student ( com.elsevier.education.ckmed )

Science&Vie Junior ( com.mondadori.scienceetviejunior.kiosque )

Gulf Pay ( com.p97.Gulf-Oil-Store )

Rome2rio ( com.rome2rio.Rome2Rio )

Bloomer ( com.video.bloomer )

HQ ( co.intermedialabs.hq )

FanMart ( com.global.fanmart )

Science&Vie ( com.mondadori.scienceetvie.kiosque )

Modes&Travaux ( com.mondadori.modesettravaux.kiosque )

TrapCall ( co.tc.mobile )

Diapason ( com.mondadori.diapason.kiosque )

TIER ( app.tier.sharing )

FrenchKit ( fr.xebia.frenchkitconference )

AfterShip ( com.aftership.AfterShip )

Backbone ( com.backbonelabs.backboneapp )

One VPN ( onelab.OneVPN )

MangaBANG ( com.manga-bang.MangaBANG2 )

ScoreSkills ( co.compoze.scoreskills )

Keakr ( com.keakr.keakrapp )

TaHoma ( com.somfy.homeapp )

Supergreat ( technology.ludus.Supergreat )

Scanner Radio ( com.radio.police.scanner.Scanner )

HTTP Catcher ( com.imxiaozhi.HttpCatcher )

GlobeIn ( com.globeinworld.globein )

Car Jaune ( com.cityway.carjaune.app )

Closer ( com.forecomm.closer )

Norton Identity ( com.symantec.lifelock.memberapp )

TopSanté ( com.mondadori.topsante.kiosque )

Medici ( com.medici )

WP Pilot ( tv.netwizor.videostar )

Cheerz ( com.printklub.polaboxapp )

CapMetro ( com.CMTA.CapMetro )

Story Reports for Instagram ( com.storyinsight.trends )

TransLoc ( com.transloc.microtransit )

Yuzu ( com.bncollege.newzu )

Barron’s ( com.dowjones.Barrons.ipad )

Differentiator v5.0.0

Singapore GP ( com.singaporegp )

ValeroPay+ ( com.valero.wholesale )

SEPHORA ( fr.sephora.sephorafrance )

Pulse Plus ( com.gomiumtechnology.pulseplus )

Grindr ( com.grindrguy.grindrx )

Toyota ( com.toyota.OneApp )

Chatbate ( com.Audio.ChatTerbox )

Yala ( com.Game.YouFun )

RoboKiller ( co.robokiller.app )

Heetch ( com.heetch.Heetch )

Chợ Tốt ( vn.chotot.iosapp )

24GO ( com.yourtrainer.go24 )

Refine ( fl.photo.editor )

Fax ( biz.faxapp.app )

Qichta ( com.qichta.customer )

KnowMe ( com.neototatech.knowme )

Freebox ( fr.freebox.network )

App-Elles ( fr.resonantes.appellesios )

Orange Pro ( com.orange.fr.pro )

Fishbox ( com.krachko.fishbox )

Scanner ( app.scanz )

Grailed ( com.grailed.production )

Differentiator masked version

Babyface ( com.testlab.camera )

MANGA Plus ( jp.co.shueisha.mangaplus )

Max Cleaner ( com.cetrenointeractive.maxcleaner )

LLO ( com.altissia.llo )

FlipaClip ( com.vblast.flipaclip )

Parclick ( com.parclick.app )

blind ( com.teamblind.blind )

PhotoCircle ( com.circle38.photocircle )

Live Wallpapers ( com.enamour.livewallpapers )

Pulsus ( com.knovonglobal.sanus )

Malt ( com.malt.app )

Mes Comptes - LCL ( com.lcl.application.iphone )

France Inter ( com.radiofrance.FrInter )

Rakuten ( com.priceminister.BuyerApp )

Holy Quran ( com.verypositive.iQuran )

Joist ( com.joistapp.joist )

Kompendium ( XBAD4N6BA4.com.treeinspired.kompendium )

GitTime ( io.github.87kangsw.GitTime )

Easy Backup ( ytdevelopments.backupmycontacts )

Volleyball World ( com.volleyballworld.ios.app )

BBC News ( uk.co.bbc.news )

BetScore ( com.bet.score )

Freeform ( com.abcfamily.videoplayer )

Voiz FM ( com.wewe.musicsounds )

NOW ( com.nhncorp.nmp )

Instant Cleaner ( com.zeqonlimited.instantcleaner )

Stack Team App ( com.teamapp.teamapp )

Femometer ( com.btang.thermometer )

Zervant ( com.zervant.invoicing )

Digiposte ( com.laposte.bnum.digiposteplus )

网易红彩 ( com.netease.lotterynews )

Smart Printer ( com.astraler.hprinter )

Weather forecast ( team.of.xavier.weather.forecast.v10 )

NPR ( org.npr.nprnews )

Business ( com.paypal.merchant )

LoopArt ( com.loopart.camera )

LEDRemote ( com.astralertechnology.smartlight )

Life Care ( com.fabrexatechnology.lifebeat )

TaxisG7-ABO ( fr.nouvellegroupementtaxi.taxisg7 )

ParkNYC ( us.parkmobile.nycdot )

WKRC Local 12 ( com.cellit.cellitnews.wkrc )

Magic Life ( com.vostoxglobal.magiclife )

fuboTV ( tv.fubo.mobile )

SmartPrinter ( co.widgetlabs.iosprinter )

CoinKeeper ( com.disrapp.coinkeeper3 )

Rosetta Stone ( com.rosettastone.totale.companionhd )

VoiceTranslator ( com.aviapp.translator )

Healthy Chef ( com.thehealthychef )

FaceJoy ( com.btang.faceyoga )

Hakuna ( com.movefastcompany.bora )

Chatie ( me.chatie.global.ios )

Guardian ( com.onstar.Guardian )

Forever 21 ( com.forever21.Forever21 )

City Guide ( com.louisvuitton.cityguide )

Zoomerang ( com.yantech.zoomerang )

Planner ( com.microsoft.PlannerMobile )

Quick Cleaner ( com.jixiclimited.quickcleaner )

Spark Driver ( com.walmart.sparkdriver )

Loop Maker Pro ( loop.maker.gismart )

Cappuccino ( com.capp.cappuccino )

Art Pics ( com.revolevolabs.artpics )

( com.vianavigo.iphonelab )

MyDyson ( com.dyson.dysonlink )

Iqraali ( com.innovolve.iqraaly )

WeComicsTH ( com.ookbee.ookbeecomics )

Pronto ( org.sdmts.pronto )

Lyon Aéroport ( com.adl.flyon )

STRETCHIT ( com.stretchitapp.stretchit )

Leafly ( com.leafly.app )

Opera de Paris ( fr.redshift.ondp.operanationaldeparis )

KJV Bible ( com.meevii.bibleKJV )

Jami ( com.savoirfairelinux.ring )

Aconta ( com.mappsinc.aconto )

Pixel Max ( com.imprexxivedigital.pixelmax )

amma ( ru.medkrug.kbrapp )

Decat' Coach ( com.geonaute.onmovemobile )

VPNHUB ( com.appatomic.vpnhub )

ici ( com.radiofrance.FrBleu )

Stats365 ( com.arvsports.stats365 )

Plus500 ( com.plus500.plus500 )

CMB ( fr.cmb.cmb )

VPN ( vpn.vpn.proxy )

Napster ( com.rhapsody.iphone.Rhapsody3 )

DJI Mimo ( com.dji.mimo )

Capital One ( com.capitalone.enterprisemobilebanking )

Super Cleaner ( com.protigmamobile.supercleaner )

Westerra ( com.westerracu.bbmobile )

InSimu Patient ( com.insimu.patient-ios )

LifePoints Panel ( com.lightspeed.lifepointsv2 )

DailyCam ( com.minitree.dailycam )

Progressive ( com.progressive.ProgressiveApp )

TapeACall ( com.epicenterprises.tapeacall.lite )

uScan ( com.lopofist.scanner )

Simpler ( ytdevelopments.multiedit-free )

OP.GG ( kargnas.LOL-OP-GG )

WPDE.com ( com.barringtontv.ios.WPDE )

CGR ( fr.cotecine.cgr )

Top Widgets ( com.maoerduo.tomatosign.Widget )

Sneaker Drops ( com.AllDrops.prod )

WPEC CBS12 News ( com.cellit.cellitnews.wpec )

Baobab ( com.baobabapp.baobab )

DHgate ( com.dhgate.DHgateBuyer )

Beat Maker Go ( com.gismart.drumpads )

SportsEngine ( com.ngin.sport.iphone )

Lyf Pay ( com.fivory.app )

Knockk ( knockkapp )

iziwork ( com.iziwork )

Magic Me ( com.ultinitynetwork.magicme )

Karaoke ( com.gismart.karaoke )

ZEPETO ( me.zepeto.main )

Hello Piano ( piano.edu.gismart )

Moises ( ai.moises )

Calm ( com.calm.calmapp )

MAKA ( im.maka.maka )

Truckloads ( com.truckerpath.truckloads )

CareMe ( com.devopodlabs.careme )

The Weather Channel ( com.weather.TWC )

FP Scanner ( com.fp.scanner.cs )

McDonald's ( com.mcdonalds.mobileapp )

ABC ( com.abcdigital.abc.videoplayer )

Ms Yvonne ( com.msyvonne.beauty )

FlixBus ( com.flixbus.ios.Flixbus )

Belib ( com.paris.belib )

CougarD ( com.pzdate.cougard )

Virgin Pulse ( com.virginpulse.virginpulse )

SUBWAY® ( com.subway.mobile.subwayapp03 )

SeLogerNeuf ( com.mstv.selogerneuf.appstore )

Miracast ( com.screen.miracast )

LoopYa ( com.funny.meme )

Worklife ( com.yoopies.worklife.ios )

Infuse ( com.firecore.infuse )

Cleanup ( com.codeway.cleanerplus )

BluTV ( com.dsmart.D-Smart-BLU-iPhone )

OL ( com.ol.olympiquelyonnais )

PDFScanner ( pdf.scanner.reader.online.pro )

Direct Assurance ( com.directassurance.auto )

Metronaut ( com.antescofo.metronaut )

Norton 360 ( com.symantec.mobilesecurity )

Bluebikes ( com.motivateco.hubway )

MoneyNote ( com.sawadaru.simplekakeibo )

Invoices ( com.getpaidapp.invoices )

Wetter.de ( com.rtlinteractive.wetter.de )

S Calendar ( com.sawadaru.calendar )

BlazePod ( co.blazepod )

VeSync ( com.etekcity.vesyncPlatform )

Speechify ( com.cliffweitzman.speechifyMobile2 )

Party Booster ( gismart.bassbooster )

Tinybeans ( com.tinybeans.mobile.iphone )

Meb ( com.askmedia.meb )

Best ( com.hanxin.best )

( com.tranzmate.tranzmate1 )

TipRanks ( com.tipranks.app )

Shake Shack ( com.halickman.ShackHQ )

FORM ( formathletica.FormApp )

SCRL ( com.dopedevelopment.Panels )

MOD Pizza ( com.punchh.mod )

Wickr Me ( com.mywickr.wickr )

Weee! ( com.differentsocial.Weee )

Beachbody On Demand ( com.beachbody.bod )

Liberty Rider ( com.liberty-rider.liberty-rider )

BlazeTV ( io.oddworks.levintv )

Translator ( gen.universe.translator )

Mint ( com.mint.internal )

illus ( com.pic.illustration )

LCL Assurances ( fr.lcl.pacifica.shootproof )

PROBET ( com.betscore )

GameChanger ( com.gc.teammanager )

Leghe FC ( it.quadronica.leghe )

JBL Headphones ( com.jbl.Headphones )

DINOPAY ( com.affinityamp.sinclairoil )

Careem ( com.careem.mobile.app.icma )

BabyMonitor ( app.saby.monitor )

Remages ( com.harmonybit.bgremover.app )

Quizlet ( com.quizlet.quizlet )

Flowbird ( com.flowbird.mpp )

Jaumo ( com.jaumo.iphoneapp )

SAP Concur ( com.concur.concurmobile )

Fast Cleaner ( com.lynodamedia.cleanerpro )

Femometer ( com.btang.femometer.eu )

FilterRoom ( com.ws.filterroom )

BoomArt ( com.photo.boomart )

Kismia ( com.kismia.app )

LiveOne ( com.slacker.radio )

MyMobi ( com.cityway.mymoby )

Energy Tracker ( Energy.Tracker )

MyHeritage ( com.myheritage.mobile )

Equalizer ( com.gismart.equalizer2 )

Heart Plus ( com.elemensistech.heartplus )

Breeze ( com.basenji.mood )

Hotwire ( com.hotwire.Hotwire )

Waiter ( love.waiter.ios.app )

Fasting ( com.bongmi.fasting )

HoneyCam ( com.honeycamweb.honeycam )

Text To Speech ( co.vulcanlabs.texttospeech )

Eyesight ( com.novadosoft.healthyeyes )

Taco Bell ( com.tacobell.ARgame )

Napster ( com.rhapsody.iphone.Napster3 )

PDF Converter ( com.pdf-converter.ios )

Marta Moura ( fit.sudor.martamoura )

myCigna ( com.cigna.mobile.myCigna )

Wallcraft ( com.wallpaperscraft.wallpapers )

Swile ( com.lunchr.client )

Time Warp ( com.timewarp.scan.bluelinefiltertiktok.free )

Arlo Secure ( com.arlo.app )

Dream Art ( com.smartwidgetlabs.aiart )

Heartify ( com.heartify )

Pacifica ( fr.credit-agricole.pacifica.shootproof )

Router ( com.dmu.routermanager )

Stocks+ ( com.postindustria.stockinvestor )

LovelyWholesale ( com.Lovely.SalesFormal )

Aftonbladet tidning ( se.aftonbladet.ipadnyheter )

BIXI ( com.bixisystem.bixi )

Kumu ( im.kumu.ph )

Lanetalk ( com.Lanetalk.Bowling )

Mariages.net ( net.mariages.launcher )

SmartPass ( app.smartpass.smartpass )

Pathé Gaumont ( au.com.harbourmedia.apps.PatheFrance )

Xero ( JEC2FK53N4.com.xero.XeroTouch )

Passion ( gm.desire.app )

PinkNews ( com.pointabout.41583 )

Cricbuzz ( com.sports.iCric )

Muslim Pro ( com.bitsmedia.muslimpro )

懒饭 ( com.xiachufang.lanfan )

D_Outdoor ( com.decathlon.quechuahikefinder )

FastEasy ( com.amazingapps.fasting )

ENGIE ( com.engie.particuliers )

Butterfly iQ ( com.butterflynetinc.iq )

Satispay ( com.satispay.customer.p2p )

Poster Maker ( com.pinsotech.phototext )

Hearthy ( com.accemosoftware.hearthy )

OnetAudio ( pl.onet.onetaudio )