AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - DateTools Versions

DateTools versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 0% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: MIT License

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT LICENSE

Homepage: https://github.com/MatthewYork/DateTools

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

DateTools v1.6.1

Running ( at.runtastic.gpssportapp )

JailBase ( com.rdatapub.JailBase )

Heart Rate ( com.runtastic.iphone.heartrate.pro )

Training ( com.runtastic.iphone.results.lite )

DateTools v1.7.0

SDE ( com.goomeo.sde )

Welltory ( com.welltory.client )

Hopscotch ( com.hopscotch.Hopscotch )

DateTools v2.0.0

Anesthesia ( com.gwhizmobile.langecrna )

growwithjo ( app.growwithjo.diet.fitness )

Bpifrance ( fr.bpifrance.bpifrance )

Battery Life ( com.rbtdigital.Battery-Life )

Scruff ( com.appspot.scruffapp )

Jack’d ( com.gagediell.GageDiell )

Atom ( org.gamatech.Movie-Friends )

Essence ( com.ripplemotion.EssenceLite )

Qichta ( com.qichta.customer )

ALDI ( com.aldisued.AldiUS )

Walli ( com.stanga.projectKu )

Yurekuru ( jp.co.rcsc.yurekurucall )

The Voice ( app.thevoice.karaoke )

Cammeet ( com.camper.live )

حقيبة عين ( com.newline.Ein )

DateTools v7.19.0

NC State ( com.guidebook.apps.ncstateguides )

DateTools v7.20.3

PL Mornings Live ( com.premierleague.plmorningslive )

DateTools masked version

Guidebook ( com.guidebook.guidebook )

EpicMix ( com.vail.EpicMix )

Midi Libre ( com.midilibre.midilibre )

Alarmy ( droom.sleepIfUCanFree )

ACLS Mastery ( com.hltcorp.acls )

Call Recorder ( com.apptget.callrecorder )

MyIcon ( com.myicon.themeiconchanger )

PaperlessPost ( com.paperless.paperlesspost )

Forecast Bar ( com.rcg.forecastbarios )

Replika ( ai.replika.app )

L'indépendant ( com.midilibre.lindependant )

Hotel Tonight ( com.hoteltonight.prod )

Swing'App ( ch.swingapp.App )

WeatherAuthority ( com.pnsdigital.weather.wplg )

CityAll ( com.lumiplan.citywall )

Medly ( com.medlylabs.medly )

Bandsintown ( com.bandsintown.bit )

My Mastery ( com.higherlearning.nclex )

PTCB Exam ( com.hltcorp.ptce )

ECG Mastery ( com.hltcorp.ecg )

PLOTAVERSE ( com.plotagraphs.Plotagraph )

CDT Codes 2022 ( com.hltcorp.cdtcodes2022 )

Rapchat ( me.rapchat.RapChat )

FoRead ( com.fr.foread )

SixFlags ( com.sixflags.ios )

FPG ( com.hltcorp.fpg )

Parkyy ( com.govicle.Parkyy )

NCLEX PN ( com.hltcorp.nclexpn )

LaDépêche.fr ( fr.ladepeche.afpmobile )

KSATWeather ( com.pnsdigital.weather.ksat )

喵喵记账 ( com.youqi.miaomiao )

Pilots Atlas ( com.zero.freeflightatlas )

ASVAB ( com.hltcorp.asvab )

FFA Events ( com.ffa.tp.nationalffaevents )

Saint Lary ( com.skiplan.saintlary )

CozZo ( com.cogzum-ltd.CogZum )

NaviTabi ( jp.co.navitabi.playground )

Cheatsheet ( com.290design.DFCheatsheet )

MobileScanner ( com.glority.everlens )

Calm ( com.calm.calmapp )

Surg Tech ( com.gwhizmobile.langeoptometry )

piZap ( com.digitalpalette.pizap )

Mobile Order ( com.transact.mobileorder )

MSC for Me ( com.msccruises.MSCForMe )

FitnessOnline ( com.aiti.FitnessOnline )

Chamonix ( com.skiplan.chamonix )

Yomiwa ( VivienBundleID )

MyZio ( com.irhythmtech.irhythm )

WebComics ( com.manga.webcomics )

Gotta Yoga ( com.gottajoga.gottayoga )

Wine-Searcher ( com.wine-searcher.wine-searcher )

Rugby Club Toulonnais ( com.c4mprod.rct )

读库 ( cn.duku )

Wisuki ( coolz.Wisuki )

inDrive ( ru.inDriver-ru )

Couchsurfing ( com.couchsurfing.CouchSurfing )

Agoda ( com.agoda.consumer )

BeSoccer ( com.resultadosfutbol.resultadosfutboliphone )

QWeather ( com.heweather.weatherapp )

Living Weather HD free ( com.vinnov.Living-Weather-HD-free )

Receipt Lens ( com.glority.receipt )

Hole19 ( com.hole19golf.hole19v2 )

Bible ( com.bibliasagrada.consigo )

6分钟英语 ( com.dream.6MinEnglish )

Energy Tracker ( Energy.Tracker )

N4J Weather ( com.pnsdigital.weather.wjxt )

7shifts ( com.sevenshifts.ios.sevenshifts )

NBDE 2 ( info.hltcorp.ndbeII )

Météo Marine ( com.meteoconsult.marine )

Doppler Radar free ( com.vinnov.Radar-iOS-free )

10 Day Weather ( com.vinnov.10-Day-Weather-free )

Midi Olympique ( com.ladepeche.Midi-Olympique )

Raisin ( digital.raisin.Raisin )

Pau Football Club ( com.bfansports.paufc.ios.prod )

FC Chambly Oise ( com.bfansports.fcchambly.ios.prod )

UBB Rugby ( com.bfansports.ubbrugby.ios.prod )

News 6 ( com.pnsdigital.weather.wkmg )

MayChannel ( jp.co.mixi.MayChannel )

4Warn ( com.pnsdigital.weather.wdiv )

Centre Presse Aveyron ( com.midilibre.centrepresse )

Karaoke ( tv.yokee.karaoke )

AllTrails ( com.alltrails.AllTrails )

2 Weather ( com.pnsdigital.weather.kprc )

TEAS Mastery ( com.hltcorp.teas )