AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - ComScore Versions

ComScore versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 2% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: Other

Homepage: http://www.comscore.com

Cocoapods informations

License: Custom

Homepage: https://github.com/comscore/ComScore-iOS-watchOS-tvOS

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

ComScore v1.0.0

NFL Network ( com.nfl.nflno )

ComScore v1.0

WRAL News ( com.stinkbot.iphone.newsoverwireless.wral )

Rugbyrama ( com.eurosport.Rugbyrama )

MaxPreps ( com.maxpreps.MPScoreboard )

CNBC ( com.nbcuni.cnbc.cnbcrtipad )

ABC11 ( com.go.abclocal.wtvdapp )

94% ( com.scimob.94percent )

Babylist ( st.babyli.BabyList )

Worldstar ( com.wshh.com )

ABC13 ( com.go.abclocal.ktrkapp )

Bills ( com.yinzcam.nfl.buf )

Premiere ( br.com.sportv.premierefc )

The Boston Globe ( com.NewspaperDirect.BostonGlobe )

Straits Times ( com.sph.stiPhone )

MarketWatch ( com.dowjones.mktw )

BuzzFeed ( com.buzzfeed.buzzfeed )

audiomack ( com.audiomack.iphone )

Paramount Net ( com.mtvn.SPIKE )

NASCAR ( com.nascar.iphone )

Redfin ( com.redfin.redfin )

Kik ( com.kik.chat )

Formula 1 ( com.fodmltd.OfficialF1 )

tiempo-ios-swift ( ios.aplicacion.tiempo-com )

theScore ( iphone.thescore.com )

CBB Mag ( unfiltered.beerandbrewing.magazine )

Globoplay ( com.globo.hydra )

NBC Sports ( com.nbcuni.com.nbcsports.liveextra )

ESPN ( com.espn.ScoreCenter )

ABC7NY ( com.go.abclocal.wabcapp )

AD Magazine ( com.condenast.admagfr )

Eagles ( com.yinzcam.nfl.phi )

RTS Sport ( ch.rts.rtssport )

Bleacher Report ( com.bleacherreport.TeamStream )

NY Review ( com.newyork.review.books )

Entrepreneur ( com.texterity.texterity.EntrepreneurApp )

O GLOBO ( com.globo.oglobo.DigitalPages )

Fantasy ( com.espn.fantasyFootball )

NYTimes ( com.nytimes.NYTimes )

CBS Sports ( H443NM7F8H.CBSSportsApp )

ABC7LA ( com.go.abclocal.kabcapp )

A&E ( com.aetn.aetv.ios.watch )

Giants ( com.yinzcam.nfl.giants )

Barron’s ( com.dowjones.Barrons.ipad )

Lifetime ( com.aetn.lifetime.ios.watch )

Imgur ( imgurmobile )

BET+ ( com.mtvn.betplus )

Tasty ( com.buzzfeed.tasty )

El Nuevo Día ( com.elnuevodia.eldia )

ComScore v3.8.8

NFL Fantasy ( com.nfl.fantasy.core )

ComScore v100.0.0

NFL ( com.nfl.gamecenter )

ComScore masked version

NewsNation ( com.nexstar.newsnation )

[adult swim] ( com.turner.asvideo )

Live 5 News ( com.raycommedia.WCSCNewsApp1 )

The New Yorker ( com.condenet.newyorker.today )

NBC 6 ( com.nbcuni.lim.mia )

Ovia ( com.ovuline )

Bellingham Herald ( com.mcclatchy.bellinghamherald )

FOX61 ( tegna.wtic.news )

The Sun News ( com.mcclatchy.myrtle )

North Jersey ( com.northjersey.latestnews )

de Volkskrant ( be.persgroep.vk )

TH Record ( com.gatehousemedia.id3007 )

Free Press ( com.gannett.news.local.burlingtonfreepress )

azcentral ( com.gannett.news.local.azcentral )

Delaware Online ( com.gannett.news.local.newsjournal )

WJAX-TV ( com.newssynergy.wtev )

Bradenton Herald ( com.mcclatchy.bradenton )

DraftKings ( com.draftkings.dknativermg )

BBC News ( uk.co.bbc.news )

Sports+ ( com.usatoday.sportsplus )

Bloomberg ( com.bloomberg.Bloomberg )

Storm Radar ( com.weather.TWCRadar )

FOX40 ( com.tribtv.ktxl )

El Mundo ( com.elmundo )

WFLA News Channel 8 - Tampa F‪L‬ ( com.mediageneral.8dd52ef8b5f8035ba7458f21fc766d95 )

Citizen Times ( com.gannett.news.local.citizen-times )

Vudu ( com.vudu.VuduIosClient )

Orlando Sentinel ( com.apptivateme.orlandosentinel )

WeatherAuthority ( com.pnsdigital.weather.wplg )

REALTOR.ca ( com.fivemobile.CREA )

Centre Daily Times ( com.mcclatchy.centre )

dailymotion ( com.dailymotion.dailymotion )

Telemundo 31 ( com.nbcuni.telemundostation.31 )

DAZN ( com.dazn.theApp )

Brawl Stats ( com.overwolf.brawlstats )

NBC10 ( com.nbcuni.lim.phi )

Newsweek ( com.pointabout.newsweek.ipad )

WTVY News ( com.graydigitalmedia.wtvynews )

Rivals ( com.yahoo.rivals )

Charlotte Observer ( com.mcclatchy.charlotte )

Fandango ( com.fandango.fandango )

Noticias ( com.univision.noticias )

Twitch ( tv.twitch )

Wedshoots ( net.bodas.Wedshoots )

Draft Wizard ( com.fantasypros.NFL-Draft-Wizard )

Detroit News ( com.gannett.news.local.detroitnews )

The Times ( com.gatehousemedia.id3006 )

TED ( com.ted.TED )

Denver Post ( com.denverpost.reader )

Ovia Pregnancy ( com.ovuline.pregnancy )

Cars ( com.pointabout.cars )

Corriere.it ( com.rcsdigital.corsera )

WFAA ( tegna.wfaa.news )

Seacoastonline ( com.gatehousemedia.id3102 )

NatGeo ( com.natgeomobile.ngmagazine )

AMCPlus ( com.amcplus.amcn )

San Luis Obispo Tribune ( com.mcclatchy.sanluisobispo )

Search ( com.yahoo.search2 )

Chicago Tribune ( com.apptivateme.chicagotribune )

La Presse ( ca.LaPresse.Cyberpresse )

Knox News ( com.gannett.news.local.knoxnews )

Daily Herald ( com.gannett.news.local.wausaudailyherald )

WISN ( com.hearst.wisniphone )

Apartments ( com.apartments.apartmentsapplication )

Tennessean ( com.gannett.news.local.tennessean )

iHeart ( com.clearchannel.iheartradio )

USA TODAY ( com.usatoday.iPhone20 )

Hurricane ( com.justhurricanes.orl.app )

Wunderground ( com.wunderground.weatherunderground )

Statesman ( com.cmgdigital.Statesman )

Memphis CA ( com.gannett.news.local.commercialappeal )

TA ( ch.iagentur.TagesAnzeiger )

TNT ( com.turner.TNT )

WSAV News ( com.doapps.9a644bf743994a9c62335cbf40954bed )

The State ( com.mcclatchy.state )

ahaber ( com.turkuvaz.ahaber )

TdG ( ch.edipresse.tdg )

WeatherEyeiPhone ( com.theweathernetwork.weathereyeiphone )

CarGurus ( com.cargurus.v1 )

KSATWeather ( com.pnsdigital.weather.ksat )

FOX Weather ( com.fox.weather )

Fox News ( com.foxnews.foxnews )

NZZ ( com.mobiletechnics.NZZ )

Milwaukee JS ( com.journalsentinal.universal )

VC Star ( com.gannett.news.local.vcstar )

Yahoo News ( com.yahoo.frontpage )

AGT ( com.nbcuni.nbc.agt )

Le Temps ( ch.letemps.LT )

Telemundo 51 ( com.nbcuni.telemundostation.telemundo51 )

My Suncoast ( com.whiz.wwsb )

FOX 26 Houston ( com.cbcnm.iapp.now.kriv )

My Playbook ( com.fantasypros.mpb-nfl-2016 )

La Libre Journal ( com.twipemobile.lalibreplus )

Pluto TV ( tv.pluto.ios )

Lexington Herald Leader ( com.mcclatchy.Lexington )

24 heures ( ch.edipresse.vqh )

Basler Zeitung ( ch.iagentur.BaslerZeitung )

GreenvilleNews ( com.gannett.news.local.greenville )

Eenadu ( com.eenadu.eenadunews )

The Times ( com.thetimes.timesoflondonmobile )

Coloradoan ( com.gannett.news.local.coloradoan )

The Knot ( com.theknot.theknot )

TUDN ( com.Univision.Futbol )

Desert Sun ( com.gannett.news.local.mydesert )

Dispatch ( com.vervewireless.iphone.columdispatch )

Telemundo Puerto Rico ( com.nbcuni.telemundostations.puertorico )

Dallas News ( com.olive.ireader.dmn )

FOX Sports ( com.uie.foxsports )

NBC10 Boston ( com.nbcuni.lim.boston )

( com.comcastsports.csnphilly )

LSJ ( com.gannett.news.local.lansingstatejournal )

Het Parool ( be.persgroep.PAROOL )

beIN SPORTS ( com.beinsports.content )

Zillow Rentals ( com.zillow.rentals )

AlloCiné ( com.allocine.applifrance )

FOX13 News ( com.cmgdigital.whbqiphone )

Zillow ( com.zillow.ZillowMap )

IndyStar ( com.indystar.IndyStar )

PregnancyBabyToday ( com.babycenter.mypregnancytoday )

The Island Packet ( com.mcclatchy.island )

Deportes ( com.nbcuni.telemundo.deportestelemundoenvivo )

iQIYI ( com.iqiyi.i18n )

Vogue France ( com.condenast.vogueparis.butterfly )

EL PAÍS ( com.prisacom.ElPais )

Sports ( com.softacular.Sportacular )

MLS ( com.mlssoccer.mls )

The Weather Channel ( com.weather.TWC )

KTLA 5 News - Los Angeles ( com.tribtv.ktla )

The CW ( com.cw.fullepisodes.ios )

ElTiempo.es ( es.eltiempo.weatherapphd )

Fort Worth Star-Telegram ( com.mcclatchy.star )

Idaho Statesman ( com.mcclatchy.is )

The News Tribune ( com.mcclatchy.newstrib )

Univision Tampa Bay ( com.univision.local.tampabay )

Flipboard ( com.flipboard.flipboard-ipad )

Advocate ( com.gannett.news.local.newarkadvocate )

Boston Herald ( com.medianews.id3668 )

Morning Call ( com.tribune.morningcall )

Univision 23 ( com.univision.weatherMiami )

KCRA ( com.hearst.kcraiphone )

CdT Live ( ch.cdt.cdtlive )

The Kansas City Star ( com.mcclatchy.kcstar )

Standard-Times ( com.gatehousemedia.id3015 )

Herald-Tribune ( com.heraldtribune.heraldtribune )

Hurricane ( com.justhurricanes.hou.app )

FOX 5 Atlanta ( com.cbcnm.iapp.now.waga )

New York Daily News ( com.handmark.NYDN )

DMRegister ( com.gannett.news.local.desmoinesregister )

MyOutdoorTV Hunt, Fish, Shoot ( com.myoutdoortv.myoutdoortv )

Sacramento Bee ( com.mcclatchy.sacramento )

AP News ( com.apnews.ipad.mobilenewsdevel )

Medscape ( com.medscape.mobile )

Searchlight ( com.gannett.news.local.redding )

ABC News ( com.abcnews.ABCNews )

Basel ( com.azmobile.aziphone.blz )

Le Nouvelliste ( ch.lenouvelliste.iphone )

Fantasy ( com.cbssports.fantasy )

Tinybeans ( com.tinybeans.mobile.iphone )

Sun Sentinel ( com.apptivateme.sunsentinel )

La Vanguardia ( es.lavanguardia )

TREBEL ( com.mmm.projectcarmen )

Combate ( br.com.sportv.CombateVOD )

CBS News ( com.H443NM7F8H.CBSNews )

WCBD News 2 ( com.doapps.1c78b7b67464dcc449998dcf0d89b802 )

Star Press ( com.gannett.news.local.thestarpress )

Courier Journal ( com.gannett.news.local.courier-journal )

KXAN - Austin News & Weathe‪r ( com.cbcnmg.now.iapp.kxanipad )

News-Press ( com.gannett.news.local.news-press )

ND Insider ( com.gannett.news.local.ndinsider )

Hallmark Movies Now ( com.spiritclips.sc )

DISH Anywhere ( com.yourcompany.DISH )

Orange County Register ( com.freedom.OCRegister )

WPBF ( com.hearst.wpbfiphone )

Genius ( com.rapgenius.RapGenius )

NBC News ( com.zumobi.msnbc )

Leghe FC ( it.quadronica.leghe )

KHOU 11 ( tegna.khou.news )

FOX 6 News ( com.cbcnm.iapp.now.witi )

Yahoo Weather ( com.yahoo.weather )

RGJ ( com.gannett.news.local.RGJNews )

CNN ( com.cnn.iphone )

NBC 5 DFW ( com.nbcuni.lim.dfw )

What to Expect ( com.ryanbond.PregnancyTracker )

Eurosport ( com.eurosport.EurosportNews )

TBS ( com.turner.TBS )

Finance ( com.yahoo.finance )

Noticias Telemundo ( com.nbcuni.telemundo.noticiastelemundo )

Canton Rep ( com.spreednews.cantonrepository )

TMZ ( TMZ )

Detroit Freep ( com.gannett.news.local.freep )

AccuWeather ( com.yourcompany.TestWithCustomTabs )

WFTV News ( com.lsn.localnews147 )

Hypebeast ( com.hypebeast.app )

Hartford Courant ( com.apptivateme.hartfordcourant )

FOX NOW ( com.fox.now )

LiveOne ( com.slacker.radio )

Miami Herald ( com.herald.news )

g1 ( com.globo.iG1 )

10 Tampa Bay ( com.gannett.news.local.WTSPNews )

News Leader ( com.gannett.news.local.newsleader )

WSJ Print ( com.dowjones.WSJprint )

11Alive ( com.gannett.news.local.11AliveNews )

WESH ( com.hearst.weshiphone )

N4J Weather ( com.pnsdigital.weather.wjxt )

Speedtest ( com.ookla.speedtest )

iCook ( com.thepolydice.icook )

De Morgen ( be.persgroep.DM )

Clarion Ledger ( com.gannett.news.local.clarionledger )

FOX 35 Orlando ( com.cbcnm.iapp.now.wofl )

Tallahassee ( com.gannett.news.local.tallahassee )

lohud ( com.gannett.news.local.lohud )

WMBF News ( com.raycommedia.WMBFNewsApp1 )

PNJ ( com.gannett.news.local.pnj )

The Spectrum ( com.gannett.news.local.thespectrum )

PokJournal ( com.gannett.news.local.poughkeepsie )

ATRESplayer ( com.antena3.atresplayer )

Rugby Paper English ( com.pagesuite.therugbypaperenglish )

WCNC ( tegna.wcnc.news )

Fox Nation ( com.foxnews.nation )

Yahoo Mail ( com.yahoo.Aerogram )

NBC4 DC ( com.nbcuni.lim.wsh )

Newsmax ( com.newsmax.newsmaxapp )

The Guardian ( uk.co.guardian.iphone2 )

YDR ( com.gannett.news.local.ydr )

Cincinnati.com ( com.gannett.news.local.cincinnati )

Fresno Bee ( com.mcclatchy.fresno )

Wattpad ( com.fivemobile.wattpad )

Passionflix ( com.passionflix.app )

FOX 13 News ( com.cbcnm.iapp.now.wtvt )

FCN ( com.gannett.news.local.WTLVNews )

Telemundo 49 ( com.nbcuni.telemundostation.49 )

Gaana ( com.til.gaana )

RTVE Noticias ( es.rtve.mas24App )

Boston Globe ( com.bostonglobe.remix )

AOL ( com.aol.mobile.aolclient )

Patch ( com.patch.iphoneapp )

JioSaavn ( com.Saavn.Saavn )

ActionNews5 ( com.raycommedia.WMCNewsApp1 )

Press Gazette ( com.gannett.news.local.greenbaypressgazette )

IMDb ( com.imdb.imdb )

ProJo ( com.gatehousemedia.id3049 )

News 6 ( com.pnsdigital.weather.wkmg )

Realtor.com ( com.move.Realtor )

The Voice ( com.nbcuni.nbc.thevoice )

app ( com.gannett.news.local.asburyparkpress )

4Warn ( com.pnsdigital.weather.wdiv )

Univision Orlando ( com.univision.local.orlando )

El Tiempo ( com.eltiempo )

News & Observer ( com.mcclatchy.observer )

The Globe ( com.tgam.xlabs )

TCPalm ( com.gannett.news.local.tcpalm )

Mariages.net ( net.mariages.launcher )

Sling TV ( com.dishdigital.sling )

Baltimore Sun ( com.tribune.baltimoresun )

Fantasy ( com.yahoo.ffootball2009 )

Cricbuzz ( com.sports.iCric )

Argus Leader ( com.gannett.news.local.argusleader )

C&P ( com.gannett.news.local.courierpress )

florida today ( com.gannett.news.local.floridatoday )

discovery+ ( com.discovery.mobile.discoveryplus )

D&C ( com.gannett.news.local.democratandchronicle )

Modesto Bee ( com.mcclatchy.modesto )

早报 ( com.sph.cnd.zaobao.iphone.row )

Super 6 ( com.foxbet.foxsuper6 )

2 Weather ( com.pnsdigital.weather.kprc )

TODAY ( com.msnbc.today.ipad )

Naples News ( com.gannett.news.local.naplesnews )