AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - CapacitorDevice Versions

CapacitorDevice versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 0% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License:

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT

Homepage: https://capacitorjs.com

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

CapacitorDevice v1.0.0

Find Starlink ( com.findstarlink )

CapacitorDevice v1.0.6

NOWJOBS ( com.houseofhr.nowjobs )

CapacitorDevice v1.1.0

Yesmag ( com.invent.yesmagapp )

CapacitorDevice v1.1.1

My Bindle ( com.freewill.bindleholder )

CapacitorDevice v1.1.2

Le Fourgon ( com.lefourgon.store )

Ulys ( com.vinci.autoroutes )

Windy ( com.windytv.ios )

CapacitorDevice v4.0.1

Skritter ( com.inkren.skritter.chinese )

AAA ( com.aaa.iphone.discounts )

CapacitorDevice masked version

Simply Wall St ( com.simplywallst.app )

AnkiApp ( com.ankiapp.client )

Carl's Jr. ( com.carlsjr.ordering )

PrizePicks ( com.myprizepicks.prizepicks )

Foot Amateur ( fr.sfr.sfrfootamateur )

Cicaclic ( com.convatec.cicaclic )

Beuronline ( com.studiopresse.beuronline )

Twog ( com.ttw.twog )

Delicity ( co.delicity.app )

Notilus ( com.notilus.nottne )

Sworkit ( AHorseCalledScarlet.Sworkit )

Poll Pay ( net.bitburst.pollpay )

Wegmans ( com.wegmans.wegmansapp )

Seconde Main by Kiabi ( com.kiabi.secondhand )

BCBSM ( com.bcbsm.mmaprod )

Live ( com.pdga.mobile )

ATK ( com.americastestkitchen.groceryapp )

Niantic Campfire ( com.nianticlabs.campfire )

Hello Watt ( fr.hellowatt.CoachConso )

Ticket Spicket ( com.ticketspicket.ticketspicket )

Freddys ( com.tillster.frd-us-mobile )

StudySmarter ( com.studysmarter )

Watch Duty ( org.watchduty.app )

Covve Scan ( com.covve.businesscardscanner-ios )

STAR l'appli ( com.keolisrennes.starmobilites )

Shortform ( com.shortform.application )

Paylocity ( com.paylocity.paylocitymobile )

Discover Pompeii ( com.discover.pompeii.free )

OctaApp ( com.octapharma.OctaApp )

GET Mobile ( com.cbord.getmobile )

Obsidian ( md.obsidian )

UPS Teamsters ( com.mosaiclearning.teamstersapp )

rmResident ( com.rentmanager.rmResident )

We Are Lidl ( com.lidl.digital.staffbase )

Mon Épargne ( com.amundi-ee.monEpargne )

Jack in the Box ( com.jackinthebox.jibprod )

Mon Generali - Assurance ( fr.generali.indemnisation )

Qdoba ( com.qdoba.qdoba )

Denny's ( com.dennys.mobile.50state )

VesselFinder ( com.astrapaging.VesselFinderFree )

ECNi ( fr.ecni.app )

Webscran Live ( com.sdl.one.visitor.webscran )

TouringBee ( com.ae.TouringBee )

KOYYE ( co.shopney.koyyecom )

Wilbi ( com.wilbi.app )

Zogo ( com.zogo.child1.1 )

KMSKA ( be.kmska.app )

FEMA ( gov.fema.mobile.ios.FEMA )

Session ( app.sports.session )

Kozikaza ( com.idilink.kozikaza )

CodeSnack IDE ( com.cloud-compiler )

Free Assistance ( fr.free.assistance.mcra )

Warehouse ( com.warehousenantes.app )

LC nieuws ( nl.ndc.lc )

vPOP PRO ( com.vetsoseductaion.vpop )

Hardee's ( com.hardees.ordering )

Baytomat ( com.baytomat )

Invitation Maker ( com.greetingsisland.sam )

Mortgage News Daily ( com.mortgagenewsdaily.rates.app )

Brewfather ( com.warpkode.brewfather )

9moispourtoi ( com.neufmoispourtoi.app )

Plan to Eat ( com.plantoeat.mobile )

Router ( com.wellai.router )

The Varsity Network ( com.sidearmsports.varsity-network.audio )