AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - Capacitor Versions

Capacitor versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 1% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: MIT License

Homepage: https://capacitorjs.com

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT

Homepage: https://capacitorjs.com/

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

Capacitor v1.2.0

N’oublie Jamais ( com.noubliejamais.app )

Capacitor v2.0.1

Whisper ( ionic.whispertohumanity.mobile )

Capacitor v2.1.0

Educartable Familles ( com.edumoov.educartable )

Capacitor v2.3.0

Random Color ( com.doubletheory.randomcolor )

Capacitor v2.4.0

Common App ( org.commonapp.apply )

FarmLogs ( com.farmlogs.mobile )

Coupon Calendar ( com.ut.couponcalendar )

Capacitor v2.4.2

Plopsaland De Panne ( be.hannibal.plopsaland )

Meeko Family ( com.meeko.family )

Capacitor v2.4.7

Moteur'Immo ( io.coya.moteurimmo )

Capacitor v2.4.9

Solocal Manager ( com.solocal.prolive )

Capacitor v3.0.0

Find Starlink ( com.findstarlink )

Capacitor v3.3.0

NOWJOBS ( com.houseofhr.nowjobs )

Capacitor v3.3.1

Ulys ( com.vinci.autoroutes )

Capacitor v3.3.2

Yesmag ( com.invent.yesmagapp )

Capacitor v3.4.0

My Bindle ( com.freewill.bindleholder )

Capacitor v3.4.3

Le Fourgon ( com.lefourgon.store )

Capacitor v3.8.0

Windy ( com.windytv.ios )

Capacitor v4.1.0

Skritter ( com.inkren.skritter.chinese )

Capacitor v4.2.0

AAA ( com.aaa.iphone.discounts )

Capacitor masked version

Simply Wall St ( com.simplywallst.app )

AnkiApp ( com.ankiapp.client )

Opensynaps ( com.opensynaps.v2 )

Carl's Jr. ( com.carlsjr.ordering )

Wizim ( com.wizim.interim.io )

Logo Designer ( com.ofarrowgroup.vectorlogo )

PrizePicks ( com.myprizepicks.prizepicks )

Foot Amateur ( fr.sfr.sfrfootamateur )

Providers ( com.propel.ebenefits )

Cicaclic ( com.convatec.cicaclic )

hisnii ( com.evernoor.macitadelle )

Beuronline ( com.studiopresse.beuronline )

Twog ( com.ttw.twog )

Delicity ( co.delicity.app )

Notilus ( com.notilus.nottne )

CrossCountry ( com.crosscountryapp.mobile )

OptionStrat ( optionstrat )

Sworkit ( AHorseCalledScarlet.Sworkit )

Poll Pay ( net.bitburst.pollpay )

MusicBash ( com.umusic.musicbash )

Wegmans ( com.wegmans.wegmansapp )

Seconde Main by Kiabi ( com.kiabi.secondhand )

HopHopFood ( com.hophopfood.iosapp )

BCBSM ( com.bcbsm.mmaprod )

Live ( com.pdga.mobile )

Fyctia ( com.fyctia.app )

ATK ( com.americastestkitchen.groceryapp )

ljr.app ( ljr )

Niantic Campfire ( com.nianticlabs.campfire )

Hello Watt ( fr.hellowatt.CoachConso )

Ticket Spicket ( com.ticketspicket.ticketspicket )

Freddys ( com.tillster.frd-us-mobile )

StudySmarter ( com.studysmarter )

Vazee ( com.vazee )

Watch Duty ( org.watchduty.app )

Covve Scan ( com.covve.businesscardscanner-ios )

Cracker Barrel ( com.where2getit.crackerbarrel )

STAR l'appli ( com.keolisrennes.starmobilites )

Shortform ( com.shortform.application )

Paylocity ( com.paylocity.paylocitymobile )

Discover Pompeii ( com.discover.pompeii.free )

daily-angular ( com.dailyangular )

SmartCCPB ( fr.ceicom.levy.samy.smartccpb )

KelDoc ( KelDoc.KelDoc )

OctaApp ( com.octapharma.OctaApp )

BrutButcher ( fr.brutbutcher.app )

GET Mobile ( com.cbord.getmobile )

Verdict ( com.verdictdanabudeanu.verdictbydanabudeanu )

Obsidian ( md.obsidian )

UPS Teamsters ( com.mosaiclearning.teamstersapp )

Resultados ( br.jus.tse.app.Resultado )

PhiCube ( br.com.phicubeapp )

StaffDNA ( com.staffdna.prod )

Rock en Seine ( com.rockenseine.appcn )

rmResident ( com.rentmanager.rmResident )

We Are Lidl ( com.lidl.digital.staffbase )

Mon Épargne ( com.amundi-ee.monEpargne )

Secured ( community.secured )

Jack in the Box ( com.jackinthebox.jibprod )

Ono Hawaiian BBQ ( com.olo.onohawaiianbbq )

Mon Generali - Assurance ( fr.generali.indemnisation )

EōS Fitness ( com.netpulse.eosfitness )

kanu ( com.kanu.us )

Qdoba ( com.qdoba.qdoba )

Denny's ( com.dennys.mobile.50state )

VesselFinder ( com.astrapaging.VesselFinderFree )

Oklahoma Sooners ( com.soonersports.OklahomaSooners )

ECNi ( fr.ecni.app )

Lib Manuels ( fr.libmanuels )

Bison Futé ( fr.gouv.developpement-durable.bisonfutemobile )

Webscran Live ( com.sdl.one.visitor.webscran )

FootToWatch ( fr.skisedr.foottowatch )

TouringBee ( com.ae.TouringBee )

KOYYE ( co.shopney.koyyecom )

LACTU ( com.playbac.actu )

Wilbi ( com.wilbi.app )

Poll Everywhere ( com.polleverywhere.mobile )

Zogo ( com.zogo.child1.1 )

YourMobileGuide ( com.yourmobileguide )

Vigicrues ( fr.schapi.gouv.vigicrues )

KMSKA ( be.kmska.app )

VDCI 2022 ( com.europagroup.vdci2022 )

FEMA ( gov.fema.mobile.ios.FEMA )

BeeVora ( com.beevora.beevapp )

geteduroam ( app.eduroam.geteduroam )

Session ( app.sports.session )

VERA ( fr.vera.app )

Mon compte retraite ( fr.agircarrco.smartretraite.prod )

Tim Hortons ( com.rbi.TimHortons )

Kozikaza ( com.idilink.kozikaza )

CodeSnack IDE ( com.cloud-compiler )

Free Assistance ( fr.free.assistance.mcra )

Warehouse ( com.warehousenantes.app )

e-Título ( br.jus.tse.eleitoral.e-titulo )

EURETINA 2022 ( com.manage.vmx.euretina2022 )

ANLLF 2022 ( com.europagroup.anllf22 )

Saveurs ( com.ehbm.saveurs )

Florida Gators ( com.universityathletic.floridagators )

Easygym ( com.easygym.app )

LC nieuws ( nl.ndc.lc )

NFT ( com.tendielabs.NFT )

vPOP PRO ( com.vetsoseductaion.vpop )

Everide ( com.everide.app.WM4FM3ZL5BB )

AMM ( com.innovortex.ad51 )

Locationscout ( app.derwebdesigner.locationscout.net )

Hardee's ( com.hardees.ordering )

Baytomat ( com.baytomat )

QuranProgress ( com.ionicframework.qpionic711514 )

Smart Pill ID ( com.buildloop.pillID )

MyCutcoRep ( com.vectormarketing.myCutcoRepApplication )

Invitation Maker ( com.greetingsisland.sam )

Terre-net ( com.yourappnow.2076 )

Rencontre Ados ( net.rencontreados.app )

Mortgage News Daily ( com.mortgagenewsdaily.rates.app )

Breeze ( com.flybreeze.booking )

Brewfather ( com.warpkode.brewfather )

9moispourtoi ( com.neufmoispourtoi.app )

Plan to Eat ( com.plantoeat.mobile )

Harmonie et moi ( fr.harmonie-mutuelle.mobile )

Router ( com.wellai.router )

The Varsity Network ( com.sidearmsports.varsity-network.audio )

PlaySharper ( com.playsharper.app )

Intervenant Kinougarde ( com.kinougarde.intervenant.extranet )