AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - Cache Versions

Cache versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 1% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: Other

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT

Homepage: https://github.com/hyperoslo/Cache

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

Cache v4.1.2

Wi-Finder ( com.boingo.boingowifi )

Cache v4.2.0

The Wave ( com.thewaveapp.thewave )

Cache v5.2.0

Chrono-Course ( me.rtrt.app.ccta )

1v1Me ( OneVOneMe.OneVOne-Me )

HomeCourt ( team.next.RaptorsApp )

Kavale ( com.kephyre.kavale )

Educonnect Center ( com.ramkabir.sciencestudy.center )

FriendlyPix ( com.google.friendlypix )

iArtView ( com.meamobile.iArtViewWithIAP )

NYRR Racing ( me.rtrt.app.nyrra )

PDF Scanner ( com.alivemob.pdf-scanner )

O GLOBO ( com.globo.oglobo.DigitalPages )

Evaneos ( com.evaneos.ios )

Cache v5.3.0

Weather Widget ( co.vulcanlabs.weatherwidget )

Rugbyrama ( com.eurosport.Rugbyrama )

Rainy Days ( nl.littlerobots.RainyDays )

Onlit ( com.changduhk.minireaderfr )

Bilal Muezzin ( com.360adn.bilalmuezzin )

Novella ( com.changduhk.minireaderes )

NYL2PRONOS ( com.nyl2projet )

放羊小说 ( com.nk.sheepStory )

CellWine ( com.gcourage.cellwine-ios )

iComics ( com.kuaikan.comics )

Valdemarsro ( dk.valdemarsro.app )

Readfic ( com.readfic.novel )

ReadNow ( com.changduhk.minireaderen )

Amolivro ( com.changduhk.minireaderpt )

Cache v6.0.0

Good Station ( com.luohuanyu.PeachTree )

Indigo Neo ( com.opngo.live )

Roku Remote ( com.noda.rkremote )

Bloomer ( com.video.bloomer )

Phone Cleaner ( com.magicmoon.phonecleaner )

IGparrot ( com.meticodeapps.igtemplate )

Falou ( com.moymer.falou )

Tagged ( com.tagged.meetme )

KnowMe ( com.neototatech.knowme )

T-Mobile ( com.tmobile.TMOAccess )

Orange Money ( com.orange.fr.money )

SuperSport Schools ( com.univtec.supersports )

INA News ( INAbuild )

NatureID ( plantidentifier.app )

Cache v6.1.0

Bodyguard ( charles.clash.HGH )

Cache masked version

Babyface ( com.testlab.camera )

Cryptoast ( com.cryptoast.newsapp )

TravelBoast ( com.travelboast.travelboast )

Yora Football ( com.footballrockermax.app )

mano mano ( com.manomano.NA1900181 )

Pole Dance Companion ( com.notthemainstream.poledancecompanion )

Fiorry ( com.dream-tek.fiori )

Hooked ( tv.telepathic.hooked )

Skitude ( com.b-labsolutions.Skitude )

Mobooks ( com.mobooks.novel )

Globule ( com.kilab.Globule )

MSW ( com.magicseaweed )

Kompendium ( XBAD4N6BA4.com.treeinspired.kompendium )

Burma TV Pro ( com.bthub.btpro )

ZEE5 ( com.zeeTV.DIDS4 )

BeReal ( AlexisBarreyat.BeReal )

SilProject ( com.sm.Alina )

Go Translate ( three.GoTranslate )

BLACKPINK ( com.isynapse.bplightstick )

Coco ( com.coco.cooking )

PlantIn ( xyz.plantin.app )

Printer App ( com.maximaapps.printer )

Skyrock ( net.skyrock.skyrockFM )

Gettr ( com.gettr.gettr )

ESICM LIVES 2022 ( com.cyim.esicm.prod )

Weather14 ( forecast.barometer.storm.radar.Weather14 )

ParkNYC ( us.parkmobile.nycdot )

PLOTAVERSE ( com.plotagraphs.Plotagraph )

Leroy Merlin ( com.keyneosoft.leroymerlin )

Dairy Queen ( com.dairyqueen.ios.loyaltyapp.production )

Addchat ( edu.stanford.naous.Addchat )

Weverse ( co.benx.weverse )

Perface ( perfacevids.com )

Del Taco ( com.olo.deltacoordering )

Super Sports ( com.livesoccerstream.supersports24 )

Gluten Dude ( com.nmg.glutendude )

HotStock ( com.pricklyfish.instock )

Plantopia ( com.vigedit.plantopia )

Nuage ( com.antonystarkov.nuage )

Funtel ( funfic.novmic.com )

Dollywood ( com.dollywood.parkguide )

CuteWeather ( at.stefanstangl.CuteWeather )

Playsee ( com.framy.placey )

GreenSpeed ( com.panda.GREENVPN )

zTranslate ( asia.zsoft.ztranslate )

KikiStory ( com.kikistory.read )

iHeart ( com.clearchannel.iheartradio )

680 The Fan ( com.seroyamobiletech.680TheFan )

Sparkle ( me.sparklehub.sparkle )

STRETCHIT ( com.stretchitapp.stretchit )

KJV Bible ( com.meevii.bibleKJV )

JOJOO ( info.luckypro.app )

PILOTLOG ( aero.crewlounge.pilotlogclaero )

Book Reader ( com.isommiddintech.PerBukiman )

Field Service ( pl.blueworld.fieldservice )

Aesthetic Kit ( com.shabzco.AstheticKit )

ScreenArt ( org.appmedia.ThemesOn )

Progressive ( com.progressive.ProgressiveApp )

HalaMe ( com.halamate.app )

Top Widgets ( com.maoerduo.tomatosign.Widget )

Vestiaire Collective ( com.vestiairedecopines.vestiaire )

ClassPass ( com.classpass.classpass )

IMSLP ( com.petrucci.IMSLP )

ZEPETO ( me.zepeto.main )

PhotoDirector ( com.cyberlink.photodirector )

BBC World Service ( com.audionowdigital.player.bbcworldservice )

吴晓波频道 ( com.xiaoe-tech.WuXiaoBoShop )

Ten Percent ( com.changecollective.tenpercenthappier )

FP Scanner ( com.fp.scanner.cs )

Tribe Social NFT ( art.tribe.TribeApp )

墨迹天气 ( com.moji.MojiWeather )

Family ( com.appie.familylocator )

RaySpeed ( FiveOceansTech.FAST-SPEED3 )

Zutobi ( com.waldenback.driverlicenseapp )

Mentality App ( com.tapcart.0h8HEbDkvL )

yoomee ( de.mobiletrend.flirtwiese )

Anavasi mapp ( gr.pavla.anavasis )

Hypnos ( com.dreaminzzz.hypnos )

Monster ( com.jobrapp.ios )

POV ( com.SixThree.POV )

Polarsteps ( com.polarsteps.Polarsteps )

Weather Fit ( com.antonchuiko.wthrd )

Fachat ( com.fachat.freechat )

LuxuryEstate ( com.luxuryestate.iphone )

JFR+ ( com.cyim.jfr.prod )

Baby Pics ( com.burleighlabs.Baby-Pics )

Refectory (Dejbox) ( fr.dejbox.dejbox )

GloriFi ( com.glorifi.app )

FORM ( formathletica.FormApp )

Beckett ( com.beckettmedia.app )

Mental Sport ( com.mental-sport.mentalsport )

Weee! ( com.differentsocial.Weee )

Carl ( xyz.carl.app )

Scanner Club ( com.goappclub.scannerclub )

Kikikickz ( com.tapcart.GI3Tgk4Cb4 )

Fashion Nova ( com.tapcart.npQt0DXZpj )

SFNDT 2022 ( com.cyim.sfndt.prod )

REVER ( com.reverllc.rever )

Flowbird ( com.flowbird.mpp )

20minutes.fr ( fr.20minutes.20minutes )

Eurosport ( com.eurosport.EurosportNews )

Comp Portal ( com.microsoft.CompanyPortal )

Detecht ( se.detecht )

PATA EN ( com.english.pronunciation )

WWJD ( com.wwjd.wwjd )

SuperChinese ( com.SuperChinese.SuperChinese )

SFMV 2022 ( com.cyim.sfmv.prod )

MessengerX ( com.messengerx )

Safe ( theappie.online.ifamily )

Reports+ ( com.emre.reportsGram )

Klassly ( com.roomapp.klassroom )

Patta ( com.tapcart.hoyJaSjQM2 )

PUBLISHER ( ch.publisher.app )

fnbr.co ( co.fnbr.app.ios )

Hiatus ( com.TG.hiatus )

Windfinder ( net.windfinder.windfinderapp )

Icon Themer ( co.vulcanlabs.iconmaker )

Collart ( com.SpringTech.NewSC )

Recreation.gov ( com.bah.r1s )

Cizoo ( io.Cizoo.Cizoo )

Sparrow ( com.devfacto.Sparrow )

Rap Fame ( co.raptech.studios.rap.fame )

Wallcraft ( com.wallpaperscraft.wallpapers )

Swile ( com.lunchr.client )

YouMail ( RH8QQ5UXC8.youmail. )

SchoolMouv ( com.schoolmouv )

Football Rocker ( xyz.footballrocker.footballrockerapp )

Gorillas ( com.eddress.gorillas )

Heartify ( com.heartify )

Heya ( com.heya.xd )

Pin Traveler ( MehmetCanAlaca.Pin-Travel )

Wave ( com.appverse.wave )

Plantia ( xyz.plantia.app )

Oh Polly ( com.ohpolly.ohpolly )

Currency ( comDarkWind.GPriceApp )

Wethenew - Sneakers ( com.tapcart.YgqC7pVcsW )

WhatsRead ( com.webnovel.whatsread )

Sagrada Familia ( org.sagradafamilia.ios )

PopFic ( com.cy.popfic.appstore )

Watchicity ( apps.watchonista.news )

Tabler ( com.nxtlvl.tabler )