AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - BURelyFoundation Versions

BURelyFoundation versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 0% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License:

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT

Homepage: https://github.com/bytedance/Bytedance-UnionAD

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

BURelyFoundation v0.0.1

AreaMeasurement ( com.almet.AreaMeasurement )

RingTune ( com.ringtonesapp )

Disease Identifier ( com.almet.leafdisease )

Smart Cleaner ( bp.rmaster.free )

Merri ciya ( com.perf.player.llc )

BURelyFoundation v1.14

WeGroove ( com.redison.WeGroove )

BURelyFoundation masked version

GameCat:MHRise ( com.wonderplay.mhro.mhro )

MANGA Plus ( jp.co.shueisha.mangaplus )

冬瓜糖解压神器 ( com.donggua.lin )

WeDrum ( drumlite )

CHOEAEDOL ( com.exodus.myloveidol )

Beki ( com.beki.live )

CutArt ( com.cutout.remove.photoart )

Drums ( com.mwm.drum-app )

LoopArt ( com.loopart.camera )

IMVU ( com.imvu.mobilecordova )

SafariAutoClicker4 ( com.zhou.automatic )

Perface ( perfacevids.com )

Money FX ( com.netzfrequenz.ios.CurrencyCalculator )

Digital Therm ( com.digital.therm.app )

Loop Maker Pro ( loop.maker.gismart )

zTranslate ( asia.zsoft.ztranslate )

3 Tiles ( com.liftapp.threetiles )

FoxFM ( fox.filemanager.cloudplayer )

喵喵记账 ( com.youqi.miaomiao )

ApowerMirror ( com.apowersoft.ApowerMirror )

Nici ( com.nicinici.product )

Travel Diary-花仙子实用工具箱 ( com.huayoushipin.jieke )

Pic Stitch ( com.bigblueclip.picstitch )

DailyCam ( com.minitree.dailycam )

Numero ( com.kalam.numero )

Beat Maker Go ( com.gismart.drumpads )

MobileScanner ( com.glority.everlens )

Recolor ( com.sumoing.ReColor )

RainViewer ( com.lucky-apps.RainViewer )

Jambl ( com.werneroi.polyjamer )

Photo Editor ( com.apperto.piclab )

WeekCal ( com.wasabi-apps.WeekCal )

Ms Yvonne ( com.msyvonne.beauty )

Perfect Piano ( com.visualmidi.app.perfectpiano.Perfect-Piano )

Reface ( com.neocortext.doublicatapp )

Speed GPS ( com.jfbps.speedometerone )

Tubidy FM ( com.fm.tubidyfm )

OPixels ( com.hundred.ios.hdwallpaper )

Camchat ( com.ioswebchat.camchat )

MoneyNote ( com.sawadaru.simplekakeibo )

S Calendar ( com.sawadaru.calendar )

TinyVPN ( io.tinyvpn.ios )

Isaac Guide ( com.jps.isaacguide )

Groovepad ( com.easybrain.make-music )

Jaumo ( com.jaumo.iphoneapp )

Curiosity Lab ( com.curiosity.lab )

Yepp ( com.zmedia.media.yepp )

下厨房 ( com.xiachufang.recipe )

FilterRoom ( com.ws.filterroom )

Currency FX ( com.netzfrequenz.ExchangeCalc )

Piano ( com.mwm.piano-app )

Wallcraft ( com.wallpaperscraft.wallpapers )

Numberzilla ( com.appcraft.numberama )

Dialog ( com.dreamappstudio.dialogfree )

MusicSync ( com.mobchang.PlayDirve )

Stocks+ ( com.postindustria.stockinvestor )

فضفض ( co.wefaaq.FadFed )

Bluetooth Assistant ( com.hzjuzhi.bluetooth.assistant )

CalConvert ( com.calconvert.calculatorxfree )

WindCompass ( com.anapaapps.windcompass )

Translator ( com.arcadian.translate )