AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - Bolts Versions

Bolts versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 2% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: Other

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: BSD

Homepage: https://github.com/BoltsFramework

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

Bolts v1.1.3

Amazon Music ( com.amazon.mp3.AmazonCloudPlayer )

Bolts v1.7.0

iRewardChart ( com.irewardchart.iRewardChart )

CouponBinder ( com.idearidge.CouponBinder )

SCMB Images ( com.azurgate.SCMBImages )

Bolts v1.8.4

Currency ( co.simplesimple.currency )

BabyName ( com.dsg.babyname )

Stack Exchange ( com.stackexchange.stackexchange )

SDE ( com.goomeo.sde )

Krank ( me.krank.Krank )

Verses ( com.verses.Verses )

AppDays ( com.lunabeeStudio.AppDays )

JailBase ( com.rdatapub.JailBase )

izi.TRAVEL ( eu.dialost.opas )

Bolts v1.9.0

Betting Tips Pro ( com.berkehan.betting )

Noom Coach ( com.noom.wlc )

( com.welovegroup.football )

30 Day Squat ( com.vigourapps.30DaySquatChallenges )

Dash ( com.mealmap.app )

Parse Dashboard ( com.mindmissiles.parse-dashboard-ios )

Bpifrance ( fr.bpifrance.bpifrance )

LUXE ( com.luxe.guides )

PetSitting Yoopies ( com.yoopies.iOSApps.YoopiesPetSitting )

InvoiceBot ( com.in.voice.app.invoice )

Cymath ( com.cymath.cymath )

YooMum! ( fr.heymum.yoomum )

PocketGuide ( hu.pocketguide.pocketguide )

1Job1Passion ( com.kathom.1job1Passion )

Py ( Thundr.Pythonic )

Inigo Cards ( com.inigoapp.Business-Cards )

Thrill ( com.huracan.chatstories )

Switch ( com.switchapp.prod )

Noonlight ( com.safetrekapp.safetrek )

Sale&Pepe ( it.mondadori.saleepepe )

Serndip ( com.horatius.serndip )

Recipe Cloud ( com.JacobHull.RecipeCloud )

#MBM ( com.betterise.maternite )

Mr. Chilly ( com.alexchia.mrchilly )

Cocktail Flow ( com.distinction.cocktailflow )

Planify ( com.coteries.planify )

Locatoria ( com.app.Locatoria )

dF - Die Fachwelt ( de.diefachwelt.kiosk )

HELLO! ( com.hello.ipad.stdviewer )

Heart Rate ( com.runtastic.iphone.heartrate.pro )

Guide Frogs ( com.frogs-in-nz.guide-frogs )

RingMe ( com.niksteknoloji.callsms )

Grocery List ( com.theshoppinglist.app )

TouchUp ( com.jmo.touchup )

MyOeno ( akylas.oenoneo.myoneo )

Audm ( com.audm.audm )

Boxing ( com.getfitivity.workouts.boxing )

IRAN News ( com.jabbari.newsir )

CasaFacile ( it.mondadori.casafacile )

Vegan ( com.arla.recipe )

FloorPlan ( com.laan.labs.floorplan )

The Voice ( app.thevoice.karaoke )

iFlirt ( me.iflirt.app )

Touch GIS ( com.touchgis.touchgis )

The Wave ( com.thewaveapp.thewave )

Keybook ( fr.keybook.keybook )

Bolts v1.9.1

Side ( com.side.SideIosApp )

GC Classic ( com.fungomedia.GC )

Jobamax ( com.jobamax.appjobamax )

Delectable ( com.delectable.mobile )

Clean Eating ( com.plankk.cleaneatingmag )

247 remplaçants ( com.vmj.candidates )

SKOUT ( com.skout.SKOUT )

Jack Reports ( com.jackreportsinc.jackreports )

Worldstar ( com.wshh.com )

Mappy ( com.mappy.Mappy )

SlideShare ( com.linkedin.slideshare )

Uffizi ( it.itcares.pharo.uffizi )

calimoto ( com.calimoto.calimoto )

Yoopies Jobs ( com.tc.iosapps.YoopiesWorker )

Homes ( com.trovit.casas )

Hornet ( com.gethornet.Hornet )

Sun NXT ( com.suntv.sunnxtus )

Roku Remote ( com.noda.rkremote )

Cocktails ( com.alternativeindustries.Cocktails )

SIMless ( com.mobiliojivisata.2nd-phone )

Saildrone ( com.saildrone.forecast )

Kik ( com.kik.chat )

Castbox ( fm.castbox.audiobook.radio.podcast )

Ecwid ( com.ecwid.adminapp )

TrapCall ( co.tc.mobile )

Louvre ( com.tourblink.louvreIOS )

Pompeii ( com.tourblink.pompeiiIOS )

Lisa ( com.artbookmagazine.Lisa )

Poster Maker ( com.mkapps.PosterMaker )

LOVOO ( com.kiss2go.iphone )

Foxie ( com.labelleapp.foxie )

TravelStorys ( com.travelstorysgps.TravelStorysGPS )

Earthquick ( ziqi.Earthquick )

Orsay ( com.tourblink.orsayIOS )

MyCoachTV ( com.mycoachsport.mycoachtv )

Checkbook ( com.btgs.checkbookfree )

ScoreSkills ( co.compoze.scoreskills )

Tagged ( com.tagged.meetme )

Flitsmeister ( rw.sp.flitsmeister )

Speed Shopping List ( com.speedshopper.app )

Zoosk ( com.zoosk.Zoosk )

Call Recorder ( com.appyogi.iphonecall )

MyCoachFFHandball ( com.mycoachsport.mycoachffhandball )

TSP Tips ( com.oysterms.tsptips )

Pere Lachaise ( com.tourblink.perelachaiseIOS )

Coliseo ( com.tourblink.colosseoromaIOS )

Firenze ( com.tourblink.florenceIOS )

Kabriol ( fr.devid.Kabriol )

Facer ( com.little-labs.Facer )

Plenty of Fish ( com.pof.mobileapp.iphone )

ParkChicago ( com.passportparking.mobile.chicagometers )

iSharing ( com.isharing.iSharing-Lite )

Strong ( com.cameronchow.Strong )

Playbook ( com.fitnermedia.Fitner )

MeetMe ( com.myYearbook.MyYearbook )

Bolts masked version

DLive ( tv.dlive )

Hootsuite ( com.hootsuite.hootsuite )

Gambero Rosso mensile ( it.gamberorosso.gamberorosso )

EpicMix ( com.vail.EpicMix )

Snapshot ( com.progressive.snapshot2-ios )

Self-Employed ( com.intuit.qbse )

봄툰 ( com.bomcomics.bomtoon )

easy ten ( com.easy10.ru-en )

FreePrints ( com.novadevelopment.freeprints )

Guide & Log ( com.artigosolutions.logbook )

Diabetes:M ( com.sirma.medical.systems.Diabetes-M )

PS Deals ( com.valeriichernov.PSDeals )

Hooked ( tv.telepathic.hooked )

YuppTV ( com.gto.YuppTV.iPhone )

Photo Tiles ( com.planetart.fptiles.ww )

Chispa ( com.affinityapps.chispa )

Elle Decor Italia ( it.hachette.elledecor )

LogTen ( com.coradine.iOS.LogTenProX )

Ryanair ( com.ryanair.cheapflights )

CityAll ( com.lumiplan.citywall )

FreePrints ( com.planetart.fpfr )

Fastdic ( com.mobin.fastdic.1.0 )

Videoblast 2 ( com.reappsllc.Videoblast2 )

AntiLand ( com.NH.Secret-Messenger )

Timepage ( com.moleskine.timeline )

Setmore ( com.setmore.app )

PLOTAVERSE ( com.plotagraphs.Plotagraph )

WKRC Local 12 ( com.cellit.cellitnews.wkrc )

CampCar ( eu.campcar.mobile )

Symbolab ( com.symbolab.symbolab )

Wallpapers Now ( com.reappsllc.TinyWorlds )

ProximiT ( com.jlrd.ProximiT )

Combyne ( com.pungme.combyne )

TextNow ( com.tinginteractive.usms )

公路商店 ( com.ontheroadstore.hs )

Watermark Maker ( com.kobe.watermarkmaker )

Soundbrenner ( com.soundbrenner.metronome )

Tour Tracker ( com.thetourtracker.cyclingnews )

mapstr ( com.hulab.mapstr )

Piano Academy ( com.yokee.pianoeducational )

Pantry Check ( com.pantrycheck.Pantry-Check )

Mes menus ( com.edeub.WhatDoWeEat )

( com.vianavigo.iphonelab )

DriveStudy ( com.cmtelematics.drivestudy )

NFT GO ( com.angelo.nftapp )

PRO QR Code ( com.bestratingapps.qrcode )

Tide 100.9 ( com.tsm.tide1029 )

Weather ( com.beautifulweather.thebeautifulweathercorp )

Whoomies ( com.whoomies.whoomies )

Brilliant ( com.brilliant.Brilliant )

Imou Life ( com.dahuaoversea.easy4ip )

Spark ( com.positivegrid.jamupeditor )

CaraMaps ( com.caramaps.app )

FilmoraGo ( com.wondershare.FilmoraGo )

Logo Maker ( com.dave.logomaker )

Cubo AI ( com.getcubo.app )

Badoo ( com.badoo.Badoo )

MotoGP ( com.dorna.officialMotoGP )

Mind ( com.mylittleparis.meditation )

Pregnancy ( com.HP.PregnancyiPhonelite )

We Are Lidl ( com.lidl.digital.staffbase )

Dil Mil ( co.DilMile.DilMile )

Progressive ( com.progressive.ProgressiveApp )

QR Code: Reader ( com.ecomdigital.qrcode )

TapeACall ( com.epicenterprises.tapeacall.lite )

360 medics ( com.myluckyday.360medics )

Fitbod ( com.fitbod )

Simpler ( ytdevelopments.multiedit-free )

mSecure ( com.mseven.msecure5 )

NT Deals ( com.valeriichernov.NTDeals )

WPDE.com ( com.barringtontv.ios.WPDE )

Saint Lary ( com.skiplan.saintlary )

WPEC CBS12 News ( com.cellit.cellitnews.wpec )

HopUp ( com.Colbey.HopUp )

Bumble ( com.moxco.bumble )

Walking ( com.grinasys.walkingfree )

iziwork ( com.iziwork )

PregnancyBabyToday ( com.babycenter.mypregnancytoday )

PowerSchool ( com.powerschool.portal )

Six Pack Abs - Abs Workout ( com.abishkking.sixpack )

GROWLr ( com.initechapps.growlr )

Photo Editor ( com.apperto.piclab )

97.3 ESPN ( com.tsm.espn973 )

Secrets ( com.outercorner.ios.Secrets )

RemObj ( com.electronics.removeobjects )

La Stampa ( it.lastampa.edicola.ipad )

The Weather Channel ( com.weather.TWC )

LiveScore ( LiveScore )

Mobile Order ( com.transact.mobileorder )

Mentality App ( com.tapcart.0h8HEbDkvL )

Bruce ( Bruce.Team )

Preflop+ ( com.craftywheel.NashShove )

Bible Memory ( com.bgolson.scripturetyper )

Rave ( sh.weme.wemesh )

BilletReduc ( com.lagardere.billetreduc )

Color ( com.picsart.draw )

iXpand Drive ( com.sandisk.bolt )

TradingView ( com.tradingview.tradingviewapp )

Dark Horse ( com.darkhorse.DarkHorseComics )

Flow ( com.moleskine.Journal )

StreamKar ( com.streamkar.streamkar )

Chamonix ( com.skiplan.chamonix )

Tammy Fit ( org.tammyhembrow.Tammy )

Piano ( com.yokee.piano )

Magzter6 ( com.dci.magzter )

Table Planner ( com.trigo3001.planner )

RunMotion ( com.run-motion.ios-dev )

iNaturalist ( org.inaturalist.inaturalist )

Internazionale ( com.internazionale )

Vidi Guides ( com.vidiIOS )

Bubble Level ( com.lemondoo.BubbleLevel )

Ava ( me.ava.Ava )

VeSync ( com.etekcity.vesyncPlatform )

Mend ( MD.Mend )

Météo-France ( com.meteo.meteofrance )

( com.tranzmate.tranzmate1 )

AntenaPlay ( ro.antenaplay.app )

Beckett ( com.beckettmedia.app )

Wisuki ( coolz.Wisuki )

ITGuides ( com.italianartguides.app.ITGuides )

RunGo ( com.leapingcoyote.rungo )

3B Meteo ( com.3bmeteo.3bmeteo )

Screen Recorder ( com.ezyabsorb.recorder )

Menu Maker ( com.psd2.menumaker )

SkyVPN ( com.skyvpn.app )

Kikikickz ( com.tapcart.GI3Tgk4Cb4 )

FarOut ( com.guthookhikes.ATHiker )

Poster Maker ( com.james.poster )

Chat & Date ( com.badoo.hotornot )

DesignLab ( com.apperto.piclabhd )

Fashion Nova ( com.tapcart.npQt0DXZpj )

Precious ( com.laubrothersllc.BabyArt )

One Medical ( com.onemedical.onemedicalmobile )

FITE ( com.flipps.fitetv )

UDisc ( com.regasoftware.udiscfree )

Pass2U Wallet ( net.pass2u.wallet )

ChartTreker ( com.liquidstreams.charttreker )

Code de la route ( com.autoschool.code )

F3 ( cool.f3.f3 )

SBC Solver ( com.NadimChoudhury.SBCSolver )

Repost + ( com.livintis.repostplusapp )

AmpMe ( com.amp.ios )

Owaves ( com.owaves.main )

EliteTraders ( com.Appkoder.EliteTraders )

Marionnaud ( com.marionnaud.marionnaudfrance )

Running ( com.grinasys.runningforweightlosspro )

Patta ( com.tapcart.hoyJaSjQM2 )

Baby+ ( com.hp.babylite )

Dentaltown ( com.dentaltown.dentaltownApp )

Dialog ( com.dreamappstudio.dialogfree )

Piano ( com.pianoiphone.keyboard )

Spark ( com.readdle.smartemail )

Actions ( com.moleskine.actions )

JioSaavn ( com.Saavn.Saavn )

Oh Polly ( com.ohpolly.ohpolly )

la Repubblica ( com.paperlit.ipad.repubblica )

Wethenew - Sneakers ( com.tapcart.YgqC7pVcsW )

Rover ( com.rover.Rover-com )

Movie Deals+ ( com.mediaspree.moviedealsdaily )

Karaoke ( tv.yokee.karaoke )

EarthCam ( com.earthcam.webcams )

Flashcode ( com.afmm.flashcode )

Drivewyze ( com.drivewyze.Agatha )

TikTrends ( com.angelo.statsapp )

Handy ( io.fatapp.FATThemeApp )

BLK ( com.affinityapps.blk )

iScape ( com.patrick.iscapefree )

DELITOON ( com.delitoon.renew )

Poster Maker ( com.pinsotech.phototext )

SwingProfile ( com.swingprofile.swingprofile )

Photobooks ( com.planetart.wrenda.fr )