AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - AWSS3 Versions

AWSS3 versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 2% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: Other

Homepage: https://aws-amplify.github.io/docs

Cocoapods informations

License: Apache License, Version 2.0

Homepage: http://aws.amazon.com/mobile/sdk

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

AWSS3 v2.2.2

TalkU ( me.talktone.im )

Dingtone ( me.dingtone.im )

AWSS3 v2.4.1

GC Classic ( com.fungomedia.GC )

AWSS3 v2.4.11

Flower Power ( com.parrot.flowerpower )

AWSS3 v2.4.16

HongKong ( com.ondemandworld.HongKongMap )

Lisa ( com.artbookmagazine.Lisa )

AWSS3 v2.5.0

Beurteletchat ( com.mobiletrading.beurteletchat )

AWSS3 v2.6.0

Nexar ( mobi.nexar.Nexar )

AWSS3 v2.6.25

Tech Programs ( com.geteventfuel.eutechprograms )

AWSS3 v2.7.4

Hopscotch ( com.hopscotch.Hopscotch )

AWSS3 v2.8.1

Photomyne ( com.photomyne.photomyneapplite )

FamilyTree ( com.photomyne.familytree )

SlideScan ( com.photomyne.slidescan )

AWSS3 v2.9.3

( com.welovegroup.football )

AWSS3 v2.9.5

MigraineBuddy ( com.healint.MigraineBuddy )

iSharing ( com.isharing.iSharing-Lite )

AWSS3 v2.9.9

hotspot vpn free ( vpn.HotSpot.Unlimited )

AWSS3 v2.9.10

hotspot vpn free ( CyberSafe-VPN )

Medisafe ( com.medisafe.medisafe )

AWSS3 v2.10.0

Food Network ( com.hearst.fnm.replica )

Men's Health ( com.rodale.menshealth )

CBB Mag ( unfiltered.beerandbrewing.magazine )

Forbes ( com.magappzine.forbesmagazine )

Cosmopolitan ( com.hearst.cos.replica )

Texas Monthly ( com.publisher.texasmonthly )

Runner'sWorld ( com.rodale.runnersworld )

Outside TV ( com.maz.combo.65 )

NY Review ( com.newyork.review.books )

Fast Co ( com.fastco.fastcompany )

The Nation ( com.thenation.thenation )

Entrepreneur ( com.texterity.texterity.EntrepreneurApp )

Inc. ( com.magappzine.incmag )

AWSS3 v2.12.0

izi.TRAVEL ( eu.dialost.opas )

AWSS3 v2.12.1

Roma ( com.tourblink.romaIOS )

AWSS3 v2.12.2

Guide Frogs ( com.frogs-in-nz.guide-frogs )

Spellbee ( com.codeprostudios.spellingbee )

AWSS3 v2.13.2

LUXE ( com.luxe.guides )

AWSS3 v2.13.4

SA ( bp.sa )

Emoji + Fonts 😘 ( com.emoji.freemium )

iArtView ( com.meamobile.iArtViewWithIAP )

Pompeii ( com.tourblink.pompeiiIOS )

Orsay ( com.tourblink.orsayIOS )

Pere Lachaise ( com.tourblink.perelachaiseIOS )

Coliseo ( com.tourblink.colosseoromaIOS )

AWSS3 v2.15.1

Amazon Flex ( com.amazon.flex.irabbit )

AWSS3 v2.16.0

MLM ( com.rapsodo.MLM )

AWSS3 v2.17.0

Hornet ( com.gethornet.Hornet )

Louvre ( com.tourblink.louvreIOS )

BimmerCode ( com.bimmerlink.BimmerLinkCoder )

Rockets ( com.yinzcam.nba.hou )

Firenze ( com.tourblink.florenceIOS )

LiveSafe ( com.livesafe.safetyapp )

AWSS3 v2.19.1

Gibson ( com.berggram.amped )

Piiics ( com.photoweb.piiics )

Amuse ( io.amuse.ios )

AWSS3 v2.21.0

JYP bubble ( com.dearu.bubble.jyp )

Lysn ( com.everysing.lysn )

AWSS3 v2.23.1

FitOn ( com.fitonapp.fiton )

AWSS3 v2.23.2

Balads ( com.icodrive.f-roadtrips )

Veterinary Advisor: Dogs Cats ( com.medpresso.Lonestar.cotecvadogcat )

Flashtape ( com.Flashtape )

AWSS3 v2.23.3

Splittable ( splittable )

AWSS3 v2.24.0

Funimate ( com.avcr.Funimate )

The Voice ( app.thevoice.karaoke )

AWSS3 v2.24.1

Ecwid ( com.ecwid.adminapp )

Amazon Alexa ( com.amazon.echo )

AWSS3 v2.24.2

Tandem ( com.tripodsocial.apps.tandem )

AWSS3 v2.24.3

Psychiatry Prescribing Guide ( com.medpresso.Lonestar.maudsleypr )

Count ( aiby.count )

AWSS3 v2.24.4

iScanner ( com.zuletteran.scannerfree )

AWSS3 v2.24.5

94FTOFGAME ( star.vizn.94feetofgame )

KnowMe ( com.neototatech.knowme )

AWSS3 v2.26.0

AirParty ( com.youjialimit.airparty )

AWSS3 v2.26.1

PDF Converter ( com.cla.pdf.converter.editor )

AWSS3 v2.26.2

Tintinalli's Emergency Med Man ( com.medpresso.Lonestar.emergmed )

AWSS3 v2.26.5

Seven ( se.perigee.7minute-workout )

AWSS3 v2.27.0

Bloomer ( com.video.bloomer )

AWSS3 v2.27.1

Side ( com.side.SideIosApp )

Cycles ( se.perigee.Pocket-Cycle )

AWSS3 v2.27.2

Werble ( com.HorsieintheHedge.Werble )

AWSS3 v2.27.3

PDF Converter ( com.pdf.converter.editor )

Math Hero ( com.plusminusone.math.hero.answer.scanner.solver )

AWSS3 v2.27.6

Fill ( com.crowdedroad.Sign )

Gaia GPS ( com.trailbehind.GaiaGPS.ng )

AWSS3 v2.27.7

Chatbooks ( com.justfamily.Moments )

AWSS3 v2.27.8

2Number ( bp.sphone.free )

AWSS3 v2.27.9

SleepWatch ( io.bodymatter.SleepWatch )

Purple Ocean ( com.barges.purpleocean )

Think Dirty ( com.thinkdirty.thinkdirtyapp )

AWSS3 v2.27.10

RecMyCalls ( bp.callrecorder.free )

Journal ( com.lapse.journal )

Falla ( com.yinguo.falla )

BackThen ( com.backthen.ios )

AWSS3 v2.27.12

Spark ( art.playspark.app )

AWSS3 v2.27.13

Worldstar ( com.wshh.com )

Smartist ( com.ilgartali.smartist )

Monkey Run ( com.monkeyrun.chat )

LTK ( com.rewardstyle.ltk )

AWSS3 v2.27.15

Bazaart ( co.bazaart.app )

AWSS3 v2.28.0

OuiCar ( com.zilokauto.ouicar )

AWSS3 masked version

SaraMart ( com.sara.ios )

Gogomath ( com.gogomath.app )

Ovia ( com.ovuline )

AeroWeather ( com.flightlevel.aeroweather )

Tikichat ( com.private.video.chat )

Spartan Forge ( ai.spartanforge.outfitter )

iPlum ( com.iplum.ios )

easy ten ( com.easy10.ru-en )

Call Recorder ( com.apptget.callrecorder )

Stratus Insight ( DevStake-LLC.AerovieReports )

CoinSnap ( com.coinidentifier.identifycoins )

Joist ( com.joistapp.joist )

CoachNow ( com.edufii.athlete )

Invoice Maker ( click.invoicedu.ios )

AthletesGoLive ( com.athletesgolive.streamingapp )

Psychic Txt ( com.activepackets.talkpok )

Zenkou ( com.unitio.zenkou )

Icon Changer ( com.rightbrains.iconchanger )

BIGVU ( tv.bigvu.reporter )

HUD ( com.hookupdating )

Plant Parent ( com.plant.parent )

WeatherAuthority ( com.pnsdigital.weather.wplg )

Femometer ( com.btang.thermometer )

Bandsintown ( com.bandsintown.bit )

Yalla Lite ( com.yalla.yallalite )

Drive Safe & Save ( com.statefarm.DriveSafeAndSave )

Home workouts ( com.abishkking.maleworkout )

Logo Maker ( com.contentarcade.LogoMaker )

Fonts ( com.fonts.for.cricut )

Life Care ( com.fabrexatechnology.lifebeat )

Wedshoots ( net.bodas.Wedshoots )

Lalalab ( com.invaderscorp.polagram )

Rock Identifier ( com.picturerock.rock )

AirFryer ( com.contentarcade.AirFryerRecipes )

Magic Life ( com.vostoxglobal.magiclife )

Hyer ( com.hyer )

Photo Retouch ( com.biggerlens.photoretouch )

Ovia Pregnancy ( com.ovuline.pregnancy )

Piñata Farms ( com.pinatafarm.app )

Outsiders, Together ( uk.co.disciplemedia.outsiders )

FaceJoy ( com.btang.faceyoga )

АБУК ( com.darynka.abuk )

TextNow ( com.tinginteractive.usms )

Money FX ( com.netzfrequenz.ios.CurrencyCalculator )

Navigation ( jp.co.navitime.CarNavitime )

QuickBooks ( com.intuit.QBOiPad )

StarChat ( com.gangbeng.miyou )

Art Pics ( com.revolevolabs.artpics )

DriveStudy ( com.cmtelematics.drivestudy )

Coco ( com.live.juicy )

size? ( com.size.ecom )

Poster Maker ( com.flyer.poster.banner.maker )

Life Insight ( com.garytrades.vtocamer )

Bluetooth ( com.zoundindustries.MarshallBluetooth )

Pixel Max ( com.imprexxivedigital.pixelmax )

Heroes Jobs ( com.heroes.app )

PILOTLOG ( aero.crewlounge.pilotlogclaero )

Gayatri Sangha ( uk.co.disciplemedia.gayatrisangha )

Billdu ( sk.kreative.iFakturyDE )

YallaChat ( com.yallatech.yallachat )

KSATWeather ( com.pnsdigital.weather.ksat )

Transcribe ( ru.denivip.transcribe )

LifeExplorer ( com.love.life.explorer )

Nici ( com.nicinici.product )

TOYOTA CONNECT ( me.co.tsp.tconnectme )

Pic Stitch ( com.bigblueclip.picstitch )

Slide Up ( com.supercoolapps.slideup )

Hippo ( com.hippochat.live )

Healing Pal ( com.healing.pal )

Pregnancy ( com.HP.PregnancyiPhonelite )

18Birdies ( com.osmgolf.18Birdies )

Weather Pup ( com.weatherpuppy.weatherpuppy )

Progressive ( com.progressive.ProgressiveApp )

RedZone Weather ( com.ios.rzWeather )

FFA Events ( com.ffa.tp.nationalffaevents )

PictureThis ( cn.danatech.xingseus )

Fitbod ( com.fitbod )

Baritastic ( com.bariapps.baritastic )

Baobab ( com.baobabapp.baobab )

Aesthetic Icon Changer ( com.appsfarm.scenemaker )

GD Schools ( com.discoverygolf.golfdigestschools )

Safeco Mobile ( com.safeco.consumer )

Speed Queen ( com.Alliance.alliance-customer-ios )

MobileScanner ( com.glority.everlens )

LabelMaker ( com.label.logo.tag.sticker.maker )

Sell on Etsy ( com.etsy.sellonetsy )

Magic Me ( com.ultinitynetwork.magicme )

PregnancyBabyToday ( com.babycenter.mypregnancytoday )

Uconnect ( com.fcagroup.us.nguaa )

Opular ( co.humanz )

CareMe ( com.devopodlabs.careme )

Kasual ( com.pinkmatch.yumi )

LumaBooth ( co.lumasoft.lumabooth )

Text ( com.TextOnPhoto.phototext )

theCut ( com.thecut.mobile.ios.thecut )

keepsake ( adam-weiss.keepsake )

Tribel ( com.tribel.android )

クックパッド ( com.cookpad )

Genius Scan ( com.geniussoftware.GeniusScan )

Life360 ( com.life360.safetymap )

eMeals ( com.emeals )

TinyTap ( com.27dv.tinytap )

StreamKar ( com.streamkar.streamkar )

OPixels ( com.hundred.ios.hdwallpaper )

Flymaps ( com.meruem.flymap )

Ladder ( com.ladder.bootcamp )

Davis’s Drug Guide for Nurses ( com.medpresso.Lonestar.drugguide )

Camchat ( com.ioswebchat.camchat )

Countdown ( com.sevenlogics.Countdown )

Envision ( com.envision.beta )

Ava ( me.ava.Ava )

myPhotoweb ( fr.photoweb.appmobile )

Wonolo ( com.concrete.wonolo )

Mend ( MD.Mend )

Brainly.com ( com.brainly.us )

dua ( com.duaAG.Dua )

Universe ( com.onuniverse.four )

Picture Bird ( cn.danatech.pictureBird )

Journo ( com.journoinc.journo )

UBox ( cn.ubia.ubox )

BassForecast ( com.bassforecast.bassforecastApp )

Maui Drive Guide ( com.WizardPublications.VoiceGuideMaui )

Lucky Life ( com.bluewolf.gnosis.lucky )

Rugby Club Toulonnais ( com.c4mprod.rct )

Invitation Maker ( com.invitation.maker.poster.cards.template )

Wisuki ( coolz.Wisuki )

Couchsurfing ( com.couchsurfing.CouchSurfing )

Beachbody On Demand ( com.beachbody.bod )

Tripsy ( app.tripsy.ios )

Tonsser ( com.tonsser.tonsser )

illus ( com.pic.illustration )

Kinedu ( com.kinedu.kineduapp )

Royal ( com.rccl.royalcaribbean )

FarOut ( com.guthookhikes.ATHiker )

LinkedPhone ( com.linkedphone.ivr )

Careem ( com.careem.mobile.app.icma )

InvoiceASAP ( com.invoiceasap.invoiceasap )

Precious ( com.laubrothersllc.BabyArt )

One Medical ( com.onemedical.onemedicalmobile )

Lambus ( io.lambus.app )

Babysits ( org.undiq.Oppassen )

myColorado™ ( com.soc.mycolorado )

Curiosity Lab ( com.curiosity.lab )

Ronaldinho ( com.jetmedianetwork.ronaldinho )

Procare ( com.kinderlime.dev )

Lemonade ( com.lemonadeInc.Lemonade )

Fast Cleaner ( com.lynodamedia.cleanerpro )

Femometer ( com.btang.femometer.eu )

The League ( karisma.dstaten.LeagueMVP )

Frankfurt Marathon ( de.mikatiming.frankfurtmarathon )

Rematch ( fr.lapasse.rematch )

FireTrac ( com.bridger.firetrac )

Picture Mushroom ( cn.danatech.pictureMushroom )

SimplySing ( com.joytunes.Sing )

N4J Weather ( com.pnsdigital.weather.wjxt )

Heart Plus ( com.elemensistech.heartplus )

Owaves ( com.owaves.main )

JD ( com.jd.jdsports )

Fasting ( com.bongmi.fasting )

Email ( com.easilydo.mail )

SIAL Paris ( com.mapsted.sialparis )

Currency FX ( com.netzfrequenz.ExchangeCalc )

Cora ( com.social.video.chat.hiy )

HoneyCam ( com.honeycamweb.honeycam )

Kauai Drive Guide ( com.WizardPublications.VoiceGuideKauai )

Liberty Mutual ( com.lmig.pm.internet.mobile.ServiceApp )

Baby+ ( com.hp.babylite )

TutorEva ( com.xizhiedu.XiZhi )

Icon Themer ( co.vulcanlabs.iconmaker )

Videoshop ( com.VideoShop.VideoShop )

Yalla ( com.weieyu.yalla )

Welcome ( com.welcotravel.welco )

imagi ( com.imagiLabs.imagiCase.app )

Smart Receipts ( co.smartreceipts.ios )

Gluci-Chek ( com.roche.glucichek )

Picture Insect ( cn.danatech.pictureInsect )

LifeEnjoy ( com.briefone.woteslup )

Pau Football Club ( com.bfansports.paufc.ios.prod )

Hola ( com.skylb.hola )

Upside ( com.upside-services.consumer )

WhoaCam ( com.atstudio.camera.play )

FC Chambly Oise ( com.bfansports.fcchambly.ios.prod )

Touchpix ( com.touchpix.ios )

UBB Rugby ( com.bfansports.ubbrugby.ios.prod )

LTD Messaging ( com.ltdteamapps.messaging )

News 6 ( com.pnsdigital.weather.wkmg )

4Warn ( com.pnsdigital.weather.wdiv )

Fantasy Life ( com.arke.Fantasy-Life )

Topo Maps+ ( com.gacierpeakstudios.topomaps )

Pinterest ( pinterest )

Coca-Cola ( com.coke.app.cee )

Trader PhD ( com.traderphdllc.app )

Karaoke ( tv.yokee.karaoke )

Auxy ( co.auxy.auxy-phone )

Fax App ( com.thefax.app )

SongShift ( com.cpdigitaldarkroom.SongShift )

Butterfly iQ ( com.butterflynetinc.iq )

what3words ( com.what3words.ios.what3words )

Shaadi ( com.shaadi.iphone )

TooFar Media ( com.richshapero.tfma )

Jobstory ( com.jobstory.jobstoryapp )

SwingProfile ( com.swingprofile.swingprofile )

Weather Kitty ( creativeshark.weatherkitty )

LikeCard ( com.Shoura-soft.Like4card )

WeFast ( com.fastingforwomen )

2 Weather ( com.pnsdigital.weather.kprc )

华人168 ( com.zwx.us168 )

Baby Sittor ( com.babysittor.Baby-Sittor )