AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - AnalyticsConnector Versions

AnalyticsConnector versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 1% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: MIT License

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT

Homepage: https://amplitude.com

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

AnalyticsConnector v1.0.0

Side ( com.side.SideIosApp )

AI Art ( com.aiby.aiart )

( com.wachanga.contractions )

Grindr ( com.grindrguy.grindrx )

Fonts X ( com.skadex.fonts )

Instories ( ylee.studio.instories )

2Number ( bp.sphone.free )

WeatherRadar ( noaa.hurricane.radar )

RecMyCalls ( bp.callrecorder.free )

Recorder PRO ( Cuspy.Call-Recorder )

Getaround ( com.gettaround.internal )

WallUp ( app.walpapers )

Peech ( voiceBundeId.Voice )

MyNetDiary ( com.mynetdiary.diabetespro )

Stork ( com.stork.stork )

Bright ( com.engbright.bright )

RoboKiller ( co.robokiller.app )

Fire Remote ( com.nm.fire-tv-remote )

AreaMeasurement ( com.almet.AreaMeasurement )

MyNetDiary ( com.mynetdiary.MyNetDiary )

24GO ( com.yourtrainer.go24 )

InPulse ( hrm.fitme )

English ( com.cleverapps.english )

babycare ( com.wachanga.babycare )

Piiics ( com.photoweb.piiics )

Math Hero ( com.plusminusone.math.hero.answer.scanner.solver )

SuperSport Schools ( com.univtec.supersports )

Hors Normes ( co.horsnormes.mobile )

FitOn ( com.fitonapp.fiton )

Yubo ( co.yellw.Yellow )

Fonts Art ( fonts.app )

Infltr ( com.Yooshr.Infltr )

rebuy ( com.rebuy.App )

Pregnancy ( com.wachanga.pregnancy )

Walkie-talkie ( com.corentinlarroque.walkie-talkie )

Fishing Points ( com.gregacucnik.FishingPoints )

Scanner ( app.scanz )

LTK ( com.rewardstyle.ltk )

French ( com.cleverapps.french )

Presets ( com.zoomerapps.presets )

Impulse ( gen.tech.impulse )

AnalyticsConnector masked version

NOAA Radar ( com.itwcalculator.worldradarfree )

Peloton ( com.Peloton.PelotonApp )

Balance ( com.elevateapp.kamino.kamino )

Buddy ( com.iPwners.Plonkan )

Cleaner ( com.harmonybit.smartCleaner )

ringtones ( com.flashcall.app )

Bandana ( studio.bandana.athlete )

FreePrints ( com.novadevelopment.freeprints )

Woofz ( dog.training.woofz )

Patreon ( com.patreon.iphone )

Clean Up ( com.promtechmobile.cleanty.app )

Blend ( to.blend.mobile-app )

Real Guitar ( guitar.lite )

Klaxit ( com.wayzup.wayzupapp )

Photo Tiles ( com.planetart.fptiles.ww )

Train Effective ( com.traineffective.ios )

Parlay P Sports Newsletter ( com.parlayp.app )

BeReal ( AlexisBarreyat.BeReal )

WeDrum ( drumlite )

FreePrints ( com.planetart.fpfr )

Providence ( org.providence.providencehealth )

CricutDesign ( com.mklgv.CricutDesign )

PlantIn ( xyz.plantin.app )

ProGuides ( com.glggaming.proguides )

BP Tracking ( com.krivtsova.bloodpreasure )

Thermo ( com.trysportsnow.ThermoHealthTracing )

CREME ( com.creme.app )

VPN ( com.vpn.proxy.adsfree )

Flyers & Business Cards Design ( com.appfitstudio.FlyerandBusinessCardDesign )

Lalalab ( com.invaderscorp.polagram )

Buddy ( ai.mybuddy.talkingflashcards )

StudySmarter ( com.studysmarter )

Whympr ( com.ethercreative.whympr )

Plantopia ( com.vigedit.plantopia )

Loop Maker Pro ( loop.maker.gismart )

Cardi Mate ( heart.rate.harmonybit.com )

The Calculator ( com.itwcalculator.calculatorforipadfree )

Lobby ( com.maverick.lobby )

Tapas ( com.tapasmedia.Tapastic )

dB Meter ( com.dbmeterpro.dB-Meter-Free )

Intent ( com.excipient.mealapp )

Piano ( real.piano.free )

Revive ( com.metacortext.Revive )

FloatMe ( com.FloatMe.FloatMe-iOS-V1 )

DJ it! ( dj.edu )

Guitar Tuner ( realguitar.tuner )

TapeACall ( com.epicenterprises.tapeacall.lite )

Dancebit ( dance.fitness.app )

Sleep Sounds ( app.sleep.sounds.white.noise )

WeMoms ( fr.wemoms.wemoms )

Cut Studio ( com.42dijital.xremover )

water ( com.victorSharov.water )

The Pattern ( com.thepattern.thepattern )

Beat Maker Go ( com.gismart.drumpads )

Freres Toque ( fr.frerestoque.app )

Knockk ( knockkapp )

Weather Β· ( com.yoyoapps.weather )

Karaoke ( com.gismart.karaoke )

Hello Piano ( piano.edu.gismart )

STEEZY ( co.steezy.Steezy )

Magic Cleaner ( dp.photocleaner )

Audio Books ( com.musictopia.AudioBookshelves )

Clients ( crafters.clientsapp )

Chopra ( com.chopraglobal.chopra )

Video Up! ( video.up.editor.maker )

Helpsy ( com.helpsy.app )

Metronome ( metronome.real.free )

Reface ( com.neocortext.doublicatapp )

Spirit ( com.spirit.customerapp )

Webcam World View ( mobi.travelandplay.WebcamWorldViewpaid )

Parallel Space ( com.appslabs.pspace )

Famio ( family.tracker.app )

QuitSmoking ( com.gerakl.quitsmokeapp )

ReciMe ( com.recime.app )

informed ( so.informed )

Voice Translator ( com.ecocomputerssro.translator )

A-Widgetarium ( com.sonidorico.widgetarium )

Plink ( tech.plink.PlinkApp )

Mirror ( com.mirror-ai )

Coin Stats ( com.inomma.coinstats )

Flight Tracker ( com.applace.flight )

Metronaut ( com.antescofo.metronaut )

SwingVision ( com.Mangolytics.Swing )

Verv ( com.verv.app )

Invoices ( com.getpaidapp.invoices )

WindHub ( co.windyapp.windhub )

Hello VPN ( com.selam.vpn )

myPhotoweb ( fr.photoweb.appmobile )

Backstage ( com.backstage.casting )

Sense ( calm.meditation.mindfulness )

Brainly.com ( com.brainly.us )

Pocket option ( com.germanol.altra22 )

Party Booster ( gismart.bassbooster )

Allstate ( com.allstate.dev.allstate )

Package Tracker ( com.nogamelabs.pt )

Inner Circle ( co.theinnercircle.ios )

Hint ( com.horoscope.horome.app )

Piano Crush ( com.gismart.pianocrush )

AntibioPed ( com.messil.pediatrique )

Carl ( xyz.carl.app )

Tripsy ( app.tripsy.ios )

MOJO ( got.mojo.ios )

Family ( com.sygic.family )

DesignLab ( com.apperto.piclabhd )

Remages ( com.harmonybit.bgremover.app )

Bitstack ( com.bitstack.app )

EveryDoggy ( com.everydoggy.app )

ZenGo ( kzencorp.mobile.ios )

ABA English ( com.abaenglish )

Betr ( app.instabet.betr )

Belle ( com.promtechmobile.belle.application )

Udemy ( com.udemy )

Scanner ( com.sscanner )

Flight Tracker ( com.iaftt.flightplusfree )

Fam ( SpotMap.Airchat )

Equalizer ( com.gismart.equalizer2 )

Mobills ( br.com.mobillslabs.Mobills )

Body Fever ( com.mosin.thermometer )

Resume Builder ( resume.builder.app )

Grids ( com.ultralabapps.instagrids )

Taco Bell ( com.tacobell.ARgame )

The Piano ( com.impalastudios.pianofree )

Frigo Magic ( fr.haruni.frigomagic )

PDF Converter ( com.pdf-converter.ios )

CodeSandbox ( com.nakiostudio.playdotjs )

Word of the Day ( com.wordwordapp.en )

Rap Fame ( co.raptech.studios.rap.fame )

Welcome ( com.welcotravel.welco )

BandLab ( com.bandlab.bandlab.iphone )

imagi ( com.imagiLabs.imagiCase.app )

Xe ( com.xe.XECurrency )

Route Planner ( com.zeoauto.zeocircuit )

Airbuds ( com.capp.poplive )

Heart Rate ( com.newtechnologies.HeartRateTrackercln )

Snoring ( com.koshel.snore )

Plantia ( xyz.plantia.app )

Demo ( com.demomusic.demo )

Keyboard ++ ( com.kevinquisquater.Fonts )

Carista ( com.prizmos.Carista )

Call Recorder ( call.transcription )

Currency ( comDarkWind.GPriceApp )

ProFit ( com.maxty.gofitness )

Planner ( com.laroapps.Planner )

Instawork ( com.instawork.Instawork )

D_Outdoor ( com.decathlon.quechuahikefinder )

Luvly ( com.harmonybit.face.yoga )

Clever ( com.dpmapps.supernova )

Unimeal ( com.amomedia.uniwell )

Amen ( io.amen.app )

AllTrails ( com.alltrails.AllTrails )

Mint Mobile ( com.uvnv.mintsim )

WeFast ( com.fastingforwomen )

Cryptohopper ( com.cryptohopper )

Photobooks ( com.planetart.wrenda.fr )