AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - Analytics Versions

Analytics versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 1% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: MIT License

Homepage: https://segment.com/libraries/ios

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT

Homepage: http://segment.com/

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

Analytics v0.3.0

Pocket ( com.ideashower.ReadItLaterPro )

Analytics v1.0.0

6play ( fr.m6.m6replay )

Salto ( fr.salto.app )

RTLplay ( be.rtl.rtltvi )

Analytics v1.0

OpenSummit ( com.opensummit.opensummit-ios )

Hornet ( com.gethornet.Hornet )

Walgreens ( com.usablenet.walgreens )

HP Smart ( com.hp.printer.control )

EPUBReader ( com.develsoftware.EPUBReader )

Home Coach ( com.netatmo.homecoach )

OpenSnow ( com.opensnow.ios )

ShiftKey ( com.shiftkey.provider )

Analytics v3.5.0

Delectable ( com.delectable.mobile )

Analytics v3.6.9

Kapten ( com.cp-user-prod )

Py ( Thundr.Pythonic )

Analytics v3.6.10

Clean Eating ( com.plankk.cleaneatingmag )

Insights ( com.newrelic.Insights )

Lost In ( com.38hrs.-8HRS )

Analytics v3.7.0

Superpedestrian ( com.superpedestrian.link )

WxSentry ( com.dtn.ConvergenceWeather )

Analytics v3.7.1

BabySitting Yoopies ( com.littlesphere.Yoopies )

Analytics v3.9.0

49ers ( com.yinzcam.49ersGamedayLive )

Indigo Neo ( com.opngo.live )

Invoice2go ( com.invoice2go.plus )

TravelStorys ( com.travelstorysgps.TravelStorysGPS )

Fable ( co.fable.Fable )

Time ( com.tsheets.greatwhite.TSheets )

Medici ( com.medici )

LiveSafe ( com.livesafe.safetyapp )

Analytics v4.0.1

Audm ( com.audm.audm )

Analytics v4.0.4

Mellow ( com.cookmellow.Mellowapp )

Analytics v4.0.5

Chime ( com.1debit.ChimeProdApp )

Analytics v4.1.2

FOX 5 Weather ( com.waga.FOX-5-Weather )

Analytics v4.1.4

Ladder ( health.myladder.ladder )

Analytics v4.1.5

JDate ( com.spark.JDate )

Analytics masked version

Una ( com.xokind.una )

Balance ( com.elevateapp.kamino.kamino )

Tally ( com.meettally.tallyapp )

Bellingham Herald ( com.mcclatchy.bellinghamherald )

Snapshot ( com.progressive.snapshot2-ios )

Momento ( com.momentomarket.momento )

PULL&BEAR ( com.inditex.pullbear )

PrizePicks ( com.myprizepicks.prizepicks )

Watch IHSSN ( com.ihssntv )

GitHub ( com.github.stormbreaker.prod )

MSW ( com.magicseaweed )

Joist ( com.joistapp.joist )

CoachNow ( com.edufii.athlete )

Canva ( com.canva.canvaeditor )

FOX40 ( com.tribtv.ktxl )

WFLA News Channel 8 - Tampa F‪L‬ ( com.mediageneral.8dd52ef8b5f8035ba7458f21fc766d95 )

Hotel Tonight ( com.hoteltonight.prod )

Whatnot ( com.whatnot )

Lasting ( com.lasting.lastingapp )

Glorify ( com.Quiet-Time )

fuboTV ( tv.fubo.mobile )

Buddy ( ai.mybuddy.talkingflashcards )

Calm Radio ( com.calmradio.new )

mapstr ( com.hulab.mapstr )

Spark Driver ( com.walmart.sparkdriver )

Wyze ( com.hualai.WyzeCam )

Hotels.com ( com.hotels.HotelsNearMe )

WSAV News ( com.doapps.9a644bf743994a9c62335cbf40954bed )

Brilliant ( com.brilliant.Brilliant )

360Learning ( com.360learning.iOS )

mobile.de ( de.mobile.iphone )

Foot Locker ( com.footlocker.europe.uk )

Cubo AI ( com.getcubo.app )

Foot Locker ( com.footlocker.approved )

Aaptiv ( com.skyfitsports.skyfit )

FOX 26 Houston ( com.cbcnm.iapp.now.kriv )

SimpliSafe ( com.simplisafe.mobile )

La Libre Journal ( com.twipemobile.lalibreplus )

Progressive ( com.progressive.ProgressiveApp )

zenly ( com.alertus.zenly )

Banque Pop Pro ( fr.banquepopulaire.launcher.pro )

Depop ( com.garageitaly.garage )

The Pattern ( com.thepattern.thepattern )

FOX Sports ( com.uie.foxsports )

Rooster Teeth ( com.roosterteeth.roosterteeth )

MeetMobile ( com.active.meetmobile )

Qonto ( eu.qonto.qonto )

Nextdoor ( com.nextdoor.nextdoor )

KTLA 5 News - Los Angeles ( com.tribtv.ktla )

Spotr ( com.spotr.spotrapp )

Worklife ( com.yoopies.worklife.ios )

Trade Republic ( de.traderepublic.app )

GH Drivers ( com.grubhub.delivery )

NFHS Network ( com.2048media.nfhsnetwork )

FOX 5 Atlanta ( com.cbcnm.iapp.now.waga )

Travelocity ( com.sabre.travelocity )

VRV ( com.ellation.vrv )

Metronaut ( com.antescofo.metronaut )

ToonApp ( com.lyrebirdstudio.cartoon )

CE net ( fr.bpce.cenet.ce )

Wonolo ( com.concrete.wonolo )

Brainly.com ( com.brainly.us )

Lidl ( de.sec.lidl )

Beebs ( com.mobeex.babytouch )

WCBD News 2 ( com.doapps.1c78b7b67464dcc449998dcf0d89b802 )

KXAN - Austin News & Weathe‪r ( com.cbcnmg.now.iapp.kxanipad )

SingleCare ( com.singlecare.singlecare )

GoSports ( io.cordova.gosportsapp )

Betr ( app.instabet.betr )

AMBOSS ( de.miamed.AMBOSS-Bibliothek )

Bose Connect ( com.bose.boseconnect )

Omo ( com.amazing.apps.calorie.tracker )

Lowe's ( com.lowes.mobile.consumer.iphone.lowes )

Darbar ( com.darbarplayer )

Mobills ( br.com.mobillslabs.Mobills )

Hotwire ( com.hotwire.Hotwire )

VK ( com.vk.vkclient )

DICK'S ( com.dsg.mobile.consumer )

Hiatus ( com.TG.hiatus )

Monzo ( io.b2a.BankProd )

Expedia ( com.expedia.booking )

Banxo ( fr.caisse-epargne.dem )

Face Soul Yoga ( ott.facesoulyoga )

RealVision ( com.realvision.tv )

ゼロコミ ( com.coroco3.zero )

DrChrono EHR ( com.drchrono.Dr--Chrono-EMR )

Rogervoice ( com.rogervoice.alpha )

FastEasy ( com.amazingapps.fasting )

Muscle Booster ( com.musclebooster )

Vectornator ( com.linearity.vn )

Butterfly iQ ( com.butterflynetinc.iq )

Duo Mobile ( com.duosecurity.DuoMobile )

Banque Pop ( fr.banquepopulaire.launcher )