AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - AEXML Versions

AEXML versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 0% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: MIT License

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT LICENSE

Homepage: https://github.com/tadija/AEXML

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

AEXML v4.2.2

bible ( freebible.app )

AEXML v4.3.3

dF - Die Fachwelt ( de.diefachwelt.kiosk )

AEXML v4.5.0

Touch GIS ( com.touchgis.touchgis )

AEXML v4.6.0

Rugbyrama ( com.eurosport.Rugbyrama )

Hunting Points ( com.gregacucnik.HuntingPoints )

My Books ( com.spreadsong.freebooks.ipad )

BikeTracker ( com.sportandtravel.biketracker )

PG Magazine ( com.texterity.texterity.PremierGuitar )

Flex IPTV ( com.funlabsoft.iptv )

AEXML v4.6.1

CBP MPC ( gov.dhs.cbp.pspd.mpc )

Good Station ( com.luohuanyu.PeachTree )

Toloka ( ru.yandex.mobile.toloka )

Mercedes me connect ( com.mbusa.mma.ios )

Fable ( co.fable.Fable )

Mercedes me ( com.daimler.ris.mercedesme.ece.ios )

Fishing Points ( com.gregacucnik.FishingPoints )

AEXML masked version

ThemeKit ( com.themekit.widgets.themes )

Diabetes:M ( com.sirma.medical.systems.Diabetes-M )

Holy Quran ( com.verypositive.iQuran )

Olive Garden ( com.darden.mobile.olivegarden )

Orlando Sentinel ( com.apptivateme.orlandosentinel )

ParkWhiz ( com.parkwhiz.ParkWhiz )

WWD ( com.condenet.wwd )

Business ( com.paypal.merchant )

Logo Maker ( com.contentarcade.LogoMaker )

RMC Sport News ( com.nextradiotv.rmcsport2 )

PandaDome ( com.pandasecurity.pandadome )

fuboTV ( tv.fubo.mobile )

Scanner Free ( com.dreamappstudio.scannerfree )

Scanner+ ( com.codeway.scannerplus )

ΠΠ‘Π£Πš ( com.darynka.abuk )

Web Video Cast ( com.instantbits.cast.webvideo )

Chicago Tribune ( com.apptivateme.chicagotribune )

Tide 100.9 ( com.tsm.tide1029 )

( com.radio.pocketfm )

My Movies ( dk.mymovies.mymovies4 )

Oodles ( com.oodles.reader.ios )

BestParking ( com.bestparking.bestparking )

AeroVision ( com.marshallradio.aerovision4 )

Passio GO! ( com.passio3.Passio-GO-team )

Tricount ( com.tribab.tricount.test )

PowerSchool ( com.powerschool.portal )

Saxo ( com.saxo.bluefire )

97.3 ESPN ( com.tsm.espn973 )

Cast to TV ( com.casttotv.sharescreen )

Morning Call ( com.tribune.morningcall )

Offline Music ( free.music.downloader )

New York Daily News ( com.handmark.NYDN )

Sun Sentinel ( com.apptivateme.sunsentinel )

SpeedTracker ( com.appannex.speedtrackerfree )

LockWidget ( com.lockscreen.wallpapers.widgets )

SAP Concur ( com.concur.concurmobile )

Hartford Courant ( com.apptivateme.hartfordcourant )

myDevo ( com.ondfoo.medifi )

Cengage ( com.cengage.mindtap )

Navigator ( ios.com.mapfactor.navigator )

Rah Book Reader ( com.rahbookreader.ios )

MyShake ( edu.berkeley.bsl.MyShake )

GoTV ( com.ls.GoTV )

Baltimore Sun ( com.tribune.baltimoresun )

Tunwalai ( com.ookbee.tunwalaiapp )

KML Collection ( com.wilsonlei.KML-Collection )

Mgrs & Utm Map ( com.vahidcataltas.MgrsUtmMap )

Banque ( com.carrefour.CarrefourBank )

Rolling Stone ( com.wennermedia.rollingstone )