AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan

AppScan is a service to analyze or audit any mobile application - Better Apps with better data

Contact Info
Paris - Biarritz, France

Follow Us

AppScan - ActiveLabel Versions

ActiveLabel versions on the AppStore

Global informations

This framework is detected in 1% on the Apps on the AppStore.

To generate those details we have scanned 12317 Apps

Github informations

License: MIT License

Homepage:

Cocoapods informations

License: MIT LICENSE

Homepage: https://github.com/optonaut/ActiveLabel.swift

Major Versions

Full Versions

Apps by version

ActiveLabel v0.7.1

Cashflowy ( Cashflowy )

ActiveLabel v0.8.1

Hello Belly ( com.hell-o-baby.PregnancyGuide )

Viadeo ( com.viadeo.viadeoapp )

ActiveLabel v1.0.0

HIDIVE ( com.hidive.ios )

ActiveLabel v1.0

Расходы ( ru.uraldevelopers.costs )

ActiveLabel v1.0.1

Noonlight ( com.safetrekapp.safetrek )

dF - Die Fachwelt ( de.diefachwelt.kiosk )

ActiveLabel v1.1.0

Flat ( com.tutteo.flat )

iCare ( com.kappa.icare )

Trill ( com.logicalnonsense.Trill )

Straits Times ( com.sph.stiPhone )

BG Eraser ( com.appostrophe.bgeraser )

MarketWatch ( com.dowjones.mktw )

28Hse ( com.hse28v4 )

Kartable ( fr.ecoleSurInternet.Kartable )

Face yoga ( com.mentalgrowth.faceyoga )

Shapr ( com.shapr )

MAPS.ME ( com.mapswithme.full )

Tastemade ( com.tastemade.player )

Ma Livebox ( com.orange.ft.mylivebox )

Keakr ( com.keakr.keakrapp )

Locatoria ( com.app.Locatoria )

WEBTOON ( com.naver.linewebtoon )

Rockets ( com.yinzcam.nba.hou )

WalknTours ( com.walkntours )

Sofascore ( com.SofaScore.iOS )

Ownage ( com.prankcallfunny.prankcallfree )

Auto Catalyst ( com.autocatalyst.market )

Airalo ( com.mobillium.airalo )

Barron’s ( com.dowjones.Barrons.ipad )

ActiveLabel v1.1.5

Music Ringtones ( com.one.tonecutter )

ActiveLabel masked version

AppRaven ( net.appraven.app )

PKs List ( com.pks-list.app )

Pome ( com.pomeIos.pome )

SportsTrackLive ( com.sportstracklive.client )

Text Art ( com.appostrophe.textart )

UJM ( com.appscho.unistetienne )

Golf Pad ( com.contorra.Golf-Pad )

JBL PartyBox ( com.jbl.partybox )

My Mixtapez ( com.mymixtapez.ios )

ACL Fest ( com.c3presents.aclfestival )

NOW ( com.nhncorp.nmp )

athenaOne ( com.athenahealth.athenaone )

Talis Daily ( com.appscho.Talis )

BP Tracking ( com.krivtsova.bloodpreasure )

Thermo ( com.trysportsnow.ThermoHealthTracing )

Hashtag Expert ( io.shakd.Hashtag-Genius )

Summonses ( com.summonspartner.sp )

iVoyance ( fr.telemaque.ivoyance )

Zoomerang ( com.yantech.zoomerang )

Gluten Dude ( com.nmg.glutendude )

CPHI ( com.expoplatform.smartevents.app72 )

ESG Live ( com.appscho.esg )

Skratch ( com.zerodawn.skratch )

Waterdrop ( com.agency55.waterdrop )

Backdrops ( io.backdrops.wallpapers )

680 The Fan ( com.seroyamobiletech.680TheFan )

Lidl Plus ( com.lidl.eci.lidl.plus )

Trulia ( com.trulia.Trulia )

Leafly ( com.leafly.app )

NYCC ( com.reedpop.nycc )

Moj ( in.mohalla.video )

SCMP ( com.scmp.newspulse )

HM Semi Paris ( com.aso.semi-marathon2021 )

Napster ( com.rhapsody.iphone.Rhapsody3 )

InSimu Patient ( com.insimu.patient-ios )

Volume Boost ( com.pervushina.soundAmplifier )

HaloVPN ( halovpn )

DJ it! ( dj.edu )

UnivAngers ( com.appscho.univangers )

Punchbowl ( com.punchbowl.iphone )

oxymeter ( com.mosin.oxygen )

Tiny Decisions ( com.nixwang.decision )

TorAlarm ( com.eisterhues-media.TorAlarmWM )

HolidayPirates ( com.holidaypirates.urlaubspiraten )

MM ( com.classyapp.classy )

Heart Rate ( com.mosin.heartrate )

BBC World Service ( com.audionowdigital.player.bbcworldservice )

MonUPJV ( com.appscho.upjv )

Ms Yvonne ( com.msyvonne.beauty )

Atlas One ( app.atlasone )

Mascot ( com.offerstempleinc.mascot )

Futbin ( com.futbin )

My UCLy ( com.appscho.ucly )

Tribel ( com.tribel.android )

MRO Europe ( com.expoplatform.mroeurope.app1 )

Wondrium ( com.teachco.thegreatcoursesplus )

TollsNY ( com.conduent.TollsNY )

Cuisine ( com.Pirocso.Cuisine )

Plink ( tech.plink.PlinkApp )

Cleanup ( com.codeway.cleanerplus )

Kiwilimón ( com.imagencentral.kiwilimon )

Kiwi VPN ( timon.kiwi.vpn )

Elfster ( com.elfster.ios.wishes )

Sonics VPN ( com.gogo.vpn )

Coin Stats ( com.inomma.coinstats )

Flipr ( com.goflipr.flipr )

MOVES ( com.madelinemoves.train.store )

Duke Energy ( com.duke-energy.app )

Backstage ( com.backstage.casting )

FindPenguins ( com.findpenguins.core )

HulaVPN ( hulavpn )

Beebs ( com.mobeex.babytouch )

UBMontaigne ( com.appscho.ubmont )

Voilà AI Artist ( com.wemagineai.voilaaiartist )

Beelinguapp ( com.beelinguapp.beelinguapp )

Waka 4.0 ( vn.com.vega.vegabook )

New Relic ( com.newrelic.NRApp )

OnlinePianist ( com.onlinepianist.onlinepianist )

King Manga ( linhlai.FullStory2021 )

GagaOOLala ( com.gagaoolala.app )

Ronaldinho ( com.jetmedianetwork.ronaldinho )

Texting ( com.alloy.texting )

Pureflix ( com.rollingstorm.PureFlix )

SAP Concur ( com.concur.concurmobile )

mk2 ( com.mk2.ios )

SuperChinese ( com.SuperChinese.SuperChinese )

HaloVPN ( halovpn.lite )

My NEOMA BS ( com.appscho.Neoma )

Body Fever ( com.mosin.thermometer )

Matter ( com.Matter.MatterApp )

Napster ( com.rhapsody.iphone.Napster3 )

Newsmax ( com.newsmax.newsmaxapp )

ColorTherapy ( com.miinu.colortherapy )

UnivPoitiers ( com.appscho.univpoitiers )

PaniniDirect ( net.paniniamerica.direct )

Virgin Mobile ( kw.virginmobile.vm )

WWWY ( com.greencopper.whenwewereyoung )

VinylBox ( com.davengomes.recordbox )

Bourbon+Beyond ( com.greencopper.bourbonbeyond )

Snoring ( com.koshel.snore )

Payday Pro ( com.Payday.Pro.App )

NgheLuon ( com.ios.ngheluon )

Wyndham ( com.wyndhamworldwide.wynrewards )

MayChannel ( jp.co.mixi.MayChannel )

Call Recorder ( com.oneweek.callrecord1 )

HDesign ( com.PnT.HDesign )

Verse ( com.joinverse.ios )

Revry ( com.VHX.Revry )

早报 ( com.sph.cnd.zaobao.iphone.row )

Tabler ( com.nxtlvl.tabler )